ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Chambre Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Chambre Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Salle de bain Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Suite Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Suite Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Salle de bain Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Buffet Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Salle de fitness Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Restaurant Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Piscine Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtel Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Chambre Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Suite Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Salle de bain
Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Suite Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Restaurant Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Suite Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Réception Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Chambre Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Chambre Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Chambre Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Salle de bain Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Restaurant Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Vestibule Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Entrée
Emplacement / Taipa / Cotai Nombre de chambres : 312

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,2

selon 1599 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,5
Emplacement
7,2
Qualité du personnel
7,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,5
Confort des chambres
7,4
Nourriture/restauration
6,5
Tous les avis (1599)
Trier par :
Nicolas B. Couples France, 26 juillet 2014
Proche du galaxy mais odeur de fumée dans la chamb

Emplacement
5
Bon emplacement mais odeur très forte de cigarette dans la chambre ... Le personnel est à peine aimable et ne parle que très peu anglais. Petit déjeuner correct. Piscine peu attrayante en sous sol. Cher pour les prestations.
Michel U. Couples France, 22 août 2011
Chambres confortables et spacieuses

Chambre assez grande, confortable
6,7
Les chambres sont assez spacieuses. L'emplacement n'est pas le meileur, mais situé juste en fance de l'hotel/casino Galaxy, il suffit de traverser la rue pour emprunter les shuttle bus pour de multiples destination dans macau. Le petit dejeuner est très moyen, mais au 1er étage se trouve un restaurant bon restaurant d'après un membre de ma famille habitant Macau.
Soai A. Couples Hong Kong, 24 janvier 2015
Is value for the money

Convenient place, some improvemennt for the breakfast
6,3
Is Ok for us. The bus suttle is very useful and convenient.
Hussain M. Groupes India, 4 janvier 2015
Decent Hotel with a good location

comfort, location, price
7,3
Hussain M. Groupes India, 3 janvier 2015
Decent Hotel with a good Location

Location, price, comfort.
8
Sara T. Couples Hong Kong, 2 janvier 2015
Just a place for temp rest if no other choice
3,7
I would not give any star to this hotel, not even one. The hotel was dirty, the staff were not well trained, even they saw my ID with birthday during my stay, they did not have any action (as per my experiences, all hotels has a pratice to prepare a small gift, like a piece of cake)the room was dirty, the bed were very small and the only one pillow even smaller than the width of the bed (and seems nothing filled in the pillow) the blanket was not warm enough and of course the size is also small, the mattress already provide special sound everytime when i just sit down, you can imagine that what will happen when the whole body sleep on it. At the bathroom, only two big towel and two square towel, and the big towel has a brown layer of color that nobody is willing to use. They only provide 2 in 1 for washing hair, no conditioner. just a waste of my time to think. I would say: this hotel cannot be a 4 star hotel. And for the price I paid is really not worth. I would not choose this hotel again, never!
Mohamad N. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Lebanon, 1 janvier 2015
A QUITE FAR FROM MACAU CITY,

1-QUITE 2-CLEAN 3- NICE VUE
5
PLEASANT & CONFORTABLE BUT FAR FROM MACAU CITY , NEED TAXI TO GO TO CITY , NO SHPPING MALLS NEARBY
Son V. Groupes Australia, 31 décembre 2014
Nothing exciting

View of galaxy
6
Very annoyed with the staff who looked after the breakfast buffet. My son stayed in my room which they where aware when I booked the room. I was expected to pay for his breakfast which he ate very little. Hotels in hong kong nor Shanghai expected that. They constantly pester you for payment.
Ke J. Voyageurs solitaires China, 31 décembre 2014
Not bad

Spacious room, nice view, friendly staff
7
Mohan R. Couples Malaysia, 28 décembre 2014
Old hotel

Very near to big casino
6,3
OK but the hotel is old and need refurbishment

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel MacaoPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - ChambrePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - ChambrePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Salle de bainPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Salle de bainPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - BuffetPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Salle de fitnessPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - RestaurantPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - PiscinePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtelPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - ChambrePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Salle de bainPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - RestaurantPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - RéceptionPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - ChambrePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - ChambrePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - ChambrePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Salle de bainPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - RestaurantPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - VestibulePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Entrée


AS-AGWEB-3B03