Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

2015
Fantastique 8,5
selon 6002 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 6002 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,7
  • Équipements 8,0
  • Emplacement 9,0
  • Confort des chambres 8,5
  • Qualité du personnel 8,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6
Trier par

ruben Y., États-Unis
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2016
great and friendly staff, reasonable price in a great location
awesome stay with my family
Avis déposé le 02 juin 2016

MARLITO S., Philippines
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2016
just fine
the hotel is near to the malls, restaurants and public transpo is very easy access.
Avis déposé le 31 mai 2016

Emmanuel A., Philippines
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2016
Wonderful!
Great Customer Service, the location is awesome, the facilities are great. For sure, I will be back here next time
Avis déposé le 30 mai 2016

Diomar A., Philippines
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
Fantastic place
Accommodating Staff
Avis déposé le 30 mai 2016

neil B., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2016
good
very good
Avis déposé le 30 mai 2016

James W., Canada
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
Overbooking led to who 's booking gave them the most profit
The Hotel overbooked and lied to me about the real reason. We were bumped because we booked at a discounted rate.They did transfer us to another hotel but at first a lower grade hotel until I insisted on a similar rating as the Quest. Everything worked out thanks to the efforts of the staff but I was not happy with the overbooking happening in the first place.
Avis déposé le 29 mai 2016

Bruno S., Suisse
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
Located very central
The Quest Hotel is located very central. Its just 5 Minutes walking distance to the Ayala Shopping Mall. The stuff is very friendly. I will come back there again.
Avis déposé le 29 mai 2016

Quoc L., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2016
5 star service! Seriously!
Three words: Amazing customer service! Everything from the security staff, to the buffet staff and frontline staff was absolutely amazing! I had such a great stay and we could really tell that each and every one of the staff care so much about their job and their customers. We will definitely stay here again on our next trip to Cebu and you now have a customer for life. Thank you!
Avis déposé le 28 mai 2016

Frank M., Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2016
Excellent hotel and customer service
The hotel has excellent customer service. The staff are courteous, friendly and very accommodating. It's a great value for the money. Keep it up!
Avis déposé le 26 mai 2016

Youngsung K., Corée du Sud
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
good
good
Avis déposé le 25 mai 2016