Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa

Pekutatan, Jembrana, Pekutatan, Bali, Indonésie (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Puri Dajuma Cottage Hotel
Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Piscine Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Villa Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Vue Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Villa Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Villa Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Équipements récréatifs Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Équipements récréatifs Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Équipements récréatifs Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Équipements récréatifs
Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Alentours Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Plage Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Sports et loisirs Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Boutiques Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Piscine Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Sports et loisirs Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Équipements récréatifs Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Équipements récréatifs Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Équipements récréatifs Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Piscine Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Sports et loisirs
Emplacement : Pekutatan Nombre de chambres : 20
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,6

selon 78
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,2
Emplacement
8,4
Qualité du personnel
8,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,1
Confort des chambres
8,9
Nourriture/restauration
7,8
Tous les avis (78)
Trier par :
Alice L. Couples France, 26 août 2014
Excellent rapport qualité prix

Prestation du personnel excellent, cuisine de très bonne qualité, commodités de très bonne qualité.
10
Le puri dajuma est un cocon de verdure et sauvage qui permet un lâché prise total. Un havre de paix où les oiseaux vous réveillent le matin et le bruit des vagues vous bercent le soir.
Francois D. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Belgium, 11 juillet 2014
Lieu paradisiaque, plage sauvage, calme et serenit

Magiques jardins, plage de rêve, calme, massage balinais en bord de mer, calme et sérénité
8,3
Parfaitement bien, personnel très souriant, accueil impeccable
Cedric D. Couples France, 12 août 2013
Super accueil, sur la plage , chambre agréable

Un endroit idéal pour se détendre
9,3
Rien a redire , si vous cherchez un endroit pour vous reposer c est parfait
Anne G. Couples France, 23 juillet 2012
Très bel hôtel au calme

calme, espace, vue sur la mer
9,7
Nous avons énormément apprécié notre séjour de 3 nuits au Puri Dajuma sur la côte ouest. Superbe cadre, chambres dispersées dans le jardin ou sur la plage, belle piscine, grande serviabilité et amabilité balinaise... Le restaurant est très bien également (heureusement car il n'y a pas beaucoup d'autres possibilités dans les environs immédiats !). grand choix d'excursions (un peu chères toutefois). Bref, endroit idéal pour découvrir l'ouest de Bali. Seul regret, la mer un peu agitée en ce mois de juillet qui ne nous a pas permis de nous baigner ou de nous exercer au stand up paddle.
Catherine F. Couples Belgium, 29 mars 2011
havre de paix dans la nature

jardin magnifiques, grands cottages clairs et modernes, piscine vue sur mer, restaurant de qualite avec vue sur mer, allentours suuperbes avec rizieres
8,7
que du bonheur, vaut le detour jusqu a l ouest de bali, loin de la foule touristique, pour decouvrir le vrai bali soucis du detail, hammacs devant les chambres et le long de la mer pour admirer le soleil se coucher
Jung Y. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United States of America, 21 mai 2015
Nice location, but not very echo

location, location. free ride to medewi
6
hotel need an update
Mei W. Voyageurs solitaires Hong Kong, 20 mai 2015
Little gem away from the buzz

Friendly staff, comfortable cottage and great food.
9,7
The resort is about 2.5hrs from airport and is set right in front of the sea so it is ideal for those who want a quiet and relax holiday. I particularly like that it is a small resort with limited number of cottages so you won't be overwhelmed by big groups of visitors. I stayed in a VIP cottage which is directly facing the sea and overlooking the lagoon pool. The cottage was very spacious and well maintained. The lagoon pool is of a decent size and there is ample lawn space for sun loungers. The sand on the private beach is very fine but don't be surprised that it is in black glittery color. The water is rather shallow so if you want to swim, you need to walk 10-15 mins to the other side of the beach. There is no other dining place nearby, but I had no problem at all because the resort's restaurant has huge variety of cuisines at very reasonable price. Set breakfast is complimentary, you can choose from Continental or American breakfast. Food quality was good overall, I would recommend to try the local Balinese dishes which are a little spicy and yummy!. The best thing at this resort is definitely genuine friendly the staff. All of them are from the local villages around the resort and some of them have been working there for 13yrs and were involved in building up the whole facility from scratch! They are like a big family. You can tell from their conversation that they love this place and feel proud of their job. I absolutely enjoyed the time chatting with them sharing their culture and my travel experience. I would like to thank driver Jeff, security Ketu, chef Suryanta and waiter Uri (sorry if I misspell your name hehe) for looking after me during my stay. I will be back!
Stuart M. Couples Australia, 14 mai 2015
Great stay! We'll be back

The room, pool and location were a I've our expectation. Very private with an old bali feel. The complimentary transfers to and from the surf was a real bonus. We will definitely be back!
9,7
B V. Couples Netherlands, 5 mai 2015
Beautiful place but boring at times

Location, relaxing area
7
Our stay was nice. All was very clean and the gardens are beautiful. Also pretty beachview. Food however was not so great and very expensive. Because you are in a secluded spot, you wouldnt really go out for eating because there are no restaurants. Our 2 day stay was nice but i Would think that it Would become boring when staying longer.
Jana K. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Germany, 13 avril 2015
Tranquil, peaceful, beautiful

Stunning location, room and gardens
9,3
Just wonderful and so relaxing! Lots of swimming, reading and walks along the beach. No Tv👍 Only dissappointing thing was the food. We love Indonesian, local, fresh food and would have loved to find it there as well.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa BaliPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - PiscinePuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - VillaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - VuePuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - SpaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - VillaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - VillaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Équipements récréatifsPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Équipements récréatifsPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Équipements récréatifsPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Équipements récréatifsPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - AlentoursPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - SpaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - PlagePuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Sports et loisirsPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - BoutiquesPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - PiscinePuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Sports et loisirsPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Équipements récréatifsPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Équipements récréatifsPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Équipements récréatifsPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - PiscinePuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Sports et loisirsPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - SpaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - JardinPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - SpaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Sports et loisirsPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RéceptionPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Activités à proximité


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3B06