Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa

Arpora, Baga, Baga, Goa, Inde (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Sun Village Hotel
Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Chambre Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Restaurant Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Restaurant Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Restaurant Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Restaurant Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Restaurant Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Piscine Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Piscine Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Piscine Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Salle de fitness Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Équipements récréatifs Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Balcon/Terrasse Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Intérieur de l’hôtel Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Jardin Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Vestibule Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Entrée
Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Baga Nombre de chambres : 135
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,5

selon 17
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
6,5
Emplacement
6,7
Qualité du personnel
6,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,9
Confort des chambres
6,2
Nourriture/restauration
6,1
Tous les avis (17)
Trier par :
Anoop A. Couples India, 15 février 2015
Pathetic staff
4,7
My overall experience was very bad. The staff was not supportive and they were not responding properly because i have made the online booking. They have given me a sub standard room and kept me waiting at lobby for an hour. After a long debate they have allotted me room which was in very bad condition. I refer not to choose this hotel as it will spoil you trip.
Signaler cet avis
Sachin S. Voyageurs solitaires India, 8 février 2015
Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa
3
Pathetic Hotel I have ever seen in my life
Signaler cet avis
Deepti S. Couples India, 27 décembre 2014
Value for money

Location , rooms , pool
7,7
Good always a value for money . No lift so a little tiring getting up to 3rd floor but location is very good
Signaler cet avis
Romil S. Voyageurs d'affaires India, 23 novembre 2014
GOOD HOTEL IN GOA

GOOD ROOM GOOD BEACH AND ENJOY FULL PLACE
10
VERY GOOD
Signaler cet avis
Shoeb M. Couples India, 18 janvier 2014
It was fantastic experience will recommend friends

Best Location, Good Service and well furnished room.
9
Best ever experience to enjoy honeymoon as we were very excited and curious about our trip and we are not only satisfied but also very happy with pleasant experience with Hotel and its staff members.
Signaler cet avis
Abhishek M. Familles avec de jeunes enfants India, 6 avril 2013
Value For Money

Clean , value for money , good staff
7,7
Signaler cet avis
Nikunj G. Couples India, 16 février 2013
nice hotel with good service

location was good, n food was nice in taste. even the ambience was good
5,7
i faced a problem, that i booked it for a couple but at the end they charged rs more for a person saying that the booking was for only one person. This was not a good sign from the hotel side. Else it was good
Conseil - vie nocturne: Amazing night life.awesome
Signaler cet avis
Anita M. Groupes India, 3 janvier 2013
a very so so hotel

location , access to beach and water sports, nice shacks near to the hotel
5
our stay was not a great experience, staff was on strike so services were bad .rooms were not that bad as compared to rates but since nothing seemed to be moving due to staff strike so really felt uncomfortable and cheated.
Signaler cet avis
Deepika R. Groupes India, 30 décembre 2012
Surprisingly Pleasant hotel

Nice clean rooms, Good food, Happy service
7
Expecting Goa to be packed during the last week of December I was glad to land a place in Sun Village. The rooms are nice, friendly staff. Me and my sister stayed for 4 days and though we are not really the early risers, we did make it on time for the breakfast( which was surprisingly good). This place is recommended to all those who seek to have a happy time in Goa.
Signaler cet avis
Yasser H. Voyageurs solitaires Lebanon, 24 août 2012
Nice stay

all was nice
8,3
Nice
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa GoaPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - ChambrePride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - RestaurantPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - RestaurantPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - RestaurantPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - RestaurantPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - RestaurantPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - PiscinePride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - PiscinePride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - PiscinePride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Salle de fitnessPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Équipements récréatifsPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Balcon/TerrassePride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Intérieur de l’hôtelPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - JardinPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - VestibulePride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - EntréePride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Extérieur de l’hôtel


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3C02