ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Pop Hotel

950 Canton Road, Mongkok, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Pop Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel Pop Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Pop Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Pop Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Pop Hotel Hong-Kong - Suite Pop Hotel Hong-Kong - Suite Pop Hotel Hong-Kong - Suite Pop Hotel Hong-Kong - Suite Pop Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Pop Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Pop Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Pop Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de réunion Pop Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de réunion Pop Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Pop Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Pop Hotel Hong-Kong - Réception
Emplacement : Mongkok Nombre de chambres : 26
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,0

selon 2002 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,0
Emplacement
7,8
Qualité du personnel
6,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,6
Confort des chambres
6,9
Nourriture/restauration
5,8
Tous les avis (2002)
Trier par :
Dominique R. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 15 octobre 2013
Petite chambre mais bonne adresse

emplacement et prix
8
Chambres de taille réduite mais bien placée, bonne propreté et peu bruyante car dans une rue arrière par rapport a la circulation...
Tai H. Couples France, 12 février 2013
Emplacement idéal. Quatier ultra animé !

Chambres propres
7,7
Hotel situé à 5 mndu quartier de Mongkok ! Le quatier est trè animé.
Vincent K. Voyageurs solitaires France, 4 décembre 2011
Petit hôtel bien situé

Centre ville
6,7
C’est un petit hôtel dont le rapport qualité-prix me semble raisonnable. L’hôtel est situé dans un quartier bien animé (plein de monde, plein de boutiques et plein de restaurants chinois) et proche du métro (subway). Par contre la chambre est toute petite (entre 8 et 10 m2), mais propre et correctement équipée. L’accueil est également correct.
Michel P. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 1 juin 2010
sejour Pop Hotel

batiment neuf, convivialité, personnel dispo, confort des chbres et équipements (coffre fort, accès internet, bouilloireavec café et thé à dispo, ecran plat tv, salle d'eau sympas et bien aménagée, déco sobre et contemporaine.
7,3
très bon hotel pour séjour affaire ou vacances dans budget très raisonnable, quartier vivant et sympa mais situation un peu éloignée pour rejoindre Hong kong et rentrer le soir mais tout de même bien désservi par le métro et bus rapides, personnel jeune et dispo; gros problèmes d'insorisation des parties communes et des chambres, on entend absolument tout !! ce qui ce passe dans l'hotel (robinet, chasse d'eau, conversations, interupteurs,sonnettes de portes, passages dasn les couloirs...) c'est vraiment dommage et cela gâche et nuis au confort!
Niraphan P. Couples Thailand, 7 décembre 2014
Room

Near mong kok, Near transportation, clean
4,3
Cheng S. Couples Singapore, 2 décembre 2014
good!

clean, reasonable price, good location
8,7
my 2nd time staying at POP hotel. A very reasonable one among other hotels
Wai K. Couples Macau, 21 novembre 2014
Value for Money

location, service, room quality
8
The location is superb.
Man Y. Couples Hong Kong, 17 novembre 2014
Reasonable Price, It is ok.

Reasonable price, location is ok, easy access.
7,3
Benedek F. Voyageurs d'affaires Hungary, 16 novembre 2014
Great Location

Location / Size (small hotel) / Quiet
7
It's a tiny hotel just off of Mong Kong station, about 5 minutes on foot. It's close by to walk to the station without working up a sweat, yet far enough to get the "local" feel of HK. It's a great little hotel over all if you aren't looking for luxury. That comes at a price in HK.
Eddie Y. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Singapore, 11 novembre 2014
Disappointed Encounter with Reception Staff

Easy, accessible,
8,3
i would like to feedback on my bad experience during my 7D6N stay in POP hotel. Not denying, as to why this hotel was my choice is that it is accessible, good location and my first experience back in Feb 2012 was excellent. The room service was fantastic too. We would definitely mark this hotel as our top choices whenever we visit HK. However, until this incident which i will be elaborating below conflict my choice. On the day when we are supposed to check out, we were being held up by the hotel staff as they noticed that the so call "Iphone dock" was gone missing and they suspected we might have taken it but we are unsure if that damn thing (Iphone dock) even exist when we first checked in. We felt terribly insulted (as the hotel staff was mumbling happily through the phone with another hotel staff) and disappointed of being accused as "theif". In addition, we felt that they should investgate before jumping into conclusion which may seems unfair to the customer. We would appreciate if agoda could escalate this matter to their top management so that they could review on their hotel service and serving their customer right and proper. Just a side note, we have never came across such treatment in other hotels else where therefore, to prevent such incident from occuring, we are sad to say we might not be visiting this hotel in future.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Pop Hotel Hong-KongPop Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelPop Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambrePop Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambrePop Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambrePop Hotel Hong-Kong - SuitePop Hotel Hong-Kong - SuitePop Hotel Hong-Kong - SuitePop Hotel Hong-Kong - SuitePop Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambrePop Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainPop Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainPop Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de réunionPop Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de réunionPop Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelPop Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelPop Hotel Hong-Kong - Réception


AS-AGWEB-3C03