Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Quentin Design Hotel Berlin

Kalckreuth street 12., Schöneberg, Berlin, Allemagne 10777 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Chambre Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Chambre Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Chambre Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Chambre Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Chambre Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Chambre Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Chambre
Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Chambre Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Chambre Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Chambre Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Chambre Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Chambre Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Chambre Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Chambre Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Chambre Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Chambre Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Chambre Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Chambre Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Chambre
Emplacement : Schöneberg Nombre de chambres : 58
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,4

selon 58 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,7
Emplacement
7,9
Qualité du personnel
7,0
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,7
Confort des chambres
7,7
Nourriture/restauration
6,1
Tous les avis (58)
Allan S. Voyageurs solitaires France, 18 octobre 2012
Très bon hôtel, très bon standards.

Situation, Design, Personnel
7,3
Bon accueil. J'ai été surclassé avec une des pus grandes chambres. Relativement silencieux, à part en matinée dans les couloirs. Le wifi ne fonctionnait pas, mais il m'a suffit de me connecter avec l'Ethernet. Le bain à remous de la salle de bain ne fonctionnait pas non plus. Chambre très spacieuse, design très sympa et nombreux tableaux aux murs. Très agréable. Situé à deux pas de Nollenforf Platz, nombreux établissements et commerces alentours (notamment LGBT, mais pas seulement). Très facile d'explorer la ville à partir de l'hôtel.
Laurent P. Couples France, 21 avril 2012
Joli hôtel très calme en plein quartier gay

Calme, bien décoré
5,3
hotel très calme bon marché situé dans le quartier gay de berlin. peu de restaurants et de bars à proximité. chambre très petite et pas fonctionnelle: aucun rangement hormis une penderie, aucun fauteuil par manque d'espace.
Jean-Yves L. Couples France, 17 avril 2012
Hôtel très agréable, très calme et bien propre.

bien déservi pour les transports en bus et métro
10
Bon accueil, personnel très sympathique cool et relaxe
Conseil - hôtel: Pratique pour venir de l'aéroport (1 heure porte à porte
Frederic B. Voyageurs solitaires France, 20 février 2012
Emplacement idéal mais très petites chambres

au milieu du quartier Gay.
6,7
hotel très sympa, mais les chambre font effectivement 10m2, le lit est petit et contre le mur (difficile quand on est deux). parfaitement placé au milieu du quartier gay.
Chunyu C. Couples Taiwan, 30 novembre 2013
Small roon

cheap, close to the U-Bahn station, quite
4,3
The room is indeed small, and the design is indeed poor because we have to share a main entrance with the guys we stayed in the room next door. Even worse, there is no hot water in the 2nd night we stayed, and the staff could not do anything just asked us to wait until tomorrow morning.
Cherry K. Voyageurs solitaires South Korea, 28 novembre 2013
slighter better than budget hotel

friendly neighborhood
5
single room is too small and inconvenient, better using double room by paying extra fees.
Shu M. Voyageurs solitaires Hong Kong, 7 novembre 2013
Quiet, Clean, Good Location

Quiet, Clean, Location
7,3
extended 2 nights, Average 55euro per night, Location is close to wittenberg platz Subway station which is the stating point of the tourist area. Or you can go east to get on nollenberg platz station, a larger station that having more train line to get to different location in Berlin. You'll need pay another 10 for breakfast each time. It's better to walk around and find something else to eat cause food in Berlin is very cheap actually. The room is clean and big, nice bed and many power plug for u. the bathroom is nice. But perphaps my room is on the top floor and most further one, the wifi connection is quite slow like 56k in the 90s sometimes. Besides they have a "mini bar" (refrigerator) have drinks and snacks inside and cost you about 2 euro per drinks, 1.5 per snack. but there are lot of store around...so... Overall it's a nice hotel to stay.
Christoffer K. Couples Sweden, 16 octobre 2013
A nice, quiet hotel in Berlin's gay-district

Very good restaurants nearby, good value for your money, good location.
6
When we arrived we got a room in the basement, just by the elevator, wich was not cleaned and had a very funky smell. But we got a new room shortly after complaining. The reception staff could been more keen to help us, not just make us feel that we are disturbing him with a complaint about a unfinished room. Best burger I'd ever tasted just across the street, Zsa zsa burgers. And a great vietnamese restaurant nearby with mindblowing service and food! A bit of a problem if you travel from Shönefeld airport, a bit hard to get there from the hotel with u-bahn and train. You get good value for your money staying at this hotel, nice room with okay standards. A minus to only german-dubbed tvchannels.
Younis A. Couples Oman, 13 octobre 2013
nice time spent

friendly staff, nice location , clean rooms
8
it was graet time to stay in this hotel, i spent nice time and gave me the willingness to come back again next year, nice view and cleaned rooms. staff was very friendly and willing to help you any time.
Michael P. Voyageurs solitaires Israel, 28 septembre 2013
I would not recommend

none
6
I would not recommend this hotel, the location is in a nice but very boring The hotel is not 4 stars ! In the first room I was geeven there was a problem with the shower so the I found the woter on the flor after the shower, hotel mennager promised to fixed it but did nothing so in the late evening when I cam back from the city, the front desk representative that was very nice , tried to find me another room. At the beginning the have my the same kind of a room but when I entered it I discover it was not kleaned after the last gest , in the next room I found properties of someone and in the end I was upgreeted to the sweet after the representative olmost cried of shame. The location is neat the KaDeWe and KuDam but not on KuDam , there are nothing to do in the hotel area so you need to walk or take transportation . There are many hotels that are much better in this area but for tourist I'll recommend to stay in the Mitte or Scharlotenbourg

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Quentin Design Hotel Berlin BerlinQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - ChambreQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - ChambreQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - ChambreQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - ChambreQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - ChambreQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - ChambreQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - ChambreQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - ChambreQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - ChambreQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - ChambreQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - ChambreQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - ChambreQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - ChambreQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - ChambreQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - ChambreQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - ChambreQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - ChambreQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - ChambreQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - ChambreQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Salle de bainQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Salle de bainQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Salle de bainQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Salle de bainQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - BuffetQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - CaféQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - CaféQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestaurantQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestaurantQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3B07