Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Poi De Ping Hotel

276/5-6, Thung Hotel Road, Nawarat, Chiang Mai, Thaïlande 50000 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Alentours Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Vue Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Equipements Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Chambre Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Chambre Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Intérieur de l’hôtel Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Chambre Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Chambre Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Chambre Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Intérieur de l’hôtel Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Cuisine
Emplacement : Nawarat Nombre de chambres : 10
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

8,0

selon 114
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,7
Emplacement
7,5
Qualité du personnel
8,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,9
Confort des chambres
8,3
Nourriture/restauration
6,2
Tous les avis (114)
Trier par :
Cedric M. Voyageurs solitaires France, 8 septembre 2013
normal

propres situé à dix minute de l'école Sunshine
6,3
correct sans problème sans frigo avec mauvaise évacuation des eaux de la douche. rapport qualité prix un peut chère
Norguez M. Couples France, 16 décembre 2012
Très bon rappro qualité - prix.a

Hôtel calme,bon accueil,très bon rapport qualité- prix
8,7
Situé a 3 km du centre ville ,au calme .possibilite de louer désastre vélos ,scooter et de rejoindre le centre très facilement.Chambres t'es propre et avec tout le confort.Bon acceuil
Michael H. Couples United States of America, 1 juillet 2015
Great Locale for Bus Trips out of Arcade

AC, cleanliness and good wifi
9
Great. Cheap, convenient and an awesome hole in the wall dining spot just down a very short walk on the other side of the street
Nirintorn P. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Thailand, 19 juin 2015
This is not Hotel as they called themselve

up to standard for everything
7,7
There was value for money and near to cafe and convenience store.
Rattana C. Voyageurs solitaires Thailand, 9 juin 2015
Nice Place & Nice Location

1. Near Bus Station (Arcade)
9,3
Nistsarrak C. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 8 mai 2015
Review for poi DE ping

Cleanliness and space in the room
8,7
Comfortable, safe and enjoyable
Yeung T. Couples Hong Kong, 12 avril 2015
Clean hotel

Very clean , good staff, good location which near bus stop
9,3
Emily S. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 7 mars 2015
Very nice place

Poi de Ping is conveniently located near the bus station, an easy 5 minute walk, and it is a luxurious place for a backpacker to regroup. Very comfortable bed and nice bathroom/shower.
8,3
Lim L. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 6 mars 2015
budget hotel near bus station

near bus station, clean and helpful staff
9,3
The staff was helpful when i sought his advise. The bus station is just 5 min walk away. Value for money accommodation.
Mike O. Couples Canada, 3 mars 2015
Clean, a little hard to find

Clean, close to bus station, great value.
7,3
We had a quick stay in Chiang Mai before an early morning Green Bus to Chiang Rai. Our Tuk Tuk driver wasn't familiar with Poi De Ping, so we got dropped at the Old Bus station. The shop owners we talked to also didn't know Poi De Ping, but we eventually walked there with our backpacks (about 10 blocks) thanks to Google Maps. Otherwise, this clean, inexpensive Guest House was just what we needed!

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Avis des clients - Poi De Ping Hotel, Chiang Mai

Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

SG-AGWEB-6B02