Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Bien 7,3
selon 1197 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 1197 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,8
  • Équipements 6,9
  • Emplacement 7,3
  • Confort des chambres 7,4
  • Qualité du personnel 7,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,7

audio V., Indonésie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
Cheap, near to the beach
Cheap, near to the Legian beach but the hotel are hidden, not interested with the breakfast. But, overall this hotel still recommended
Avis déposé le 01 août 2016

ARI M., Indonésie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2016
good but need improvement
If you traveling alone or travelling with your mates, this hotel is good, its near the beach and shopping area, just beware if you go out at nite, its location not save, you need to go thru a not so bright alley. But if you travelling with children or baby like me, not highly recommended, they don't provide water pot to boil water for making milk, no soap, tooth brush, they never change the drinking glass, and don't be surprise if your breakfast is only only 1 portion of airlines economy meal. Better of you buy your breakfast t the beach. All and all its a good hotel, but not recommended for families.
Avis déposé le 31 juillet 2016

Danny M., Indonésie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
Good hotel near beach
Cheap and clean, near beach. I'm very satisfy during stay here.
Avis déposé le 29 juillet 2016

Abdul A., Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
Ok hotel
Not bad hotel
Avis déposé le 18 juillet 2016

hudiaratama H., Indonésie
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2016
hotel confuse about my booking from agoda, please recheck always and have good communication between
hotel confuse about my booking from agoda, please recheck always and have good communication between reservation & reception
Avis déposé le 11 juillet 2016

djuni D., Indonésie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 8 nuits en juillet 2016
good
Good
Avis déposé le 10 juillet 2016

Jerry T., Indonésie
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
.
.
Avis déposé le 08 juillet 2016

Francisco P., Indonésie
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2016
Good hotel
Going there with my family, no problem with the hotel, definitely stay there next time. But there is a problem with picking up at the airport, don't know if they forgot to pickup, or the driver error but they pick us up around 1/2 hour after our plane landed. But other than that, its a good hotel.
Avis déposé le 03 juillet 2016

WANWISA S., Thaïlande
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2016
Very good place
All things is very good, Staffs were so nice. Room, Swimming pool and any way are clean. :)) Reasonable price for everything. Just a little concern, Location was uncomfy for alone woman traveller.
Avis déposé le 01 juillet 2016

Ayniawaty A., Indonésie
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2016
Friendly staff
Good price with a good location. Staffs were very friendly,informative and helpful. Breakfast was ok. We stayed there for 4 days and we always get the same 6-menu-breakfast. But overall was nice!
Avis déposé le 29 juin 2016