ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Pop Hotel

950 Canton Road, Mongkok, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Pop Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel Pop Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Pop Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Pop Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Pop Hotel Hong-Kong - Suite Pop Hotel Hong-Kong - Suite Pop Hotel Hong-Kong - Suite Pop Hotel Hong-Kong - Suite Pop Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Pop Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Pop Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Pop Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de réunion Pop Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de réunion Pop Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Pop Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Pop Hotel Hong-Kong - Réception
Pop Hotel Hong-Kong - Réception Pop Hotel Hong-Kong - Réception Pop Hotel Hong-Kong - Réception Pop Hotel Hong-Kong - Réception
Emplacement : Mongkok Nombre de chambres : 26
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,0

selon 1901 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,1
Emplacement
7,9
Qualité du personnel
6,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,6
Confort des chambres
6,9
Nourriture/restauration
5,8
Tous les avis (1901)
Trier par :
Tai H. Couples France, 12 février 2013
Emplacement idéal. Quatier ultra animé !

Chambres propres
7,7
Hotel situé à 5 mndu quartier de Mongkok ! Le quatier est trè animé.
Vincent K. Voyageurs solitaires France, 4 décembre 2011
Petit hôtel bien situé

Centre ville
6,7
C’est un petit hôtel dont le rapport qualité-prix me semble raisonnable. L’hôtel est situé dans un quartier bien animé (plein de monde, plein de boutiques et plein de restaurants chinois) et proche du métro (subway). Par contre la chambre est toute petite (entre 8 et 10 m2), mais propre et correctement équipée. L’accueil est également correct.
Michel P. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 1 juin 2010
sejour Pop Hotel

batiment neuf, convivialité, personnel dispo, confort des chbres et équipements (coffre fort, accès internet, bouilloireavec café et thé à dispo, ecran plat tv, salle d'eau sympas et bien aménagée, déco sobre et contemporaine.
7,3
très bon hotel pour séjour affaire ou vacances dans budget très raisonnable, quartier vivant et sympa mais situation un peu éloignée pour rejoindre Hong kong et rentrer le soir mais tout de même bien désservi par le métro et bus rapides, personnel jeune et dispo; gros problèmes d'insorisation des parties communes et des chambres, on entend absolument tout !! ce qui ce passe dans l'hotel (robinet, chasse d'eau, conversations, interupteurs,sonnettes de portes, passages dasn les couloirs...) c'est vraiment dommage et cela gâche et nuis au confort!
Tsz K. Groupes Hong Kong, 11 juillet 2014
centrally located - very near to Langham

location, clean, easy
7,3
easy, simple, though it is a bit off (it is located at the soy street and canton road) from (5 mins walk) langham, the environment is hmm...bit messy...indeed it is an industrial area, lots of car repair, wheels repairs, machines repairs....however, 5 mins later, once you approached towards langham hotel & shopping centre, it is another world. shopping, eating, air-conditioning, up beat stylish....so far, so good.
Wang D. Groupes Singapore, 5 juillet 2014
Hotel rooms is pathetically small

Nil, neutral nothing that impressive. Service from the staff are not friendly and approachable.
4
Normal nothing that great for me to really leave a great positive comment.
Maria T. Groupes Philippines, 28 juin 2014
Convenient

Tidy, convenient, huge bathroom
8
We had no problems during our stay, and if we had any questions, the staff were always accommodating. It's pretty near the malls, which makes the commute for shopping easy / cheap since we only had to walk. My only complaint would have to be the wifi, since it's availability fluctuates, but otherwise, I really liked the place.
Leng K. Groupes Malaysia, 27 juin 2014
Average below my expectation.

Close to MRT station. Easy to get food or restaurants. Affordable price.
5,3
Shower water temperature not consistent. Wifi slow
Shirley W. Familles avec enfants plus âgés New Zealand, 23 juin 2014
Good location but the room is too small

Early Check In, Good Location, Room was clean
7
The location of the hotel is great. It is closed to the bus stops and metro station. When we arrived at 11 am in the morning, the reception staff allowed us to check in early without any extra charge. We stayed at the Deluxe Twin room at the second floor. The room was clean but too small for me and my parents. Due to we have 3 people, we need to add an extra bed. It costs us NZD$20 (HKD 120) which is too expensive. We couldn't walk around in the room after we put the extra bed. The bathroom is even bigger than the bedroom. The Internet is extremely slow. The WIFI signal is weak. Overall, it was O.K staying for one night only.
Nudchavee K. Voyageurs d'affaires Thailand, 22 juin 2014
great

near to MRT, near to shopping place, value for money
7
This is 3rd time that i choose Pop Hotel when i visit HK.
Kylie S. Groupes Malaysia, 20 juin 2014
Comfort room, valuable

great location, comfort, valuable
7,3
There is no breakfast provided but overall, my stay consider not bad. Not very small room compare to others which I stayed before in HK. Only the pillow need to improve as well. It is convenience if you feel hungry at night as there are restaurants, 7-11 and shops nearby.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Pop Hotel Hong-KongPop Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelPop Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambrePop Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambrePop Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambrePop Hotel Hong-Kong - SuitePop Hotel Hong-Kong - SuitePop Hotel Hong-Kong - SuitePop Hotel Hong-Kong - SuitePop Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambrePop Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainPop Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainPop Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de réunionPop Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de réunionPop Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelPop Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelPop Hotel Hong-Kong - RéceptionPop Hotel Hong-Kong - RéceptionPop Hotel Hong-Kong - RéceptionPop Hotel Hong-Kong - RéceptionPop Hotel Hong-Kong - Réception


AS-AGWEB-3A04