ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Pop Hotel

950 Canton Road, Mongkok, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Pop Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel Pop Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Pop Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Pop Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Pop Hotel Hong-Kong - Suite Pop Hotel Hong-Kong - Suite Pop Hotel Hong-Kong - Suite Pop Hotel Hong-Kong - Suite Pop Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Pop Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Pop Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Pop Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de réunion Pop Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de réunion Pop Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Pop Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Pop Hotel Hong-Kong - Réception
Pop Hotel Hong-Kong - Réception Pop Hotel Hong-Kong - Réception Pop Hotel Hong-Kong - Réception Pop Hotel Hong-Kong - Réception
Emplacement : Mongkok Nombre de chambres : 26
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,0

selon 1972 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,0
Emplacement
7,9
Qualité du personnel
6,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,6
Confort des chambres
6,9
Nourriture/restauration
5,8
Tous les avis (1972)
Trier par :
Dominique R. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 15 octobre 2013
Petite chambre mais bonne adresse

emplacement et prix
8
Chambres de taille réduite mais bien placée, bonne propreté et peu bruyante car dans une rue arrière par rapport a la circulation...
Tai H. Couples France, 12 février 2013
Emplacement idéal. Quatier ultra animé !

Chambres propres
7,7
Hotel situé à 5 mndu quartier de Mongkok ! Le quatier est trè animé.
Vincent K. Voyageurs solitaires France, 4 décembre 2011
Petit hôtel bien situé

Centre ville
6,7
C’est un petit hôtel dont le rapport qualité-prix me semble raisonnable. L’hôtel est situé dans un quartier bien animé (plein de monde, plein de boutiques et plein de restaurants chinois) et proche du métro (subway). Par contre la chambre est toute petite (entre 8 et 10 m2), mais propre et correctement équipée. L’accueil est également correct.
Michel P. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 1 juin 2010
sejour Pop Hotel

batiment neuf, convivialité, personnel dispo, confort des chbres et équipements (coffre fort, accès internet, bouilloireavec café et thé à dispo, ecran plat tv, salle d'eau sympas et bien aménagée, déco sobre et contemporaine.
7,3
très bon hotel pour séjour affaire ou vacances dans budget très raisonnable, quartier vivant et sympa mais situation un peu éloignée pour rejoindre Hong kong et rentrer le soir mais tout de même bien désservi par le métro et bus rapides, personnel jeune et dispo; gros problèmes d'insorisation des parties communes et des chambres, on entend absolument tout !! ce qui ce passe dans l'hotel (robinet, chasse d'eau, conversations, interupteurs,sonnettes de portes, passages dasn les couloirs...) c'est vraiment dommage et cela gâche et nuis au confort!
Sonia C. Voyageurs d'affaires Taiwan, 21 octobre 2014
overall is okay.

the wireless connection is weak.
6
Yee L. Couples Singapore, 20 octobre 2014
Worst Hotel in My Life
2,7
On the 17th Oct 2014, my husband and I checked in at around 1230pm. Upon checking into our room, we noticed a drilling sound coming out from the air conditional unit. Without further ado, we called the frontdesk immediately. A lady picked up we told her about our issue, she said she will be sending someone up to our room to see what can be done. 2 hours later, no sign of anyone or any form of response/communication. We don't have the whole day waiting. So we left. 5 hours later, we came back to our horror. Air conditional unit not fixed and we can't moved to any other rooms because every room in this hotel has been taken up. It's 7pm, where on earth am I going get a hotel room at this time? Besides, even if we were to moved, we had to pack EVERYTHING and unpack all over again. Thank you so much for all the trouble and imconvenience caused. The handler was suggesting that we switched off the air conditional unit and they will provide us a fan for the night and they will do an upgrade the next morning (18 OCT 2014) Are you kidding me? Switch off the air conditional unit in summer? Believe me, you will be pissed if you were me. The thing is, why isn't this problem fixed yet it's still available?? Sleeping in a room with drilling sound? I sure can't take it. My husband and I are utterly disappointed with this hotel and will definitely spread the word. Bad reviews will be up for sure AND the hassle of going thru everything; Namely, packing and unpacking, moving around with less than 3 hours of sleep. When asked to speak to the Manager in duty via the frontdesk staff, we were told that manager is currently engaged and will not be able to speak to us nor were we informed that managed will be getting back to us. NOTHING FROM THE MANAGER!!
Shanshan Y. Voyageurs solitaires China, 18 octobre 2014
Boutique hotel in Mongkok

Clean room, convenient location, full facilities
8
The hotel is small but very clean and nice. Easy access to metro, shopping mall, food market, and etc. Just the reception people could be smiling more.
Henny P. Groupes Indonesia, 14 octobre 2014
Pleasant place and clean hotel with nice people

Nice people , clean and comfotable
6
Menyenangkan dekat dengan train station and tempat makan
Stephen B. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 14 octobre 2014
Pop Hotel.

Location. Lovely front office staff. Cleanliness
9
Very much enjoyed my short stay at the Pop Hotel. First impressions very good. Check in time is normally 2PM but I arrived just after midday and was given a room almost immediately. Very charming front office ladies spoke good English and were very helpful. The Pop Hotel is on a street running parallel to Nathan Road, so it's off the main road and very quiet. Large room and bathroom (for Hong Kong).
Benedek F. Voyageurs d'affaires Hungary, 11 octobre 2014
Good location / value for money and room size

Location / Room size / Value for money
8
I stayed here during the Demonstrations (Umbrella revolution / Occupy Central) so at first I thought Mong Kok might not be such a great place but this hotel made up for it. First of all the Hotel rooms in Hong Kong are often as spacious as a coffin would be but this hotel offers decent sized rooms while still keep you on a budget. There is no Grand Lobby or Roof top Swimming pool, but again for HK prices / sizes, this hotel does really well. And Mong Kok is a lovely area to explore along with the stations that are just north of it.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Pop Hotel Hong-KongPop Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelPop Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambrePop Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambrePop Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambrePop Hotel Hong-Kong - SuitePop Hotel Hong-Kong - SuitePop Hotel Hong-Kong - SuitePop Hotel Hong-Kong - SuitePop Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambrePop Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainPop Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainPop Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de réunionPop Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de réunionPop Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelPop Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelPop Hotel Hong-Kong - RéceptionPop Hotel Hong-Kong - RéceptionPop Hotel Hong-Kong - RéceptionPop Hotel Hong-Kong - RéceptionPop Hotel Hong-Kong - Réception


AS-AGWEB-3B08