Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Pratinn Vatican Guest House

3 Andrea Doria Street, Vatican, Rome, Italie 00192 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Pratinn Vatican Guest House Rome - Chambre Pratinn Vatican Guest House Rome - Chambre Pratinn Vatican Guest House Rome - Chambre Pratinn Vatican Guest House Rome - Chambre Pratinn Vatican Guest House Rome - Chambre Pratinn Vatican Guest House Rome - Chambre Pratinn Vatican Guest House Rome - Chambre Pratinn Vatican Guest House Rome - Chambre Pratinn Vatican Guest House Rome - Chambre Pratinn Vatican Guest House Rome - Chambre Pratinn Vatican Guest House Rome - Chambre Pratinn Vatican Guest House Rome - Chambre Pratinn Vatican Guest House Rome - Chambre Pratinn Vatican Guest House Rome - Chambre Pratinn Vatican Guest House Rome - Chambre Pratinn Vatican Guest House Rome - Chambre
Pratinn Vatican Guest House Rome - Chambre Pratinn Vatican Guest House Rome - Chambre Pratinn Vatican Guest House Rome - Chambre Pratinn Vatican Guest House Rome - Chambre Pratinn Vatican Guest House Rome - Chambre Pratinn Vatican Guest House Rome - Chambre Pratinn Vatican Guest House Rome - Chambre Pratinn Vatican Guest House Rome - Chambre Pratinn Vatican Guest House Rome - Chambre Pratinn Vatican Guest House Rome - Chambre Pratinn Vatican Guest House Rome - Chambre Pratinn Vatican Guest House Rome - Salle de bain
Emplacement : Vatican Nombre de chambres : 6
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,6

selon 39 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,8
Emplacement
8,8
Qualité du personnel
8,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,0
Confort des chambres
8,7
Nourriture/restauration
7,5
Tous les avis (39)
Trier par :
Marie T. Couples France, 9 janvier 2013
B&B charmant et hotesse accueillante

Jolie chambre, très bon petit déjeuner avec large choix
9,7
très bon séjour dans ce b&b, situé à 5min à pied du vatican. l'hotesse est très accueillante et nous préparait un très bon petit déjeuner tous les matins. on entend un peu le bruit des voitures mais ça n'empêche pas de dormir. je recommanderais ce b&b!
Cristiana G. Voyageurs solitaires France, 23 décembre 2012
B&B idéalement placé

chambre vaste et propre
9,3
Idéalement placé avec un accueil charmant et de belles chambres
Nadia L. Couples France, 16 juillet 2012
a cote du Vatican.

endroit cosy. terasse exterieure agreable. coin cuisine commune. pas loin du metro et de l entree du vatican
9,3
Famille accueillante et tres sympathique qui parle francais et anglais. bouteilles d eau dans le frigo. chambres propres de differentes tailles et prix. un peu bruyant car donne sur une avenue.le petit dejeuner se prend dans le cafe d'en face. une viennoiserie et une boisson
Johann S. Couples Austria, 4 novembre 2013
Very Nice !

Friendly - Central - Breakfast
9
Dan H. Voyageurs solitaires China, 2 octobre 2013
nice, comfortable, clean

staff service, good price, nice room
9
Deok E. Voyageurs solitaires South Korea, 15 septembre 2013
Great Guest House!

very friendly staff. clean room. reasonable price.
9,7
I stayed for one night during my visit to rome. The room was very clean and tidy(especially the bathroom) with the access to wifi, which I could use for free. The staff was friendly and I would have stayed longer if I have time to do so.
Junping M. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Australia, 30 juin 2013
happy with the location and friendly staff

good location, friendly satff, big room
10
very good location, a few minutes walk can go to Vantigan and train station, nice local restaraunce, and very friendy staff, he send us to airport in the early morning and only charged 35
Cindy C. Couples United States of America, 16 juin 2013
Excellent choice for beautiful B&B

Rooms, location, owner
10
We thought the Pratinn Vatican Guest house was an excellent choice for our visit to Rome. The rooms are beautifully decorated with ensuite bathrooms which are modern and clean. The air conditioning was fantastic during a brief heat wave. The owner was extremely helpful. The bus stop is across the street and the subway is a short walk. We stayed at B&Bs all over Italy. The was an excellent value with some of the nicest rooms we had in all of Italy.
Ananya W. Voyageurs d'affaires Thailand, 2 juin 2013
so

Small restroom. High stairs. Good window view
6
Very good location, very close interesting place and close to the good restaurant
Rafal D. Couples Poland, 7 mai 2013
It was perfect B&B.a

location, the room, breakfast
9,7
Very good location just a few minutes from Vatican Museum and close enough to most of Rome monuments. Superb, traditional breakfast with fresh orange juice. Metro(politan) also very near. Clean and nice room with big kingsize bed. New and modern bathroom. I can say no bad things except for..... they've canceled last two days of our stay just 3 days before our arrival giving no reason for that and offering another (worse) place insetad. Happily Agoda helped us and we were transfered to another nice (but not SO nice) place. Make sure that everything is ok with you stay (call or mail them!!!) before you arrive to Pratinn Vatican ! You won't be disappointed with this superb B&B, if they not cancel your stay ;)

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Pratinn Vatican Guest House RomePratinn Vatican Guest House Rome - ChambrePratinn Vatican Guest House Rome - ChambrePratinn Vatican Guest House Rome - ChambrePratinn Vatican Guest House Rome - ChambrePratinn Vatican Guest House Rome - ChambrePratinn Vatican Guest House Rome - ChambrePratinn Vatican Guest House Rome - ChambrePratinn Vatican Guest House Rome - ChambrePratinn Vatican Guest House Rome - ChambrePratinn Vatican Guest House Rome - ChambrePratinn Vatican Guest House Rome - ChambrePratinn Vatican Guest House Rome - ChambrePratinn Vatican Guest House Rome - ChambrePratinn Vatican Guest House Rome - ChambrePratinn Vatican Guest House Rome - ChambrePratinn Vatican Guest House Rome - ChambrePratinn Vatican Guest House Rome - ChambrePratinn Vatican Guest House Rome - ChambrePratinn Vatican Guest House Rome - ChambrePratinn Vatican Guest House Rome - ChambrePratinn Vatican Guest House Rome - ChambrePratinn Vatican Guest House Rome - ChambrePratinn Vatican Guest House Rome - ChambrePratinn Vatican Guest House Rome - ChambrePratinn Vatican Guest House Rome - ChambrePratinn Vatican Guest House Rome - ChambrePratinn Vatican Guest House Rome - ChambrePratinn Vatican Guest House Rome - Salle de bainPratinn Vatican Guest House Rome - Salle de bainPratinn Vatican Guest House Rome - Salle de bainPratinn Vatican Guest House Rome - Salle de bainPratinn Vatican Guest House Rome - Salle de bainPratinn Vatican Guest House Rome - Salle de bainPratinn Vatican Guest House Rome - Salle de bainPratinn Vatican Guest House Rome - Salle de bainPratinn Vatican Guest House Rome - Salle de bainPratinn Vatican Guest House Rome - Salle de bainPratinn Vatican Guest House Rome - Intérieur de l’hôtelPratinn Vatican Guest House Rome - Intérieur de l’hôtelPratinn Vatican Guest House Rome - Intérieur de l’hôtelPratinn Vatican Guest House Rome - Intérieur de l’hôtelPratinn Vatican Guest House Rome - Intérieur de l’hôtelPratinn Vatican Guest House Rome - Intérieur de l’hôtelPratinn Vatican Guest House Rome - Intérieur de l’hôtelPratinn Vatican Guest House Rome - Balcon/TerrassePratinn Vatican Guest House Rome - Balcon/TerrassePratinn Vatican Guest House Rome - Balcon/TerrassePratinn Vatican Guest House Rome - Balcon/TerrassePratinn Vatican Guest House Rome - Équipements récréatifsPratinn Vatican Guest House Rome - Extérieur de l’hôtelPratinn Vatican Guest House Rome - Extérieur de l’hôtelPratinn Vatican Guest House Rome - Extérieur de l’hôtelPratinn Vatican Guest House Rome - Extérieur de l’hôtelPratinn Vatican Guest House Rome - Extérieur de l’hôtelPratinn Vatican Guest House Rome - Intérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3B06