Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Poi De Ping Hotel

276/5-6, Thung Hotel Road, Nawarat, Chiang Mai, Thaïlande 50000

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

8,0

selon 156 avis

dont 3 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
8,8
Emplacement
7,5
Qualité du personnel
8,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,8
Confort des chambres
8,3
Nourriture/restauration
6,1
Tous les avis (156)
Trier par :
Heidi R. Couples France, 20 juillet 2015
Passable pour une nuit

proche de bus station
5,7
Propreté bof, moustiques dans la chambre, accueil médiocre bref juste pour dormir. Et encore je pense que l'on peut trouver mieux. Proche de la gare routière seul point positif.
Cedric M. Voyageurs solitaires France, 8 septembre 2013
normal

propres situé à dix minute de l'école Sunshine
6,3
correct sans problème sans frigo avec mauvaise évacuation des eaux de la douche. rapport qualité prix un peut chère
Norguez M. Couples France, 16 décembre 2012
Très bon rappro qualité - prix.a

Hôtel calme,bon accueil,très bon rapport qualité- prix
8,7
Situé a 3 km du centre ville ,au calme .possibilite de louer désastre vélos ,scooter et de rejoindre le centre très facilement.Chambres t'es propre et avec tout le confort.Bon acceuil
Clovis H. Couples United States of America, 27 mai 2016
Inexpensive and clean
5,3
Always a pleasure to stay here. No fuss. No muss. In and out in 3 or 4 hours depending on the take away!
Gianluca P. Couples Italy, 14 mai 2016
Good and cheap!
4,3
Obviously this place make a sense only if you have to go or come frome the bus station, not for holiday!
Koo A. Voyageurs d'affaires Australia, 20 avril 2016
Gem near Arcade Bus Station
5,7
Convenient to major Bus Terminal. Nice and convenient, clean and comfortable. No fridge provided, but wifi signal is good. Free coffee at reception but no breakfast provided
Phichamon P. Couples Thailand, 11 avril 2016
Good place good price
6,3
Clean room, helpful staff.
Supawat C. Voyageurs solitaires Thailand, 3 avril 2016
Only wish I had a bath room in my room.
4
On some floors, there are one bathroom to 2 bedrooms, they call it family suit. What happens if the other room was someone else not my family. I would have had to share it with that guest.
Peter D. Couples United Kingdom, 29 mars 2016
Easy for the bus station
4
Travelled all day to be met by a shirtless grumpy owner.... and it was only mid afternoon !!! The place itself looked closed from the outside once we had eventually found it , very small sign. Room was adequate for the money, clean and tidy, if all you need is s as sleep near the bus station then it's ideal.
Supawat C. Voyageurs d'affaires Thailand, 20 mars 2016
Nice, no frills, cheap and clean
5,7
If you just want a room aircond' and hot shower, this is your place. A very clean facility. Small rooms and no frige....value for money!!
1 - 3 sur 3 avis
Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang MaiPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Intérieur de l’hôtelPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - VuePoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - EquipementsPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - ChambrePoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - ChambrePoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - ChambrePoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - ChambrePoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - ChambrePoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Intérieur de l’hôtelPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Extérieur de l’hôtel


Agoda fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés.

AS-AGWEB-3B08