ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Printemp Hotel Apartment

112 Chun Yeung Street, Point Nord, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : 112 Apartments

Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong-Kong - Chambre Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong-Kong - Chambre Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong-Kong - Chambre Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong-Kong - Chambre Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong-Kong - Chambre Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong-Kong - Chambre Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong-Kong - Chambre Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong-Kong - Chambre Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong-Kong - Réception Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong-Kong - Vue Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong-Kong - Vue Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong-Kong - Chambre Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong-Kong - Chambre Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong-Kong - Restaurant
Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong-Kong - Chambre Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong-Kong - Chambre Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong-Kong - Chambre Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong-Kong - Chambre
Emplacement : Point Nord Nombre de chambres : 91
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,8

selon 167 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,0
Emplacement
7,2
Qualité du personnel
7,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,9
Confort des chambres
6,8
Nourriture/restauration
5,9
Tous les avis (167)
Fabien L. Familles avec de jeunes enfants France, 23 juin 2013
Hotel a North Point

1 nuit maximum
4,3
Hotel que je ne recommande pas : rapport qualité/prix pas intéressant. Le seul point positif: a 5 minutes de la station de métro North Point.
Diana L. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 5 avril 2014
affordable hotel & friedly staff

affordable price, clean & friendly staff
6
a good place to stay
Gunter V. Voyageurs solitaires Belgium, 31 mars 2014
Bit dissapointed about cleanliness

breakfast
5,3
Was a bit dissapointed of the cleanliness. The shower was still wet and had some hairs on the floor. The bed sheets we thought were not changed, but not sure, so we calles the staff. They cleaned the shower again and explained me that the sheets were changed, but they did it again in front of me without the need to ask for that again, so they responded well to my complaint !
Sui T. Voyageurs solitaires Hong Kong, 25 mars 2014
Efficient front desk service

1. good location 2. friendly and efficient reception service 3. reasonable hotel price
8,7
Staff are super friendly and efficient. Ms Chin was able to provide professional advice when I called in to make last minute changes regarding my booking. Mr Calvin was able to provide efficient assistance to our check in request even we arrive before the check in time.
Jane C. Voyageurs d'affaires Hong Kong, 25 mars 2014
Fair value for money

reasonable price, location good and service good
6
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW Apartment Hotel at Marble Street Market. Friendly staff, clean. Apartment with cooking facilities. Size was for Hong Kong standards acceptable and Wifi works. Choice of a set breakfast in the coffeshop. Rooms at lower floors and facing the market are noisy. Sliding door only which separates the shower and toilet from room. Not so tight as it should be. Tram,...
Richard C. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 25 mars 2014
I did not like the street this was on and north p

Good staff, good staff, good staff
6
Not in a nice part of hong kong. Rooms old should be an $80 hotel. Wifi was good tho.the street has a food market and is congested.
Md D. Couples Bangladesh, 23 mars 2014
It was pretty average

1. Close to a street market
3,7
Tam H. Couples United Kingdom, 22 mars 2014
Interesting and exciting place

Good location, good price, comfortable room
7,3
I was quite surprised to find that the room has not bad size, as I read others comment regarding the small(er) size room. The hotel is in a quite good location where traffic is busy but very convenient.
Worapant M. Voyageurs solitaires Thailand, 13 mars 2014
internet wi-fi is good and no charge

none
6,7
Alexandre C. Couples France, 9 mars 2014
High price for low quality

QUick check in, good location, Breakfeast included
3,7
We rented 2 rooms for 1 night, the checkin was fine but when we arrived in the room we found towel and water on the floor and the bath room has been obviously used by other customer before we came up. We complain and hotel refused to give us a new room, they just quickly clean the place. On the second room, besheet was not clean, and we foudn many hair inside... Desipte our complains and filing report to manager nothing was done to compensate. This is the last time we use this hotel, and for sure we do not recomand it.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong-KongPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong-Kong - ChambrePrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong-Kong - ChambrePrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong-Kong - ChambrePrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong-Kong - ChambrePrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong-Kong - ChambrePrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong-Kong - ChambrePrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong-Kong - ChambrePrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong-Kong - ChambrePrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong-Kong - RéceptionPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong-Kong - VuePrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong-Kong - VuePrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong-Kong - ChambrePrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong-Kong - ChambrePrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong-Kong - RestaurantPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong-Kong - Salle de bainPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong-Kong - ChambrePrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong-Kong - ChambrePrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong-Kong - ChambrePrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong-Kong - Chambre

Avis des clients - Printemp Hotel Apartment, Hong-Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01