ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar

Jl Teuku Umar No. 74, Denpasar, Bali, Indonésie 80113 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtel POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtel POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Chambre POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtel POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Salle de réunion POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Chambre POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtel POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtel POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtel POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Chambre POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtel POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Chambre
Emplacement : Denpasar Nombre de chambres : 146
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,3

selon 766 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,9
Emplacement
7,6
Qualité du personnel
7,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,7
Confort des chambres
7,4
Nourriture/restauration
5,7
Tous les avis (766)
Trier par :
Guillaume B. Groupes France, 9 juin 2013
plus que très moyen

le prix de la chambre uniquement
5,7
très moyennement, chambres bruyantes, salle de bain sale.
Delphine P. Couples France, 27 août 2012
Hotel idéal pour 1 nuit !

Propreté, personnel accueillant
7,7
Le Pop est idéal pour y passer une nuit, lors d'un transit par exemple. c'est très propre, et le personnel à l'accueil est très disponible pour donner des conseils. des taxis sont à dispo devant l'hôtel en permanence. les chambres sont vraiment petites, comme un formule 1 ! mais sont mis à dispo : savon, shampoing et serviettes de bain.
Bruno G. Voyageurs solitaires France, 27 septembre 2011
Hotel au centre de Denpasar

Bon emplacement pour voyager dans Bali
4
Hotel au design très moderne qui pourrait paraître un peu "trop" mais en definitive, cet hotel est très sympa avec une bonne équipe et une qualité des chambres très correcte pour le prix, bien qu'impersonnel. L'emplacement permet de visiter Denpasar facilement ou de partir pour n'importe quelle destination de Bali. Bon rapport qualité prix et hotel calme et bien insonoriser.
Ginette L. Couples Canada, 20 juin 2011
Hôtel modernde

efficité
9
L'accueil est parfait. Ils font tout leur possible pour nous accomoder. Toutes les chambres sont pareilles, et high teck
Angelina S. Couples Indonesia, 15 septembre 2014
Good location value for money

Location, Price, Staff Friendliness
7
From the outside it looks so colorful and fun. When we got our room, our first impression is, the room is not that small (because many people say it's small). It is enough for 2 people. Breakfast is okay, only local food, no international breakfast. No swimming pool. Everything is okay but the toilet is too small and the sliding door is hard to open. I wish they can fix it.
Esat U. Voyageurs solitaires Turkey, 14 septembre 2014
A Hotel with avangarde Architecture

Personel is friendly, architecture and interior design is unique Price and quality relation is good
6
This hotel is more for low and middle low budgets. A person who have had overcomed the midlle age the hotel may be not very appropriate. The shower and toilets are added to the room after the building had been completed. So at least for me the room and especially shower and toilette unit was small. The housekeeping is at the limit. POP hotel is probably one of the best for the young generation in Bali, regarding design price and friendly athmosphere
Elvis F. Voyageurs solitaires Indonesia, 14 septembre 2014
No Late Check-Out

friendly hotel crews, in the middle of everywhere, cozy place
9
i went to bali to participate in bii maybank bali marathon 2014. i chose the hotel because there was a shuttle bus from in front of the hotel to the race venue. my stay there was very short-limited so i did not really enjoy everything there was to offer from the hotel. i arrived friday night, almost saturday. in the morning on saturday, i went out already to get my race pack and came back to the hotel in the evening to take an early rest. at 3am sunday, i went to the race venue and had to come back to the hotel before 12pm because the check-out time was only until 12pm and not 2pm like other hotels that i have been staying. so, in order to avoid extra payment for half day, i had to rush back to the hotel. this made me unable to enjoy the after-taste of the race at the race venue because i had to pack my things. but, since my flight was in the afternoon, and i also had to wait for my airport transfer, the hotel let me put my bags at the reception area while i was browsing around the premises. so, my down point was the check-out time was very early (12pm instead of 2pm) and there was no opportunity for a late check-out. and my plus point was the friendly and ready-to-help hotel crews.
Tata S. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 11 septembre 2014
centrally located but with deteriorated furnishing

location, price, convenience
5,7
The hotel is centrally located in city of Denpasar, making it a good choice to commute in the city. The drawback is the furnishing / equipment in the room have started to deteriorate, although did not prevent us to use it. for example, the water tap had loosen from its fixing, some of the furniture laminating had torn off. no smoking in room was not strictly enforced. I have to ask to change the room upon arrival as the smoking odour was smelt strongly. The breakfast missing standard ones, western style food.
Sandy P. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 10 septembre 2014
great stays, location & value super for money

great stays, location & value super for money
6,3
great stays, location & value super for money, staff are friendly, great weather, nice environment, nice architecture that circulates air flows very well. will stay there again for business
Praisila G. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 1 septembre 2014
budget hotel paling worthed! 😁

harga budget hotel, service dan fasilitas "two thumbs up".
8,7

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar BaliPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtelPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtelPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - ChambrePOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtelPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Salle de réunionPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - ChambrePOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtelPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtelPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtelPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - ChambrePOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtelPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Chambre

Avis des clients - POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08