arrow-up-icon Gagnez des points avec votre programme de fidélité !
Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Fantastique 8,2
selon 2734 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 2734 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,7
  • Equipements 7,2
  • Emplacement 8,6
  • Confort des chambres 8,4
  • Qualité du personnel 8,3
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,4

8 Peerati J.
Thaïlande
29 avril 2015
Nice hotel. Lovely staff. Easy to go around town.
Facilities, location and staff.

5,7 Abdul Y.
Malaisie
28 avril 2015
lousy service
The phone in the room cannot be used, phone in the bathroom is completely damage, don't tell me the management didn't know all this as many other bad comments about this hotel are referring to the same problems. Totally not 5 stars. What a joke!!!

8,3 JINHEE B.
Corée du Sud
27 avril 2015
Great hotel ever in malaysia
Room is big and clean, staffs are nice, lobby is huge
It was nice to stay here. Only one thing I didnt satisfied is room wifi is slow and frequently stop. Other things very good.

10 Kimberly S.
États-Unis
26 avril 2015
I'll be back
convenient location, good breakfast, big rooms
It was my second time in Kuching. This property was much nicer than the place I stayed at least time so I will probably stay here again. The location is good. The rooms are clean and up to date.

10 Kimberly S.
États-Unis
26 avril 2015
Convenient, comfortable and clean
Location, nice rooms and friendly taxi drivers right outside the door
We liked it and will stay there again next time we are in Kuching. The only complaint is that the cable TV was not working on our second night there, and it was a hotel-wide problem that could not be fixed on a Sunday night! Oh well.

5,3 Chiet T.
Malaisie
26 avril 2015
Detritoting condition
faulty lift, this is a second trip to this hotel in the past 2 months and lift is faulty, incomplete towel in room when checked in.

6,3 Chiet T.
Malaisie
13 avril 2015
Hotel condition
clean, strategic location and friendly staff.
In general meet my expectation, however only one elevator to car park is working for my three days there.

8 esther K.
Malaisie
13 avril 2015
Spacious room with great location
Room is spacious n clean, accessible to most tourist attraction

6,7 Mohd Y.
Malaisie
12 avril 2015
to maintain excellent standard
friendly staff, cleanliness and location
Poor room preparations. .. without face and hand towel, slippers and limited toiletries compared to earlier stayed.

6,7 Siew L.
Malaisie
09 avril 2015
????????
Nothing to comment ! Staff are not well trained !
Below expectation ! Disagree this is a 5-star rating hotel. I would rate it 3-star !