arrow-up-icon Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité pour afficher les points
Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 5786 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,7
  • Equipements 8,1
  • Emplacement 9,0
  • Confort des chambres 8,5
  • Qualité du personnel 8,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6

7,3 Said M.
Belgium
22 février 2013
Hotel au personnel mécanique
Propreté
Hotel ou le personnel et le managment agit de façon mécanique ne demander rien qui ne soit pas programmé dans le disque dur de chaque emplyé :-)

9 Pierre V.
Canada
19 janvier 2013
Bel hotel très bien situé dans la haute ville
Service hors pair du personnel, et déjeuner abondant et diversifié
Hotel parfait pour visité Cebu et si on aime marché on va se perdre tranquillement en marchant cers le Downtown oùse trouve l'action et êgalement les sites touristiques. Si on aime les magasins et les beau centre commerciaux, on traverse simplement la rue.

8,7 Pierre G.
Switzerland
05 janvier 2013
nouvel hotel chaleureux
situation pres de l'Ayala center
tres bon hotel, excellent staff, belle piscine la sitation est ideale pour le shopping et proche des restaurants

10 Marc B.
France
24 octobre 2012
Bel hotel au coeur de Cebu
Confort, situation pret de Ayala Shopping mall
Pas de surprise: tout ce dont vous pouvez avoir besoin, belle TL ecran plat, confortable litterie, bien situe a 5 minute a pieds du plus grand centre commecial de Cebu. Wifi qui marche bien, safebox, minibar (un peu cher) mais il y a un 7/11 pas loin. Desole si c'est ma 3eme review ds cet hotel car j'ai etendu, au jour par jour ma reservation tellement je m y sentai bien. Bonnes vacances.

10 Emmanuel A.
Philippines
30 mai 2016
Wonderful!
Great Customer Service, the location is awesome, the facilities are great. For sure, I will be back here next time

9,2 Bruno S.
Switzerland
29 mai 2016
Located very central
The Quest Hotel is located very central. Its just 5 Minutes walking distance to the Ayala Shopping Mall. The stuff is very friendly. I will come back there again.

6 James W.
Canada
29 mai 2016
Overbooking led to who 's booking gave them the mo
The Hotel overbooked and lied to me about the real reason. We were bumped because we booked at a discounted rate.They did transfer us to another hotel but at first a lower grade hotel until I insisted on a similar rating as the Quest. Everything worked out thanks to the efforts of the staff but I was not happy with the overbooking happening in the first place.

9,6 Frank M.
Philippines
26 mai 2016
Excellent hotel and customer service
The hotel has excellent customer service. The staff are courteous, friendly and very accommodating. It's a great value for the money. Keep it up!

10 Quoc L.
Australia
28 mai 2016
5 star service! Seriously!
Three words: Amazing customer service! Everything from the security staff, to the buffet staff and frontline staff was absolutely amazing! I had such a great stay and we could really tell that each and every one of the staff care so much about their job and their customers. We will definitely stay here again on our next trip to Cebu and you now have a customer for life. Thank you!

10 neil B.
Australia
30 mai 2016
good
very good