Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Premiere Citi Suites

#62 Ma. Cristina St., Capitol Site, Cebu, Cebu, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Chambre Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Chambre Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Chambre Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Chambre Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Chambre Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Chambre Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Chambre Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Chambre Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Réception Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Chambre Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Restaurant Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Salle de bal Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Salle de bain Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Entrée Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Réception Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Cebu Nombre de chambres : 30
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,7

selon 58 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,1
Emplacement
7,6
Qualité du personnel
8,0
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,9
Confort des chambres
8,0
Nourriture/restauration
6,4
Tous les avis (58)
Joel G. Couples France, 13 mars 2014
Chambre spacieuse, propreté laissant à désirer

chambre spacieuse, bonne literie, calme
6,7
La chambre spacieuse avec une bonne literie, calme ; pas de wifi dans les chambres, propeté limite.
Helene B. Couples France, 8 mars 2013
sejour agreable

internet gratuit,personnel sympa
7
Yves S. Couples France, 4 janvier 2013
Hotel accueillant

Hotel bien situé et petit déjeuner sur le toit
6,3
Nous avons passé deux nuits dans cet hotel,personnel accueillant ,chambre propre donnant sur une rue un peu bruyante
Kevin D. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 5 mars 2014
good location, quiet, good value

price. location, staff
7,3
Premiere CIti Suites is a clean, comfortable hotel near Robinson's shopping center. The room was clean, it was a good value, and the staff were very friendly, I only stayed there as a stopover to go to the other islands. There are several restaurants nearby, and clubs as well. The hotel is off the main drag so is quiet. Nice city views from the roof, where breakfast is served.
Anja W. Voyageurs solitaires Germany, 24 février 2014
Nice hotel

Room size, good value
7,7
I just stayed for one night, the room was spacious and quiet, sights only a short taxi ride away, shopping within walking distance. Friendly staff, can recommend!
Maiko N. Couples Japan, 9 février 2014
Great stay

Breakfast at rooftop is great
8,7
We love this hotel and we usually stay there when we are in Cebu. I love the view from the rooftop. Breakfast is not the best thing in the world but I'm okay for the view!
Jesus M. Couples Philippines, 2 février 2014
relatively cheap but beddings, towels dilapidated.

cheap, accesible
6,3
it should have been nice if the beddings, towels were clean & relatively new. more choices of food should be available...
Graham T. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 8 janvier 2014
Good kind and helpful staff

Good staff Good room. Good location
8,7
Staff were helpful. The view from my room was nice. Clean bath room Regarding Agoda, I do not like the way I have been sent reminders for this questionnaire. I was there one night. I do not expect to be hassled by emails
Wee J. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 19 novembre 2013
Out of the way

Small hotel, friendly security guards and breakfast F&B staff.
5,3
The hotel is out of the way from SM Mall and Ayala. There is nothing nearby the hotel and it's hard to catch a taxi from outside the hotel.
Mark C. Couples Australia, 16 novembre 2013
good not so friendly staff

comfortable room good access the wifi
7,7
clean room comfortable bed fast access the wifi but not so friendly staff,easy check out......etc

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Premiere Citi Suites CebuPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - ChambrePremiere Citi Suites Cebu - ChambrePremiere Citi Suites Cebu - ChambrePremiere Citi Suites Cebu - ChambrePremiere Citi Suites Cebu - ChambrePremiere Citi Suites Cebu - ChambrePremiere Citi Suites Cebu - ChambrePremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - ChambrePremiere Citi Suites Cebu - RéceptionPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - ChambrePremiere Citi Suites Cebu - RestaurantPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Salle de balPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Salle de bainPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - EntréePremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - RéceptionPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3B04