ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa

Arpora Baga, Baga, Goa, Inde (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Sun Village Hotel
Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Chambre Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Restaurant Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Restaurant Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Restaurant Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Restaurant Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Restaurant Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Piscine Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Piscine Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Piscine Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Salle de fitness Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Équipements récréatifs Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Balcon/Terrasse Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Intérieur de l’hôtel Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Jardin Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Vestibule Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Entrée
Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Baga Nombre de chambres : 135

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,2

selon 13 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,1
Emplacement
6,9
Qualité du personnel
7,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,8
Confort des chambres
6,8
Nourriture/restauration
6,8
Tous les avis (13)
Trier par :
Romil S. Voyageurs d'affaires India, 23 novembre 2014
GOOD HOTEL IN GOA

GOOD ROOM GOOD BEACH AND ENJOY FULL PLACE
10
VERY GOOD
Shoeb M. Couples India, 18 janvier 2014
It was fantastic experience will recommend friends

Best Location, Good Service and well furnished room.
9
Best ever experience to enjoy honeymoon as we were very excited and curious about our trip and we are not only satisfied but also very happy with pleasant experience with Hotel and its staff members.
Abhishek M. Familles avec de jeunes enfants India, 6 avril 2013
Value For Money

Clean , value for money , good staff
7,7
Nikunj G. Couples India, 16 février 2013
nice hotel with good service

location was good, n food was nice in taste. even the ambience was good
5,7
i faced a problem, that i booked it for a couple but at the end they charged rs more for a person saying that the booking was for only one person. This was not a good sign from the hotel side. Else it was good
Conseil - vie nocturne: Amazing night life.awesome
Anita M. Groupes India, 3 janvier 2013
a very so so hotel

location , access to beach and water sports, nice shacks near to the hotel
5
our stay was not a great experience, staff was on strike so services were bad .rooms were not that bad as compared to rates but since nothing seemed to be moving due to staff strike so really felt uncomfortable and cheated.
Deepika R. Groupes India, 30 décembre 2012
Surprisingly Pleasant hotel

Nice clean rooms, Good food, Happy service
7
Expecting Goa to be packed during the last week of December I was glad to land a place in Sun Village. The rooms are nice, friendly staff. Me and my sister stayed for 4 days and though we are not really the early risers, we did make it on time for the breakfast( which was surprisingly good). This place is recommended to all those who seek to have a happy time in Goa.
Yasser H. Voyageurs solitaires Lebanon, 24 août 2012
Nice stay

all was nice
8,3
Nice
Trupti P. Couples India, 20 août 2012
Good hotel and quite near to Baga beach

Spacious rooms- a sitting place attached to the bedroom, rooms facing the swimming pool
7,3
We stayed in this hotel for 5 nights. Must say it was very comfortable. The rooms are spacious and get cleaned every day. The buffet breakfast served was mainly indian menu. But the bar near the swimming pool remained closed most of the time.Overall a good experience.
Riddhi V. Groupes India, 9 avril 2012
alrite hotel nt too gr8.

nothing in particular..
6,7
the hotel was quite alrite.... lots of much better hotels in da same price range...very distantly located..though rooms r huge as compared to oder places of the same category...
Harikrishnan N. Couples India, 13 novembre 2011
excellent hotel. rooms are ok with balcony.

its near to baga beach
8,3
i njoyed the stay with this hotel . all you hav to do is take a two wheeler for rent and just njoy the feel of goa. baga beach, shopping area nd the famous mamboos nd titos pubs are near by......im sure no one will get bored......

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa GoaPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - ChambrePride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - RestaurantPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - RestaurantPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - RestaurantPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - RestaurantPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - RestaurantPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - PiscinePride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - PiscinePride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - PiscinePride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Salle de fitnessPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Équipements récréatifsPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Balcon/TerrassePride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Intérieur de l’hôtelPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - JardinPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - VestibulePride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - EntréePride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Extérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3C01