ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Quality Inn Midtown West Convention Center

442 West 36th Street, Times Square, New York, États-Unis 10018 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Quality Inn Midtown West Convention Center New York - Alentours Quality Inn Midtown West Convention Center New York - Alentours Quality Inn Midtown West Convention Center New York - Activités à proximité Quality Inn Midtown West Convention Center New York - Intérieur de l’hôtel Quality Inn Midtown West Convention Center New York - Chambre Quality Inn Midtown West Convention Center New York - Café Quality Inn Midtown West Convention Center New York - Buffet Quality Inn Midtown West Convention Center New York - Réception Quality Inn Midtown West Convention Center New York - Réception Quality Inn Midtown West Convention Center New York - Chambre Quality Inn Midtown West Convention Center New York - Chambre Quality Inn Midtown West Convention Center New York - Extérieur de l’hôtel Quality Inn Midtown West Convention Center New York - Réception Quality Inn Midtown West Convention Center New York - Chambre Quality Inn Midtown West Convention Center New York - Chambre Quality Inn Midtown West Convention Center New York - Chambre
Quality Inn Midtown West Convention Center New York - Salle de bain Quality Inn Midtown West Convention Center New York - Restaurant Quality Inn Midtown West Convention Center New York - Restaurant Quality Inn Midtown West Convention Center New York - Restaurant Quality Inn Midtown West Convention Center New York - Buffet Quality Inn Midtown West Convention Center New York - Buffet Quality Inn Midtown West Convention Center New York - Entrée Quality Inn Midtown West Convention Center New York - Extérieur de l’hôtel Quality Inn Midtown West Convention Center New York - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Times Square Nombre de chambres : 56
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,2

selon 86 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,1
Emplacement
7,6
Qualité du personnel
7,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,3
Confort des chambres
7,1
Nourriture/restauration
6,3
Tous les avis (86)
Trier par :
Myriam F. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 10 août 2014
bon rapport qualité prix

emplacement, literie, personnel
8
bien car facilité d'accés à Time Square et à de nombreux restaurants à proximité de l'hotel. Personnel accueillant (surtout Christina). Point négatif: Plus grand chose à manger au petit déjeuner à partir de 9h30 alors que le week-end on peut prendre le petit dèj jusqu'à 10h30.
Thibaut K. Voyageurs solitaires France, 29 mai 2013
Tres bon sejour pour une premiere

Personnel disponible et agreable, amical, petit dejeuner copieux et boissons disponibles 24/24, internet haut débit et TV grand Ecran
8,7
Le sejour s'est tres bien deroule, chambre propre et correcte, grand lit, grande salle de bain, j'ai pris beaucoup de plaisir à resider et dormir dans cet hotel dans lequel se cotoyaient plusieurs nationalités. Hotel a taille humaine, petit mais confortable, pas trop de monde, avec un service de qualité.
Antoine M. Couples France, 12 mai 2013
Excellent séjour, proche de tout

Propre, bon accueil, excellente situation (proche de Times Square et de l'Empire State Building à pieds)
6,3
Renato D. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Switzerland, 29 décembre 2011
Hotel bien situe, bon rappirt qualite prix

Sa situation
9
Cet hotel nous a beaucoup plus, il est tres bien situe (deux rues de Time Square). Les chambres sont simples et propres mais les armoires sont petites. Le petit-dejeuner est sympa mais peu de tables (il faut souvent attendre son tour). Les employes sont bien presents et courtois. Bref un bon hotel ou nous avons passe un tres bon sejour avec pelins de restaurants et d"animations a proximite.
Wai T. Voyageurs d'affaires Hong Kong, 31 juillet 2014
Street View

Location, Breakfast, Nothing More
4
Air Conditioner did not function constantly well; there is only one elevator, serving 14 floors and 4 rooms at each floor; there is almost only one personnel at the reception at a time, meaning the hotel cannot entertain more than one guest at a time; staff generally is helpful and friendly; there are not refrigerator in the room; the bed is comfortable; the shower did not function well and resumed normally after a repair request; easy access to convention centre and Penn Station subway
Anna G. Couples United Kingdom, 28 juillet 2014
Basic but good value for money

Price, room and breakfast
7,3
Negatives: 1) the lift is AWFUL, there's only one, it's old and it's slow - we were luckily only on floor 7 so we could walk up/down the staircase...but this is something to keep in mind when booking your room 2) it's a decent 10-15min walk from anything central, it's still a good location as long as you don't mind a stroll... Positives: 1) brilliantly priced 2) breakfast was basic/self serve but given the price of our stay, again good value Stay here if you don't want to spend a fortune on a hotel, you want to be relatively central but you don't mind walking and you're happy with a clean but basic set up!
Kendall A. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 24 juillet 2014
I think this place had the potential to be better!

It was a decent price for a NYC hotel. The hotel staff was really nice. Otherwise I wouldn't really recommend this hotel.
4
It was doable for a one night hotel stay. Not the most ideal stay either. It was close enough to Penn Station and Times Square. It is my own fault that I didn't voice these concerns at the time. However the person checking me out did not ask me how my stay was either. I walked into the room and it smelled like a sweaty locker room. That was a little bit difficult to get used to because constantly thought it might be unclean. There were several outlets that didn't work. Finally the next morning, I wasn't supposed to be out until 12 and I wanted to sleep in. The housekeeping staff made sure I didn't. They were listening to music and talking and laughing really loud. Once again, I take some blame in not speaking up but many of these things should be common sense and taken care prior to a guest's arrival. I want to give a commendation to the luggage services staff. They were awesome and very friendly!
Saruul T. Familles avec enfants plus âgés United States of America, 19 juillet 2014
Nice workers, walking distance to major places

Friendly staff, very easy fast internet access , close to 5 the avenue and Times Square
6
Was good. There is no disappointment at all. I will stay here.
Brittany B. Couples United States of America, 29 juin 2014
Hotel was okay. We were only there to sleep.

Close to train station and Times Square. Price was cheaper than other hotels. It was clean and we slept well.
5,7
Overall good. We were charged for using the safe when we didn't even use it. Besides that I can't complain. Rooms are tiny.
Sheila L. Familles avec enfants plus âgés United States of America, 28 juin 2014
Disappointing

The front desk person (Lisa), the edible breakfast, the helpful staff
5,7
We were there for less than 24 hours. The hotel had minimal amenities and was located several uninteresting blocks' walk from Times Square. There were only a few rooms on each of the 15 floors because the structure was tall and very thin. The single elevator was very slow and very noisy. There were very few staff people but they were all very pleasant and helpful. The included breakfast was OK even though it was served in a very minimal dining area.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Quality Inn Midtown West Convention Center New York - Extérieur de l’hôtelQuality Inn Midtown West Convention Center New York - AlentoursQuality Inn Midtown West Convention Center New York - AlentoursQuality Inn Midtown West Convention Center New York - Activités à proximitéQuality Inn Midtown West Convention Center New York - Intérieur de l’hôtelQuality Inn Midtown West Convention Center New York - ChambreQuality Inn Midtown West Convention Center New York - CaféQuality Inn Midtown West Convention Center New York - BuffetQuality Inn Midtown West Convention Center New York - RéceptionQuality Inn Midtown West Convention Center New York - RéceptionQuality Inn Midtown West Convention Center New York - ChambreQuality Inn Midtown West Convention Center New York - ChambreQuality Inn Midtown West Convention Center New York - Extérieur de l’hôtelQuality Inn Midtown West Convention Center New York - RéceptionQuality Inn Midtown West Convention Center New York - ChambreQuality Inn Midtown West Convention Center New York - ChambreQuality Inn Midtown West Convention Center New York - ChambreQuality Inn Midtown West Convention Center New York - Salle de bainQuality Inn Midtown West Convention Center New York - RestaurantQuality Inn Midtown West Convention Center New York - RestaurantQuality Inn Midtown West Convention Center New York - RestaurantQuality Inn Midtown West Convention Center New York - BuffetQuality Inn Midtown West Convention Center New York - BuffetQuality Inn Midtown West Convention Center New York - EntréeQuality Inn Midtown West Convention Center New York - Extérieur de l’hôtelQuality Inn Midtown West Convention Center New York - Intérieur de l’hôtel

Avis des clients - Quality Inn Midtown West Convention Center, New York

AS-AGWEB-3B02