Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Poi De Ping Hotel

276/5-6, Thung Hotel Road, Nawarat, Chiang Mai, Thaïlande 50000 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Alentours Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Vue Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Equipements Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Chambre Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Chambre Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Intérieur de l’hôtel Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Chambre Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Chambre Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Chambre Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Intérieur de l’hôtel Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Cuisine
Emplacement : Nawarat Nombre de chambres : 10
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

8,0

selon 111 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,7
Emplacement
7,4
Qualité du personnel
8,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,0
Confort des chambres
8,3
Nourriture/restauration
6,2
Tous les avis (111)
Trier par :
Cedric M. Voyageurs solitaires France, 8 septembre 2013
normal

propres situé à dix minute de l'école Sunshine
6,3
correct sans problème sans frigo avec mauvaise évacuation des eaux de la douche. rapport qualité prix un peut chère
Norguez M. Couples France, 16 décembre 2012
Très bon rappro qualité - prix.a

Hôtel calme,bon accueil,très bon rapport qualité- prix
8,7
Situé a 3 km du centre ville ,au calme .possibilite de louer désastre vélos ,scooter et de rejoindre le centre très facilement.Chambres t'es propre et avec tout le confort.Bon acceuil
Nistsarrak C. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 8 mai 2015
Review for poi DE ping

Cleanliness and space in the room
8,7
Comfortable, safe and enjoyable
Yeung T. Couples Hong Kong, 12 avril 2015
Clean hotel

Very clean , good staff, good location which near bus stop
9,3
Emily S. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 7 mars 2015
Very nice place

Poi de Ping is conveniently located near the bus station, an easy 5 minute walk, and it is a luxurious place for a backpacker to regroup. Very comfortable bed and nice bathroom/shower.
8,3
Lim L. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 6 mars 2015
budget hotel near bus station

near bus station, clean and helpful staff
9,3
The staff was helpful when i sought his advise. The bus station is just 5 min walk away. Value for money accommodation.
Mike O. Couples Canada, 3 mars 2015
Clean, a little hard to find

Clean, close to bus station, great value.
7,3
We had a quick stay in Chiang Mai before an early morning Green Bus to Chiang Rai. Our Tuk Tuk driver wasn't familiar with Poi De Ping, so we got dropped at the Old Bus station. The shop owners we talked to also didn't know Poi De Ping, but we eventually walked there with our backpacks (about 10 blocks) thanks to Google Maps. Otherwise, this clean, inexpensive Guest House was just what we needed!
Ashley I. Couples United States of America, 19 février 2015
near bus station

walking distance to bus station, friendly staff, clean rooms
8,3
We only stayed the night before catching a bus out of town. We rented a scooter from them and they were friendly and helpful.
Shahar B. Couples Israel, 13 février 2015
very good!

close to bus station, clean, modern
10
The hotel is modern, nice and clean... close to bus station, value for money
Wong L. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Malaysia, 13 décembre 2014
Comfortable stay

Near to bus station, got automatic laundry service just opposite the hotel, easy to get a taxi
9
Very friendly and helpful boss. Very near to bus station (10 minutes walk).

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang MaiPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - AlentoursPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - VuePoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - EquipementsPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - ChambrePoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - ChambrePoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Intérieur de l’hôtelPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - ChambrePoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - ChambrePoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - ChambrePoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Intérieur de l’hôtelPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Cuisine

Avis des clients - Poi De Ping Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3A01