ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Chambre Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Chambre Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Salle de bain Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Suite Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Suite Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Salle de bain Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Buffet Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Salle de fitness Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Réception Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Restaurant Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Piscine Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Vestibule Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Taipa / Cotai Nombre de chambres : 312

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,2

selon 1362 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,6
Emplacement
7,2
Qualité du personnel
7,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,5
Confort des chambres
7,4
Nourriture/restauration
6,5
Tous les avis (1362)
Michel U. Couples France, 22 août 2011
Chambres confortables et spacieuses

Chambre assez grande, confortable
6,7
Les chambres sont assez spacieuses. L'emplacement n'est pas le meileur, mais situé juste en fance de l'hotel/casino Galaxy, il suffit de traverser la rue pour emprunter les shuttle bus pour de multiples destination dans macau. Le petit dejeuner est très moyen, mais au 1er étage se trouve un restaurant bon restaurant d'après un membre de ma famille habitant Macau.
Maykon S. Groupes Brazil, 12 avril 2014
Value for money

Location, transport, cleanliness
7,7
The stay was pretty comfortable, the hotel is well located, right in the front of Galaxy, which means it's also farely close to the Venetian and City of Dreams. It's easy to take the shuttle bus to the ferry terminal, and from there you can take the bus to pretty much any casino. The breakfast is OK, nothing special. It's very limited to the Asian food, just like almost every place you go in China, and that is really bad if you stay for a long time. This is not a problem of the hotel, but a problem of China in general. It's hard to find international foods. That's a good opportunity to Stand out.
Siraphop S. Couples Thailand, 6 avril 2014
Close to attractions

Closed to big luxury casinos, comfortable
6,3
We went to Macau for holiday. We found this casino closed to big luxury casinos such as the Galaxy, Venetian within a few minutes by walking. The room was clean and the breakfast was nice. There were shuttle bus taking you to the airport and ferry terminal.
Leodia T. Familles avec des enfants plus âgés Philippines, 29 mars 2014
Close to big casinos

Space in the standard rooms, Nice view from room window, Fast elevators
8,7
We were travelling on a budget as a family but luckily we found this hotel from Agoda. The Standard room we stayed at was spacious and the bathroom was clean. I also like that this hotel is trying to be eco-friendly. Maybe a little repair of the old furnishings in the room will help.Found some cracks on the tables and chipping varnish.My family enjoyed their breakfast at the hotel. If ever we go back to Macau, I think I would stay here again.The Galaxy was so close and we can take a walk to the Venetian.
Neleth C. Couples Philippines, 28 mars 2014
Good location; Big Room; near Galaxy Hotel

Free shuttle to Venetian ; macau ferry; location good
7
Choong L. Couples Malaysia, 22 mars 2014
near airport

good breakfast
8
Nice view,big room size, free hotel shuttle, can just walk across to galaxy hotel to take galaxy hotel free airport shuttle
Jacquelyn S. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 20 mars 2014
Relax and Peaceful

Easy access to Airport; City of Dreams and The Venetian
8
Kids have fun and enjoyed their stay in this hotel.
Mun S. Couples Malaysia, 15 mars 2014
Clean and big sized room

Location, Big and Clean
6,7
Overall our stay in this hotel is great. The environment is quite and peaceful. Walking distance to Galaxy Macau and Venetian Macau. Hotel shuttle is available which is quite convenient to travel around Macau.
Mohit J. Couples India, 14 mars 2014
It was worst

Location , location and location
4,3
This hotel is totally a Chinese hotel , I will not suggest anyone to stay here , if anyone to stay only for casino playing purpose , then it's fine , else please forget this .
Minsoo K. Voyageurs solitaires South Korea, 3 mars 2014
valuable hotel

reasonable price, location
8
good location. easily access to the galaxy hotel. hotel provide breakfast p

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - ChambrePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - ChambrePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Salle de bainPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Salle de bainPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - BuffetPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Salle de fitnessPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - RéceptionPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - RestaurantPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - PiscinePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - VestibulePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3B03