Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Fantastique 8,2
selon 2794 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 2794 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,6
  • Équipements 7,4
  • Emplacement 8,6
  • Confort des chambres 8,4
  • Qualité du personnel 8,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,4
Trier par

woo O., Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2015
Value for money
Location hotel room comfortable staff
The location of the hotel quite near to the main city area just a walking distance to nearby area The breakfast also have variety food of choice . Staff also helpful . I booing the here'll within the promotion period so it really value for money ,
Avis déposé le 05 août 2015

Eu O., Malaisie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2015
100% satisfied with this hotel stay!
This hotel is clean & comfortable & within walking distance to Chinatown & Waterfront
I highly recommend this hotel because the hotel room is very clean and comfortable. The air-conditioning is very good too. I will come back to this hotel to stay if I come back to Kuching in the future.
Avis déposé le 04 août 2015

XIN Y., Singapour
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2015
good hotel
location, clean room, good food
Avis déposé le 04 août 2015

fiona N., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2015
Poor room cleaning
Bed, big bathroom, pillow
Stay Pullman 4 years ago, fantastic, nice n clean. Through the years the room looked worn and aged. Needs maintenance such as bathroom , I found few strand of hair , dust and in between tiles , stained. 1. Used swimsuit was found in bathroom which didn't belong to me . That was 4th day of our stay.. Next few days we were worried as to why the swimwear was there. Did someone use our room? Was security compromise? Hotel staff was informed.
Avis déposé le 03 août 2015

Pek T., Singapour
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2015
Pullman Kuching
Good room size, air-con is great and big toilet
Overall it was good. The card access slot in the elevator should be checked regularly as some had difficulty reading the card.
Avis déposé le 02 août 2015

Pek T., Singapour
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2015
Pullman Kuching
Good room size, air-con is great and big toilet
Overall it was good except that the toilet seat and floor area near it wasn't well cleaned when we first check in.
Avis déposé le 02 août 2015

Matthew M., Royaume-Uni
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 5 nuits en juillet 2015
Great Value
Great room with a huge bathroom and nice view
The Pullman represents great value of money, this kind of hotel would cost five times as much in a western country. The location wasn't the best, although adequate, but was more than made up for by the excellent room and facilities. Highly recommended.
Avis déposé le 31 juillet 2015

SUH F., Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2015
Fantastic Stay
Room comfort, Hotel Condition, Staff Performance
Room is very comfortable and staff is helpful and friendly.
Avis déposé le 30 juillet 2015

Ralph B., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 5 nuits en juillet 2015
5 Star pus
The staff where the Most helpful I have ever encountered and I stay at around 60 hotels per year around souh east asia and Australai.
Avis déposé le 30 juillet 2015

Low M., Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2015
Great location
Comfortable room
Avis déposé le 29 juillet 2015