Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

2015
Fantastique 8,5
selon 6006 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 6006 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,7
  • Équipements 7,9
  • Emplacement 9,0
  • Confort des chambres 8,5
  • Qualité du personnel 8,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6

Michael W., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2015
Staff and location
Staff, value, location
Always a pleasure, but this stay the sink didn't drain well and "hot" water only barely warm for 3 straight days - not resolved.
Avis déposé le 22 décembre 2015

David H., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
Great hotel --- shame about the traffic
Breakfast, the room, clean
Whilst only a few km from the airport our journey to the hotel on a Saturday evening took over 2 hours. Not the hotel's fault, but worth noting. Once we got there everything was fine, in fact better than fine. We got a cheap deal on the room (I think because no conferences were happening) so value for money was excellent. The room was all one could wish for, clean, everything worked, nicely done. We didn't eat at the hotel in the evening, but the breakfast in the morning was a first class buffet. Only complaint was that the receptionist told us it would take as long to get back to the airport on Sunday morning so we left at 10am for a 1:30pm flight. We were at the airport by 10:35!
Avis déposé le 21 décembre 2015

Felix G., Philippines
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
Quest hotel, nice hotel
location is perfect, staff very accomodating,
it was good. I love the place and its proximity to all the things I need.
Avis déposé le 21 décembre 2015

Naoki W., Japon
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2015
concierge needs more knowledge on town.
Clean and comfort
Very nice.
Avis déposé le 21 décembre 2015

Rene S., Philippines
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
Front desk staff was pleasant and warm
Location to Ayala Mall, warm staff, and price was just okay
I had stayed here in Quest for a couple of times and the service is still above par. Location is next to Ayala Mall but the crosswalk is an obstacle.
Avis déposé le 21 décembre 2015

Jimmie S., États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
Great Stay
Location,breakfast,pool
stayed here few times and always like it.
Avis déposé le 20 décembre 2015

Preston P., États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2015
marginal
location
management is really putting screws to customers. high taxes. 170 pesos to use computer. 600 to have breakfast. etc.........adds up. Plus lots of loud disrespectful koreans here. I suggest try another place
Avis déposé le 19 décembre 2015

Walter D., Allemagne
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2015
certral located, nice hotel
very good food, clean rooms, very nice pool
quick check-in and -out, friendly staff, still nice food; I enjoyed and sure will come back here!
Avis déposé le 19 décembre 2015

Jeffrey Z., Afghanistan
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
Just fine except...
Great Staff. CLEAN. Location
I did not think the buffet a good value. Not much choice for cost. After the first breakfast the only reason we are there again is when we were too lazy to make the short walk to Ayala Mall. The mall is close and easy to walk to. The staff really great.
Avis déposé le 19 décembre 2015

andrew H., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
over rated
clean, good location, good parking
Hotel staff very rude, not given queen bed as booked, my wife and i were in 2 single beds.
Avis déposé le 19 décembre 2015