Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

2015
Fantastique 8,5
selon 6000 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 6000 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,7
  • Équipements 7,9
  • Emplacement 9,0
  • Confort des chambres 8,5
  • Qualité du personnel 8,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6
Trier par

janice P., Philippines
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2015
sweet urban escape
location, good food, amenities
I checked in at Quest to find solitude but I don't want to go far from the city. I just want a place that is near the mall at the same time could offer some peace and quiet. Quest is the perfect place to find a sweet escape in the middle of urban activities. I was able to rest well on a long weekend and whenever I need to go to the mall, I just have to take a few steps outside. The breakfast buffet was also good. The good selection of fruits and bacon were my favorite. Overall, I would want to stay at Quest again. I would highly recommend this hotel to my friends.
Avis déposé le 07 septembre 2015

chia L., Taïwan
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2015
good commodation but a little bit noisy
location, food
Avis déposé le 07 septembre 2015

Rochelle S., Philippines
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2015
Outstanding
Staff, Location
This is where i always stay when i visit cebu. Staff performance is 5 star. rooms areclean and breakfast is wonderful!
Avis déposé le 05 septembre 2015

John A., États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2015
Great Staff
Staff, Beds, location
Avis déposé le 04 septembre 2015

Da J., Corée du Sud
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2015
More like a business hotel
Breakfast, location, Clean rooms
This hotel is more like a business hotel. Ayala shopping mall is just in front of the hotel. Its breakfast is wonderful. The buffet restaurant for breakfast is too crowded though.
Avis déposé le 04 septembre 2015

Patrick O., Philippines
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2015
Great location
food, location, comfort
the location, bed and food were enough to make me come back.
Avis déposé le 04 septembre 2015

Geraldine S., États-Unis
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 13 nuits en août 2015
Excellent Hotel
Location, food, rooms, staff
I truly enjoyed my stay at Quest. The rooms were excellent, the service was professional, amazing food and location was awesome. I will stay there again soon.
Avis déposé le 03 septembre 2015

Quoc N., Vietnam
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2015
Good staying
Near the mall, good restaurant, friendly staff
Good place for the business trip, I will stay in this hotel when I get here again.
Avis déposé le 02 septembre 2015

EUN H., Corée du Sud
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2015
very good!!
ki
Avis déposé le 01 septembre 2015

Randall J., États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2015
Location is convenient to Ayala Mall
Location was the best thing about the hotel.
They put me in a corner room (windows on two sides) which was very noisy, however the room was clean. It is convenient to Ayala mall which is nice. The restaurant is large and very busy at breakfast time. It is difficult to get the staff's attention should you want more coffee or have a special request. Overall the hotel is a good value for Cebu. I prefer to stay in hotels that have a fitness center, however I was only there for two nights so it was not a big issue for me.
Avis déposé le 31 août 2015