Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

2015
Fantastique 8,5
selon 6007 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 6007 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,7
  • Équipements 7,9
  • Emplacement 9,0
  • Confort des chambres 8,5
  • Qualité du personnel 8,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6
Trier par

Donald F., Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2015
Good hotel with very poor internet service
Location, Restaurant, Good for meeting people.
I have stayed in this good hotel many times over the last few years. They now have an internet system (Sophos) which is not controlled by local management but from Hong Kong. Local staff did their best but I was disappointed with this as I discovered that I was unable to access legitimate financial websites which I frequently use. It is unlikely that I will use this hotel again.
Avis déposé le 02 novembre 2015

Yusuke F., Japon
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2015
i always choose this hotel in Cebu City
location, cleanliness, wifi
I am always happy to stay this hotel. Very close to Ayala Center Cebu. the street is a bit dark at night but if you are not with small children I think it is okay The cleanliness and room size were good enough.
Avis déposé le 31 octobre 2015

Nilo D., Australie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2015
Nice breakfast buffet, clean room & close to Ayala
Nice breakfast buffet, clean room & close to Ayala
Avis déposé le 30 octobre 2015

Emly C., Philippines
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2015
Nice hotel near Ayala mall
cleanliness, great location, affordable
My friend and I stay overnight at this hotel. The hotel staff are friendly. They gave us a very nice room on the 15th floor. Their pool doesn't look big as it appears on the pictures on their website but overall I like this hotel and I will definitely come back.
Avis déposé le 30 octobre 2015

John W., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2015
A pleasant place to stay
location location location
Very nice a comfortable room clean and convenient.
Avis déposé le 29 octobre 2015

thierry R., Suisse
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2015
just our favourite
location,internet in the rooms, food and many more
i get not enough nice words in my English vocabulary to say how we enjoy to share uor time in Quest hotel,just amazing deserve to be a five stars
Avis déposé le 28 octobre 2015

Roger L., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2014
A Good Hotel
Good hotel condition, Near to Ayala Mall...
It's ok. Not bad but also nothing great that would pull me back to the hotel in that if I were to go to Cebu again, I would still search for good deals instead of just going for the hotel.
Avis déposé le 28 octobre 2015

Edgardo R., Philippines
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2015
Quest Hotel Exceeds Expectations
Hotel staff was very accommodating, gracious and always served with a smile. Very, very helpful in providing assistance. Very, very prompt in serving your needs.
The hotel may rate themselves 3-star but the service is definitely 5-star. The hotel and the rooms were very, very clean with no offensive odors. Beds were very comfortable in a decent sized room, considering the price. Most of all, all the staff we interacted with were very, very gracious and helpful. Definitely a hotel we will stay in again if we return to Cebu. Very highly recommended.
Avis déposé le 28 octobre 2015

EDGARDO B., Philippines
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2015
Always excellent and suits my needs
Location location service quality
Always good Always satisfied
Avis déposé le 28 octobre 2015

ma T., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2015
excellent hotel
very respectable staff n employees
very good n wonderful
Avis déposé le 27 octobre 2015