Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

PLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel

Warschauer Platz, Friedrichshain, Berlin, Allemagne 10245 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Plus Hostel Berlin
PLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Entrée PLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Réception PLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Jardin PLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Jardin PLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Jardin PLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel PLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel PLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel PLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Piscine PLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel PLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel PLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel PLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel PLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel PLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Friedrichshain Nombre de chambres : 242
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,6

selon 35
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,3
Emplacement
7,8
Qualité du personnel
7,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,7
Confort des chambres
7,9
Nourriture/restauration
6,5
Tous les avis (35)
Trier par :
Dominique M. Groupes Switzerland, 4 mai 2012
Emplacement idéal, personnel très agréable

emplacement, architecture du bâtiment, cour intérieure
8
Etant petite, j'ai trouvé les équipements (douche, armoire) un peu hauts pour moi, mais c'est la seule chose que je peux regretter !
Conseil de voyage: nihil
Signaler cet avis
Renee L. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 15 août 2015
Convenient Location; Cosy Room with Small Bathroom

Location, Comfortable Bed, Cosy Room
6
I enjoyed my stay in Generator overall. Location was convenient though I got lost for a bit since I didn't look up for the sign. Bed was comfortable and cosy and the female dorm was ok with the small bathroom, though it might be too small for the guys. Bathroom was split between shower and wc so that's better than expected, as the girls won't need to wait for one another for it.
Signaler cet avis
Sukhragchaa M. Voyageurs solitaires Mongolia, 20 juin 2015
good for night life in Berlin

location, staff anf rooms
7,3
it was good
Signaler cet avis
Faesal E. Groupes Malaysia, 15 juin 2015
Awesome place to stay

Clean, big rooms and close to berlin wall and train station
8,3
We quite happy to stay here. Comfortable and the room is quite big! Would stay here again!
Signaler cet avis
Sze Y. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 2 mai 2015
great location

price, location and convenience
10
It was a very pleasant stay at the plusberlin hotel and hostel. Public transport is a five minute walk away and the staff were extremely helpful when I had any queries. It was also the first hostel that I've stayed in which had a pool and sauna!
Signaler cet avis
Peter R. Groupes Denmark, 22 mars 2015
Clean and easy

Cheap, good location, nice facilities
7,7
Signaler cet avis
Tan K. Couples Malaysia, 23 août 2014
An A PLUS hotel likes its name!

Clean, helpful staffs, good location!
10
we booked a family room and it's very comfortable room and enough space for four. the all you can eat buffet breakfast is nice and the price is very reasonable too! on top of that, it has a convenient store just walking distance away, which makes it easy to get basic necessity.
Signaler cet avis
Daniel W. Couples Australia, 23 août 2014
Nice and fun hostel

Something on every night, clean and easy access to public transport
4,7
Clean hostel Always something going on Bar staff could be politer
Signaler cet avis
Samorodov A. Couples Israel, 8 août 2014
Great location

Clean, helpful stuff and special designed hotel
8,7
Signaler cet avis
Wee K. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 24 juin 2013
convenient

convenient, swimming pool
5,7
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

PLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel BerlinPLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlin - EntréePLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlin - RéceptionPLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlin - JardinPLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlin - JardinPLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlin - JardinPLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelPLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelPLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelPLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlin - PiscinePLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelPLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelPLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelPLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelPLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelPLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3A05