Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

2015
Fantastique 8,5
selon 6004 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 6004 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,7
  • Équipements 8,0
  • Emplacement 9,0
  • Confort des chambres 8,5
  • Qualité du personnel 8,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6
Trier par

rena N., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2014
nice hotel to stay
nice area,access able,good food
Nice stay and the staff is great. Room was clean and quiet.
Avis déposé le 19 septembre 2014

Robert P., États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 11 nuits en septembre 2014
Great staff.
location, service, pool
Avis déposé le 19 septembre 2014

David D., États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 6 nuits en septembre 2014
Good Location - Poor Internet
Location - Polite Staff - New Hotel
The best feature of the Quest is the Location. It is across the street from Ayala Mall. This is key, because it's about a 4 minute walk. However, there is a bunch of construction going on around the hotel, so it's loud outside. The BIGGEST problem of the Quest is the POOR internet speed. It's horrible. If you are a business man and you want to access the internet, then forget about it. I could not Sign On to Skype. I could not access my Google Docs. I could not reliable surf American websites (ESPN, Banks, etc.). The Internet Speed is terrible !!! The only other bothersome issue was the small bathroom. It is extremely small for an American. I kept knocking my elbows on things. Due to the problems with the Internet, I can only rate this hotel a 7. I can't give it the average, which is about 8.5.
Avis déposé le 18 septembre 2014

David C., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 11 nuits en septembre 2014
A pleaseing stay in Cebu and really great for shop
Very pleasant staff always polite and a nice pool at seventh floor nice to relax
My stay was very pleasant and I would definatly go again canot say enough about the very friendly staff to go all that way and be confronted with very friendly staff wow good job quest hotel
Avis déposé le 17 septembre 2014

Mark W., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2014
good standard hotel
close to malls, food and transport
This was a standard hotel, nothing to special, sure it was clean and room size was okay...there are a lot of floors so lift time can be a time waste..
Avis déposé le 17 septembre 2014

ELIOT V., Royaume-Uni
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 6 nuits en septembre 2014
Nice Hotel
Nice Room, Service and Location
We had a wonderful stay, the only downside was hotel poor wifi signal and my portable wifi pick up signal wasn´t good either which may have been due to the location of my room and being a tall building.In overall though it was a nice stay and I would come back again.
Avis déposé le 16 septembre 2014

juyeon L., Corée du Sud
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2013
nice hotel
located, clean room, good staff.
It was nice for me. First, there 's close to main shopping mall. maybe, it took 6mins from hotel to mall. Also, the room was cleaned.
Avis déposé le 16 septembre 2014

Robin P., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2014
Great Hotel,
Clean room, Great helpful staff, Good Food
Best hotel in Cebu so far, will be back soon
Avis déposé le 16 septembre 2014

MATTHEW S., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2014
CONVENIENCE AND STRESS FREE
GOOD LOCATION, ACCESSIBLE TO SHOPPING MALLS AND VALUE FOR MONEY
GREAT!!! LOVE TO BRING MY CHILDREN TO QUEST HOTEL TO FEEL THE COMFORT AND RELAXING PLACE TO STAY WHILE IN CEBU CITY!!!
Avis déposé le 15 septembre 2014

Mary S., États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2014
Best Value For Your Money
The staff were very nice, courteous and helpful. My room is clean and made every time I come back in the afternoon. The food from room service, I believe came from Puso Restaurant is superb.
My stay was even more pleasant and enjoyable because I stayed at Quest Hotel. Highly recommended.
Avis déposé le 15 septembre 2014