ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Quentin Design Hotel Berlin

Kalckreuth street 12., Schöneberg, Berlin, Allemagne 10777 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Chambre Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Chambre Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Chambre Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Chambre Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Chambre Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Chambre Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Chambre
Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Chambre Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Chambre Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Chambre Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Chambre Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Chambre Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Chambre Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Chambre Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Chambre Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Chambre Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Chambre Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Chambre Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Chambre
Emplacement : Schöneberg Nombre de chambres : 58
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,4

selon 66 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,7
Emplacement
8,0
Qualité du personnel
7,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,8
Confort des chambres
7,6
Nourriture/restauration
6,2
Tous les avis (66)
Trier par :
Allan S. Voyageurs solitaires France, 18 octobre 2012
Très bon hôtel, très bon standards.

Situation, Design, Personnel
7,3
Bon accueil. J'ai été surclassé avec une des pus grandes chambres. Relativement silencieux, à part en matinée dans les couloirs. Le wifi ne fonctionnait pas, mais il m'a suffit de me connecter avec l'Ethernet. Le bain à remous de la salle de bain ne fonctionnait pas non plus. Chambre très spacieuse, design très sympa et nombreux tableaux aux murs. Très agréable. Situé à deux pas de Nollenforf Platz, nombreux établissements et commerces alentours (notamment LGBT, mais pas seulement). Très facile d'explorer la ville à partir de l'hôtel.
Laurent P. Couples France, 21 avril 2012
Joli hôtel très calme en plein quartier gay

Calme, bien décoré
5,3
hotel très calme bon marché situé dans le quartier gay de berlin. peu de restaurants et de bars à proximité. chambre très petite et pas fonctionnelle: aucun rangement hormis une penderie, aucun fauteuil par manque d'espace.
Jean-Yves L. Couples France, 17 avril 2012
Hôtel très agréable, très calme et bien propre.

bien déservi pour les transports en bus et métro
10
Bon accueil, personnel très sympathique cool et relaxe
Conseil - hôtel: Pratique pour venir de l'aéroport (1 heure porte à porte
Frederic B. Voyageurs solitaires France, 20 février 2012
Emplacement idéal mais très petites chambres

au milieu du quartier Gay.
6,7
hotel très sympa, mais les chambre font effectivement 10m2, le lit est petit et contre le mur (difficile quand on est deux). parfaitement placé au milieu du quartier gay.
Walter A. Voyageurs d'affaires Germany, 8 juillet 2014
nice quiet clean

breakfast, gay area of Berlin, slippery buttonholes
6
quiet hotel in one of the nicest areas of Berlin, very centrally located, nice bars around, gay area of Berlin
Raelene D. Couples Australia, 10 mai 2014
Close to City Centre

Easy walk to main shopping street
6,7
Our room faced the street and had a lovely oriental decore. The area is not quiet at night, people yelling all night so sleep was disturbed. On arrival the room was well presented and I liked the oriental design. We stayed 3 nights. After that housekeeping was basically make the bed, wipe the bathroom sink, leave the room. We had to ask for replacement towels which took over 4 hours to arrive and were still wet when we received them. No amenities replaced and glasses not washed. On checking out I was asked if we had used the minibar I said no, thinking they meant the night before, and was told there was nothing to pay. I told the girl we had used it the first night, thinking this would already be on the account. She told me the amount and I paid it. To us this showed how disinterest the housekeeping staff are.
Jason L. Couples Australia, 2 mai 2014
comfrotable, convenient location

Convenient location, reasonably priced, modern
6,7
The Quentin represents a comfortable hotel in the center of Berlin. The room is moderately proportioned and the hotel has an overall funky and modern feel. The bathtub was a little small and the overall bathroom was fairly simple, but the glass walls made it airy. We stayed on the top floor which had a sky light, but otherwise no windows for the room.
Chunyu C. Couples Taiwan, 30 novembre 2013
Small roon

cheap, close to the U-Bahn station, quite
4,3
The room is indeed small, and the design is indeed poor because we have to share a main entrance with the guys we stayed in the room next door. Even worse, there is no hot water in the 2nd night we stayed, and the staff could not do anything just asked us to wait until tomorrow morning.
Cherry K. Voyageurs solitaires South Korea, 28 novembre 2013
slighter better than budget hotel

friendly neighborhood
5
single room is too small and inconvenient, better using double room by paying extra fees.
Shu M. Voyageurs solitaires Hong Kong, 7 novembre 2013
Quiet, Clean, Good Location

Quiet, Clean, Location
7,3
extended 2 nights, Average 55euro per night, Location is close to wittenberg platz Subway station which is the stating point of the tourist area. Or you can go east to get on nollenberg platz station, a larger station that having more train line to get to different location in Berlin. You'll need pay another 10 for breakfast each time. It's better to walk around and find something else to eat cause food in Berlin is very cheap actually. The room is clean and big, nice bed and many power plug for u. the bathroom is nice. But perphaps my room is on the top floor and most further one, the wifi connection is quite slow like 56k in the 90s sometimes. Besides they have a "mini bar" (refrigerator) have drinks and snacks inside and cost you about 2 euro per drinks, 1.5 per snack. but there are lot of store around...so... Overall it's a nice hotel to stay.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Quentin Design Hotel Berlin BerlinQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - ChambreQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - ChambreQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - ChambreQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - ChambreQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - ChambreQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - ChambreQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - ChambreQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - ChambreQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - ChambreQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - ChambreQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - ChambreQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - ChambreQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - ChambreQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - ChambreQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - ChambreQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - ChambreQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - ChambreQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - ChambreQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - ChambreQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Salle de bainQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Salle de bainQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Salle de bainQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Salle de bainQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - BuffetQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - CaféQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - CaféQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestaurantQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestaurantQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3A05