Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel

Avenida da República Fortaleza de São Tiago da Barra, Macao, Macao (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Chambre Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Suite Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Suite Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Suite Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Suite Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Salle de bain Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Réception Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Piscine Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Balcon/Terrasse Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Vue Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Pub/salon Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Pub/salon Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Restaurant Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Piscine Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Piscine Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Suite
Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Entrée Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Salle de bain Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Salle de bain Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Suite Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Suite Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Suite Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Entrée Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtel Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Suite Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Piscine Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Salle de bain Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Suite
Emplacement : Macao Nombre de chambres : 12
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,4

selon 176 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,0
Emplacement
7,7
Qualité du personnel
8,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,0
Confort des chambres
8,8
Nourriture/restauration
8,2
Tous les avis (176)
Renoux M. Couples France, 6 mars 2014
Deco nulle et bruyant

Site historique, petit dej, gentillesse du staff
6,3
Bof, pas à la hauteur d un relais et chateau! Le site est joli, mais les chambres bruyantes, la décoration à refaire
Evelyne Z. Couples France, 17 juin 2009
sejour macao

la situation tres particuliere de l'hotel.c'est un endroit calme et les chambres sont fonctionnelles ,spacieues avec une décoration superbe.la cuisine est excellente;un tres bon accueil.
9,7
prestations tres raffinées,décoration tres belle ,le site est surprenant ,calme et la rstauration est bonne .le personnel est souriant. petite piscine bien entretenue. j'y reviendrais.
Conseil - attractions: la tour de 300m
Rudie L. Couples Ireland, 16 février 2014
Boutique luxury in a quiet corner of Macau

Quiet area, comfortable suites, friendly staff
8,3
We had stayed in this hotel around 6 years ago and returned to find that it hadn't changed much since then -- a good sign. The hotel is very comfortable with luxurious and well-equipped suites. It is, however, in a historic building and , so, doesn't have lifts or escalators to get you up stairs, for example. That doesn't put me off but it might be a problem for some. I have seen the area described as "remote" by some reviewers. I find this strange as Macau is tiny. A short walk from the hotel will bring you to the A-Ma Temple, the popular A Lorcha restaurant and the narrow lanes of the historic Inner Harbour. It is, however, not walking distance from the gambling action and taxis are not that easy to flag down here. But when we asked reception to call one, it was at the door in 2 minutes. We found the service to be very natural and friendly. Perhaps not as polished as one might expect from this caliber of hotel -- some of the younger ones seemed a bit nervous and some of the older ones had patchy English -- but, again, this is not something I had a problem with. Everyone was friendly and helpful, which was the main thing. The only thing I found disappointing was the breakfast. Not that it was particularly bad; it's just that for this standard of hotel I thought it was a bit too average.
Tam K. Familles avec de jeunes enfants China, 31 janvier 2014
No complaints

peace, relax, antique
9,3
To recommend everyone I knew. Stay Macau, Stay San Diago
Yan Y. Couples New Zealand, 3 janvier 2014
quiet surrounding, nice room size, and nice garden

quiet surrounding, good room size, and nice gardening
6,3
Kaiyuan L. Couples Taiwan, 1 janvier 2014
The hotel you never forget

Room, Food and Feeling
8
Wonderful, the place you will gather your wonderful memory~
Robert F. Couples Australia, 29 décembre 2013
Delightful hotel on the edge of the old town

Charming, friendly, comfortable
9,3
Very enjoyable stay - will definitely recommend and return.
Alex D. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United Kingdom, 8 décembre 2013
Very relaxing and comfortable

History, comfort, jazuzzi
9
My wife, daughter and I had a lovely stay here, for just one night to celebrate my wife's birthday. The 17th century building offers something very different to the enormous and glitzy casino hotels. Here it is very quiet, off the beaten track and relaxing. There are only a dozen or so suites so it is very quiet, and all the rooms are very spacious. The bathroom has a jacuzzi which our daughter filled up with bath foam and absolutely loved. As did we. There's a good local restaurant called A Lorcha just around the corner by the temple.
Eric S. Couples Philippines, 25 novembre 2013
Highly recommended

Manager was very hands on, beautiful hotel & excellent restaurant, good service
8,3
memorable my only complaint was the toiletries ~ they only give out maximum 2 sets of toiletries i love taking long baths and for me toiletries are very important they wanted to charge me for an extra set of toiletries i was turned off by this the first night we booked and paid for the hotel but ended up staying at my sister's room since it's closer to the pacquiao fight so we didn't use the toiletries. i asked for extra set since we weren't there anyway and they gave me a hard time in providing me an extra set. another drawback is the location if you want to be in the heart of all the action stay at Venetian or Wynn or a different hotel. this hotel are for honeymooners not kids.
Qiaoqiao L. Couples China, 24 novembre 2013
good experience

historical castle hotel, big room , luxury decoratons
9,7
it worths the price, hope to try again when next time in Macau

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel MacaoPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - ChambrePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SuitePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SuitePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SuitePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SuitePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Salle de bainPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - RéceptionPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - PiscinePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Balcon/TerrassePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - VuePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Pub/salonPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Pub/salonPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - RestaurantPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - PiscinePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - PiscinePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SuitePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - EntréePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Salle de bainPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Salle de bainPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SuitePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SuitePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SuitePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - EntréePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtelPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SuitePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - PiscinePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Salle de bainPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SuitePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtelPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SuitePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SuitePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - RestaurantPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - EquipementsPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SuitePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3C08