Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Quality Inn Midtown West Convention Center

442 West 36th Street, Times Square, New York (NY), États-Unis 10018 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Quality Inn Midtown West Convention Center New York (NY) - Extérieur de l’hôtel Quality Inn Midtown West Convention Center New York (NY) - Réception Quality Inn Midtown West Convention Center New York (NY) - Chambre Quality Inn Midtown West Convention Center New York (NY) - Chambre Quality Inn Midtown West Convention Center New York (NY) - Chambre Quality Inn Midtown West Convention Center New York (NY) - Salle de bain Quality Inn Midtown West Convention Center New York (NY) - Restaurant Quality Inn Midtown West Convention Center New York (NY) - Restaurant Quality Inn Midtown West Convention Center New York (NY) - Restaurant Quality Inn Midtown West Convention Center New York (NY) - Buffet Quality Inn Midtown West Convention Center New York (NY) - Alentours Quality Inn Midtown West Convention Center New York (NY) - Buffet Quality Inn Midtown West Convention Center New York (NY) - Entrée Quality Inn Midtown West Convention Center New York (NY) - Alentours Quality Inn Midtown West Convention Center New York (NY) - Intérieur de l’hôtel Quality Inn Midtown West Convention Center New York (NY) - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Quality Inn Midtown West Convention Center New York (NY) - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Times Square Nombre de chambres : 56
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,2

selon 77 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,1
Emplacement
7,6
Qualité du personnel
7,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,4
Confort des chambres
7,2
Nourriture/restauration
6,4
Tous les avis (77)
Trier par :
Thibaut K. Voyageurs solitaires France, 29 mai 2013
Tres bon sejour pour une premiere

Personnel disponible et agreable, amical, petit dejeuner copieux et boissons disponibles 24/24, internet haut débit et TV grand Ecran
8,7
Le sejour s'est tres bien deroule, chambre propre et correcte, grand lit, grande salle de bain, j'ai pris beaucoup de plaisir à resider et dormir dans cet hotel dans lequel se cotoyaient plusieurs nationalités. Hotel a taille humaine, petit mais confortable, pas trop de monde, avec un service de qualité.
Antoine M. Couples France, 12 mai 2013
Excellent séjour, proche de tout

Propre, bon accueil, excellente situation (proche de Times Square et de l'Empire State Building à pieds)
6,3
Renato D. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Switzerland, 29 décembre 2011
Hotel bien situe, bon rappirt qualite prix

Sa situation
9
Cet hotel nous a beaucoup plus, il est tres bien situe (deux rues de Time Square). Les chambres sont simples et propres mais les armoires sont petites. Le petit-dejeuner est sympa mais peu de tables (il faut souvent attendre son tour). Les employes sont bien presents et courtois. Bref un bon hotel ou nous avons passe un tres bon sejour avec pelins de restaurants et d"animations a proximite.
Brittany B. Groupes United States of America, 29 juin 2014
Hotel was okay. We were only there to sleep.

Close to train station and Times Square. Price was cheaper than other hotels. It was clean and we slept well.
5,7
Overall good. We were charged for using the safe when we didn't even use it. Besides that I can't complain. Rooms are tiny.
Sheila L. Familles avec enfants plus âgés United States of America, 28 juin 2014
Disappointing

The front desk person (Lisa), the edible breakfast, the helpful staff
5,7
We were there for less than 24 hours. The hotel had minimal amenities and was located several uninteresting blocks' walk from Times Square. There were only a few rooms on each of the 15 floors because the structure was tall and very thin. The single elevator was very slow and very noisy. There were very few staff people but they were all very pleasant and helpful. The included breakfast was OK even though it was served in a very minimal dining area.
Kwok W. Groupes Hong Kong, 25 juin 2014
Convenient,

Good location, comparative
5,3
Nguyen V. Groupes Vietnam, 23 juin 2014
Good!

Close to Time square, Friendly staff Near subway
6,7
Good experience, friendly staff, helpfull! Recommend for the budget travel!
Min W. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Singapore, 18 juin 2014
Comfortable

Location, clean, fuss free
8,7
Very enjoyable and friendly
Shalareena M. Groupes United States of America, 8 juin 2014
Tiny Rooms Great Location

Location, Location and the Staff
5,7
The hotel rooms are beyond tiny. Two double beds and barely room to move. But the staff was pretty cool. They made check in and check out pretty easy.
Sandra L. Groupes Singapore, 6 juin 2014
It was fun and eventful.

The bed, the hotel was clean and the staff was very helpful.
9
My stay was very good and I enjoyed it very much. I would recommend it to my friends or relatives who are going to New York for a holiday.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Quality Inn Midtown West Convention Center New York (NY)Quality Inn Midtown West Convention Center New York (NY) - Extérieur de l’hôtelQuality Inn Midtown West Convention Center New York (NY) - RéceptionQuality Inn Midtown West Convention Center New York (NY) - ChambreQuality Inn Midtown West Convention Center New York (NY) - ChambreQuality Inn Midtown West Convention Center New York (NY) - ChambreQuality Inn Midtown West Convention Center New York (NY) - Salle de bainQuality Inn Midtown West Convention Center New York (NY) - RestaurantQuality Inn Midtown West Convention Center New York (NY) - RestaurantQuality Inn Midtown West Convention Center New York (NY) - RestaurantQuality Inn Midtown West Convention Center New York (NY) - BuffetQuality Inn Midtown West Convention Center New York (NY) - AlentoursQuality Inn Midtown West Convention Center New York (NY) - BuffetQuality Inn Midtown West Convention Center New York (NY) - EntréeQuality Inn Midtown West Convention Center New York (NY) - AlentoursQuality Inn Midtown West Convention Center New York (NY) - Intérieur de l’hôtelQuality Inn Midtown West Convention Center New York (NY) - Extérieur de l’hôtelQuality Inn Midtown West Convention Center New York (NY) - Intérieur de l’hôtel

Avis des clients - Quality Inn Midtown West Convention Center, New York (NY)

AS-AGWEB-3B04