Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

2015
Fantastique 8,5
selon 6020 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 6020 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,7
  • Équipements 7,9
  • Emplacement 9,0
  • Confort des chambres 8,5
  • Qualité du personnel 8,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6
Trier par

lu W., Chine
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2014
good price、
service
Avis déposé le 18 juillet 2015

SUNGIL K., Corée du Sud
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2015
good position to go ayala mall
good position, clean,
Avis déposé le 18 juillet 2015

Craig B., États-Unis
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2015
Truly a home away from home.
Friendliness, food, people, location
Everyone was very friendly and courteous, the location and the food was great. Mr. at the Business Center is very nice and helpful and the pool guys as well. I stayed here before maybe 2 years ago and I can say that this hotel has made a huge progress since then. Mr. Supervisor and kind Miss in front desk is very helpful too. He helped me breezed through my booking extension despite being fully booked that day. And just as we thought the food was getting "old" after 2 days of eating the same thing whoa! They have changed to new food choices and boy was that wonderful too. I could've have stayed another day but unfortunately I already booked a room nearby. Oh security is good too. I would definitely recommend this home away from home.
Avis déposé le 18 juillet 2015

Abbey B., Australie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2015
Fantastic hotel, brilliant location
Location, room style, balcony
Absolutely wonderful. Highly recommend this hotel, they location is fantastic and staff are the most helpful in every manner. Brilliant stay for business and leisure.
Avis déposé le 17 juillet 2015

karen M., Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2015
Accessible
Accessibility, affordability and cleanliness
We had a bery nice stay with kids
Avis déposé le 15 juillet 2015

KA T., Hong Kong
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2015
Excellent breakfast. Convenient location.
Breakfast is excellent with +50 types of food to choose. Located opposite to Ayala Centre where is a shopping and dining paradise. Staff is very friendly.
Avis déposé le 14 juillet 2015

Celina I., Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2015
A happy break.
Location / comfort / value for money
Satisfied & relaxing
Avis déposé le 12 juillet 2015

Michael D., Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2015
FUNtastic
Food, pool and gym
The place was awesome and it's very relaxing.
Avis déposé le 08 juillet 2015

Andrew J., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2015
Bargain price
Comfort , security , price
Got a room here for a bargain price . Super comfortable after spending time out on Malapascua . Loved it .
Avis déposé le 08 juillet 2015

Eliza G., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2015
Locatiion as the strongest asset
The guard who records the taxicab driver's full name, and gives the hotel guests the plate number of the taxicab, front desk staff, the overall ambience,
My four-night stay at this hotel would have been perfect had it not for some restaurant issues. The good ambience creates expectations that unfortunately were not met. I requested to talk to the manager on duty because the restaurant took some time to replenish the empty food trays. We requested for two cups of coffee for three times before it arrived. Even the cups for their hot chocolate were inadequate. Guests had to wait. The room would have been perfect had it not for the slippery shower room floor. Fortunately I didn't fall even though i slipped. Maybe a rubber mat should be placed.
Avis déposé le 08 juillet 2015