ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel

Praia de Cheoc-Van Cheoc-Van Beach Coloane Island, Coloane, Macao (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Chambre Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Chambre Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Chambre Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Chambre Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Chambre Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Chambre Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Chambre Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Chambre Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Chambre Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Chambre Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Chambre Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Chambre Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Chambre Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Chambre Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Chambre Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Chambre
Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Chambre Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Balcon/Terrasse Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Suite Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Suite Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Restaurant Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtel Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Entrée Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Piscine Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Suite
Emplacement : Coloane Nombre de chambres : 28
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,4

selon 411 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,5
Emplacement
7,0
Qualité du personnel
7,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,5
Confort des chambres
7,8
Nourriture/restauration
7,1
Tous les avis (411)
Trier par :
Susan L. Couples Hong Kong, 23 juillet 2014
bellevue

un hotel de bien
7
Olivia M. Couples France, 13 juillet 2014
Certainement une des rares options charmes à Macao

Pousada de Coloane est un charmant petit hôtel au coeur d'une végétation luxuriante une belle vue sur la mer et un accueil/ service formidable. Les chambres sont simples mais très agréables.
8,7
Nous avons passe un merveilleux séjour, très relaxant du tumulte du centre du Macao.
Laurent C. Couples France, 24 janvier 2014
Calme

l'emplacement,la déco des chambres et le balcon
7,3
dernier jour de vacances sur Macao ; un havre de paix en pleine nature terriblement apaisant après le Macao trépident nous étions hors saison presque seuls dans hôtel à la décoration d'influence portugaise : jolies boiseries et faïences murales. toutes les chambres ont un balcon avec vue sur la mer , le lit est confortable , le petit déj est complet ,le service pointu A recommander
Jean-Jacques B. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 17 juillet 2013
sejour agreable, très bien pour se reposer

agréable, calme, propre
8
très agréable séjour, au calme,accueil très sympathique, déco "portugaise"
Nicola R. Groupes 24 août 2012
Charmant

nice see view balcony
6,7
petit hotel typiquement portugais avec un balcon vue sur la mer dans chaque chambre . tres agrable et silencieux parfait pour les personnes recherchant le confort et le silence. le personnel est tres agreable . la piscine est aussi tres pratique par temps de grosses chaleurs
Robert L. Couples Australia, 22 novembre 2014
Almost great

Location , view & outside dining
8,7
Great except they did not let us know there was a wedding friday night with a loud band playing on our roof . We had trouble arranging taxis from hotel to go anywhere due to its remoteness. Also, a pity the pool was empty while the weather was warm
Tang J. Couples United Kingdom, 19 novembre 2014
Relaxing

Excellent location, spacious room and helpful staff.
7,7
Judy L. Voyageurs solitaires South Africa, 13 novembre 2014
Tranquil

Room with a seaview, big bath tub with water jets, quiet surroundings
7,7
Restful, tranquil and beautiful -- far from the madding crowd of Macau Central. Staff friendly and helpful. Two computers available for guest use, but only one worked. Transport a little inconvenient, but hotel car available at a charge Breakfast (8-10am) was disappointing as it was cold by the time we arrived at 9.15. Will definitely go back again.
Ka L. Voyageurs solitaires China, 24 octobre 2014
Exactly what I saw the photo on internet

Stunning, Classic, Elegance, Friendly
9,7
I would never imagine the hotel is exactly what I saw the pictures on internet. When I arrived the hotel, my 1st impression was WOW, the stunning mountain n & sea view took my breath. Nice interior design, clean & tidy, comfortable beddings and the most important was the staff was friendly, polite and helpful. I was travelling with an elderly who has knees problem, the staff was able to give me precise info of taxi, buses route that made my trip easier. Such a small act but her (the receptionist) kindness left very good impression. Location may be for some people is too remote, however it's worth to stay and enjoy the quietness, natural beauty of the landscape and have a relaxing night there. This hotel highlighted my memories of this trip, esp. to my friend too. It is her 1st time to macau. The next day after we returned HK at around 4pm, she told me "yesterday this time we were at the hotel just checked in" with joy. I highly recommend this hotel and would love to go again next year. Traveler tips : If you travel fm Taipa ferry terminal, you can take bus No.26 to Barra temple for sight seeing 1st, then go back to the bus stop where you get off, take No.21A(bus comes every 30mins). It takes about 30-40 mins to the hotel. Or by free shuttle bus to Venetian hotel, then change buses No.15, 21A, 26A to the hotel. Bus fare is about HK$6.4 or less. HK$6.4=USD0.82, or by taxi HK$64=USD8.2. Wish you to have enjoyable journey too.
Kate W. Couples United Kingdom, 7 octobre 2014
A real find

Location by the sea (great private terrace), wonderful pool and deck overlooking the sea and friendly and attentive staff.
10
We had a great stay. While the gaming industry has reshaped Macau beyond recognition, Coloane is a well-preserved pocket of the past and the Pousada de Coloane is an absolute gem. Stay here if you want to get a taste of the real Macau (before the casino big guns rolled in). The staff were fantastic. We loved our room with a terrace overlooking the sea. Loved hearing the waves lapping on the beach as we went to sleep. It's an easy stroll into the old village (or quick bus ride) and the beach is 2 mins walk away. The pool is well kept and surrounded by greenery, very relaxing. Came away feeling really refreshed.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel MacaoPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - ChambrePousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - ChambrePousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - ChambrePousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - ChambrePousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - ChambrePousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - ChambrePousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - ChambrePousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - ChambrePousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - ChambrePousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - ChambrePousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - ChambrePousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - ChambrePousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - ChambrePousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - ChambrePousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - ChambrePousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - ChambrePousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - ChambrePousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Balcon/TerrassePousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - SuitePousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - SuitePousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - RestaurantPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtelPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - EntréePousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - PiscinePousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Suite

Avis des clients - Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel, Macao

AS-AGWEB-3B05