Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Premium Stay Hostel

No 143, 1st Floor, Jalan Abell, Kuching Centre, Kuching, Malaisie 93100 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Chambre Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Chambre Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Chambre Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Chambre Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Chambre Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Chambre Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Chambre Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Chambre Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Chambre Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Chambre Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Chambre Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Chambre Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Salle de bain Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Réception Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Intérieur de l’hôtel Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Intérieur de l’hôtel Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Intérieur de l’hôtel Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Alentours
Emplacement : Kuching Centre Nombre de chambres : 20

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,4

selon 130
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,1
Emplacement
7,7
Qualité du personnel
8,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,2
Confort des chambres
7,2
Nourriture/restauration
5,7
Tous les avis (130)
Trier par :
Erick M. Couples Indonesia, 22 août 2015
Average

Value of money, near waterfront,
6,3
Not quite
Signaler cet avis
Chernnie I. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 16 août 2015
Great location but very noisy at night.

Location, price, cleanliness
5,7
Signaler cet avis
Nigel D. Couples United Kingdom, 8 août 2015
Good location, good wifi, friendly staff

Good wifi, good sleep, friendly staff
7
We booked for two nights initially and stayed for five. A good location (find the Lime Tree Hotel and it's on the cross street right next to that). Good strong wifi signal and good internet connection in the rooms (and we had the last room furtherest away from the router!) There was no window to the outside world in our room, but a blacked out window and a curtain in front of it. The room could have done with paint (walls were grubby), but the room and the bathroom were clean. Bins are emptied everyday (so long as you remember to put them outside the room) and there's an offer of fresh towels each day if you're staying multiple days. Hot (for coffee, noodles etc) and cold water is available in the corridor and there are soft drinks for sale by the reception. We also bought our own drinks from the nearby Everise Supermarket and they let us use the fridge to keep them cold. Staff are friendly and helpful. They sell tours to the various national parks but do not push them at all (posters at the reception desk) and taxi's to the airport are 26 RM and ours was prompt and friendly. Bed was comfortable, shower was good (hot and cold water) with the usual situated between the toilet and the door to the bathroom.
Signaler cet avis
Muhammad J. Voyageurs d'affaires Brunei Darussalam, 25 avril 2015
The hotel is pretty good for me

Friendly staffs, safe and convenient access to shopping area
8,7
My stay was a good and safe at the hotel. I felt at home with friendly staffs, easy access to any eatery and shopping mall. Toilet was ok, the room was good. If I may purpose the hotel to offer more tv channel such as HBO or Star tv for relaxing after being out day and comes back at night and hope the hotel could offer plastic spoon and few packet of 3 in 1 drink for those who love to have a sip of 3 in 1 drink in the morning. Overall mh friend I would love to recommend this hotel for other travellers who wishes to have a short visit to Kuching and its really worth for your money value as it is a low cost budget hotel.
Signaler cet avis
Najib M. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 8 mars 2015
Worth for money

Water pressure, comfy bed, quiet
8,3
Very good stay for solo traveller. For me, i love the most is the water pressure. Very quiet too..worth for ur money
Signaler cet avis
Hui Y. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Malaysia, 17 janvier 2015
small

nice staff, location not bad, free parking
5,3
room very small, TV very small
Signaler cet avis
Shie A. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Malaysia, 1 janvier 2015
what you paid is what you get a bit better!

1. friendly staffs; 2. spacious rooms ; 3. strategic location
7,7
Acceptable but looking 3 stars settings better.
Signaler cet avis
Sucipto A. Groupes Indonesia, 28 décembre 2014
Nice Hostel Good Value for Money

Good Location, Price and Clean
7
Signaler cet avis
Hanim B. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Malaysia, 5 octobre 2014
cheap

cheap
4
Signaler cet avis
Lei W. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Malaysia, 18 septembre 2014
budget hotel

Location, free wifi, helpful staff
7,3
The waterfront is only 10-15 minutes walking distance, a lot of shops and restaurants nearby. The owner can help arrange for day trips to areas outside of Kuching city center. The staff is also very helpful and helped us to find a car rental from the internet. We stayed at the family room which is overall clean with fresh linen and towels, although the walls could use a new coat of paint, and the toilet roll holder is broken.
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Premium Stay Hostel KuchingPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - ChambrePremium Stay Hostel Kuching - ChambrePremium Stay Hostel Kuching - ChambrePremium Stay Hostel Kuching - ChambrePremium Stay Hostel Kuching - ChambrePremium Stay Hostel Kuching - ChambrePremium Stay Hostel Kuching - ChambrePremium Stay Hostel Kuching - ChambrePremium Stay Hostel Kuching - ChambrePremium Stay Hostel Kuching - ChambrePremium Stay Hostel Kuching - ChambrePremium Stay Hostel Kuching - ChambrePremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Salle de bainPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - RéceptionPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Intérieur de l’hôtelPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Intérieur de l’hôtelPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Intérieur de l’hôtelPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Intérieur de l’hôtelPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Alentours


AS-AGWEB-3B05