Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Poi De Ping Hotel

276/5-6, Thung Hotel Road, Nawarat, Chiang Mai, Thaïlande 50000 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Intérieur de l’hôtel Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Vue Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Equipements Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Chambre Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Chambre Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Chambre Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Chambre Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Chambre Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Intérieur de l’hôtel Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Nawarat Nombre de chambres : 10

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Fantastique

8,1

selon 131 avis

dont 3 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
8,8
Emplacement
7,5
Qualité du personnel
8,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,0
Confort des chambres
8,3
Nourriture/restauration
6,1
Tous les avis (131)
Trier par :
Heidi R. Couples France, 20 juillet 2015
Passable pour une nuit

proche de bus station
5,7
Propreté bof, moustiques dans la chambre, accueil médiocre bref juste pour dormir. Et encore je pense que l'on peut trouver mieux. Proche de la gare routière seul point positif.
Signaler cet avis
Cedric M. Voyageurs solitaires France, 8 septembre 2013
normal

propres situé à dix minute de l'école Sunshine
6,3
correct sans problème sans frigo avec mauvaise évacuation des eaux de la douche. rapport qualité prix un peut chère
Signaler cet avis
Norguez M. Couples France, 16 décembre 2012
Très bon rappro qualité - prix.a

Hôtel calme,bon accueil,très bon rapport qualité- prix
8,7
Situé a 3 km du centre ville ,au calme .possibilite de louer désastre vélos ,scooter et de rejoindre le centre très facilement.Chambres t'es propre et avec tout le confort.Bon acceuil
Signaler cet avis
Dione S. Familles & enfants plus âgés Indonesia, 14 décembre 2015
Great location, Wonderful Place

hospitable staff, clean and new building, spacious room
10
This is a wonderful place. Would definitely be coming back and would recommend it to everyone. The owner is very kind and helpful. I paid for one room for three people but got an entire floor to myself instead, with two spacious rooms and one separate bathroom. Five minutes walk from the bus station. Saved a lot on songthaew rides.
Signaler cet avis
Wai C. Voyageurs solitaires Hong Kong, 8 décembre 2015
home away from home

the helpful manager, nearby bus terminal, adorable cat
8
I love Poi De Ping. It's such a warm place to stay. Luk and the cat are the nicest staff of the hotel.
Signaler cet avis
Kathy H. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 27 octobre 2015
Great value, close to Bus Station & Star Ave Mall

Cleanliness, comfort, helpful staff
8,7
I really relaxed here. I felt very safe and once I discovered the bus terminal and Star Avenue Mall so close I had lots to do.
Signaler cet avis
Phil P. Couples United Kingdom, 23 septembre 2015
It's a perfect budget room

Clean, great wifi and tv
8
If you're looking for a cheap place to stay, that is spotlessly clean, and you don't mind being a little out of town, then this is the place. Perfect
Signaler cet avis
Dennis C. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 23 septembre 2015
Breakfast not included

Very clean, easy going owner, good value
8,3
Very comfortable, and owner very helpful with advice and making arrangements (very good English)
Signaler cet avis
Yungchang S. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 17 juillet 2015
clean & comforable guesthouse

clean, quiet, convenient for bus travel backpackers
8,7
was staying in this guesthouse one night to take bus to chiangrai next day. house owner is very friendly and helpful. it is very good choice to stay here if you want to take bus on the following days in chiangmai.
Signaler cet avis
Stan M. Couples United Kingdom, 8 juillet 2015
Good basic hotel

Air con, helpful staff, free tea and coffee
6
We arrived in Chian Mai by train around 0800 hrs and the hotel owner very kindly allowed us into room, a very nice gesture which we really appreciated after two days on train.
Signaler cet avis
1 - 3 sur 3 avis
 

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang MaiPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Intérieur de l’hôtelPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - VuePoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - EquipementsPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - ChambrePoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - ChambrePoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - ChambrePoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - ChambrePoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - ChambrePoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Intérieur de l’hôtelPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Extérieur de l’hôtel


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3A06