Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Premiere Citi Suites

#62 Ma. Cristina St., Capitol Site, Camputhaw, Cebu, Philippines

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,7

selon 112 avis

dont 4 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
8,0
Emplacement
7,8
Qualité du personnel
8,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,9
Confort des chambres
7,9
Nourriture/restauration
6,4
Tous les avis (112)
Trier par :
Imed T. Couples France, 3 septembre 2015
hotel bien situe

emplacement ,prix et confort
8,7
tres bon sejour au premiere city suite ,en plus d un bon emplacement
Signaler cet avis
Joel G. Couples France, 13 mars 2014
Chambre spacieuse, propreté laissant à désirer

chambre spacieuse, bonne literie, calme
6,7
La chambre spacieuse avec une bonne literie, calme ; pas de wifi dans les chambres, propeté limite.
Signaler cet avis
Helene B. Couples France, 8 mars 2013
sejour agreable

internet gratuit,personnel sympa
7
Signaler cet avis
Yves S. Couples France, 4 janvier 2013
Hotel accueillant

Hotel bien situé et petit déjeuner sur le toit
6,3
Nous avons passé deux nuits dans cet hotel,personnel accueillant ,chambre propre donnant sur une rue un peu bruyante
Signaler cet avis
Arielle S. Groupes Australia, 1 février 2016
Good service

The staff were very polite. The room was spacious and very clean. Food was great
8,7
The hotel is very convenient. Easy access to the mall and Mango Avenue. Staff treated us politely, except for the one guard who stopped us when we entered the building asking if we've booked and paid for a room. Though we have been coming back and forth in the hotel during that day. Although, it can be a good thing as he was only making sure of the people coming in the building, he could've approached us in a polite manner. Other than that, everything is great.
Signaler cet avis
Evan J. Familles & jeunes enfants Philippines, 29 janvier 2016
Disappointing Accomodation

the morning front desk staff
2,3
We had the worst stay at this hotel. We were disrupted at night time by rude front desk and the service by the bellboy was unacceptable. They were gonna charge us for php450/nzd15 for an extra towel.We got our towel from the 2nd room that we also booked but they are so confused that they rang us middle of the night. We were happy to pay for anything the next morning but so disrespectful to bother us without waiting for the next day.
Signaler cet avis
Evan J. Familles & jeunes enfants Philippines, 29 janvier 2016
Disappointing Accomodation

Only the morning front desk staff
2,3
We had the worst stay at this hotel. We were disrupted at night time by rude front desk and the service by the bellboy was unacceptable. They were gonna charge us for php450/nzd15 for an extra towel.We got our towel from the 2nd room that we also booked but they are so confused that they rang us middle of the night. We were happy to pay for anything the next morning but so disrespectful to bother us without waiting for the next day.
Signaler cet avis
Carel M. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 27 janvier 2016
accessible to transport

clean, free breakfast, good staf performance
8
It was good. The area is easy to ocate and the staff were friendly, helpful and approachable.
Signaler cet avis
Armin M. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 19 janvier 2016
clean and quiet

rooms, staff, location
7,7
I have been staying many times at this hotel. It used to be better and more reasonable prices , Nothing improved , but prices went up
Signaler cet avis
Allyn P. Familles & enfants plus âgés Philippines, 26 octobre 2015
Pleasant stay. Comfortable and relaxing.

Clean room and friendly staff
8
Relaxing.
Signaler cet avis
1 - 4 sur 4 avis
Premiere Citi Suites CebuPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - ChambrePremiere Citi Suites Cebu - ChambrePremiere Citi Suites Cebu - ChambrePremiere Citi Suites Cebu - ChambrePremiere Citi Suites Cebu - ChambrePremiere Citi Suites Cebu - ChambrePremiere Citi Suites Cebu - ChambrePremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - ChambrePremiere Citi Suites Cebu - RéceptionPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - RestaurantPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Salle de balPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Salle de bainPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - EntréePremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - RéceptionPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3C01