Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

2015
Fantastique 8,5
selon 6002 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 6002 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,7
  • Équipements 8,0
  • Emplacement 9,0
  • Confort des chambres 8,5
  • Qualité du personnel 8,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6

Timothy M.
Australie
08 juin 2015
Nice
Gd location. Friendly staff. Clean room
Room was comfortable. Able to relax after a busy day

Jan L.
Belgique
08 juin 2015
Yummy food,comfy room,friendly staff,near ayala
Friendly staff,they even call.us if we need nurse. Location just less than 5 mins walking from ayala,good food. No problem taking taxi.Clean rooms.Good facilities(gym & swimming pool)we'll be back 😄
My wife and i felt comfortable as to room, bed and food. And she make friends with the staff especialy name Jesse and the rest of staff during breakfast time.House keeping staff were accomodating. We can just walk to ayala mall if we need something. We are happy that we did our wedding dress up in Quest Hotel.thank u to Jack the manager too from my wife Beth.

Myra L.
Philippines
06 juin 2015
A value for money hotel, the best!
Value for money, good location, high standard, best food, best staff
I admire the way the staff of this hotel were trained, from the receptionist/front desk, fast and accommodating,know how to find ways in pleasing their guests, Razelle at front desk(I dunno if I have the name right) she went out of her way to accommodate my request, the housekeeping people so courteous, dining crews, the cooks, the chef, I think everyone were all friendly, this last visit of mine was the 5th I guess and I will always choose this hotel to be my home whenever I am in Cebu. The location is great, the food are superb, the hotel is clean, the staff are all friendly, what else should I look for. I just wish they can maintain the standard they are giving their guest...sustainability is very important.

Jason G.
États-Unis
06 juin 2015
A great place
Wow the food was actually quite awesome,

Emmanuel S.
Suisse
02 juin 2015
excellent
location, cleanliness, staff
As a single guest my stay was very pleasent. Rooms were very clean (both times) and staff helpful and speedy. There is a metal detector at the entrance which well serves security!! Quest is next / adjacent to ayala shopping center which is very convenient. I haven't had anything to complain about.

Cheska M.
Canada
01 juin 2015
Could be a lot better!
First I specifically asked for two single beds but I was given a queen sized bed instead. Second, the room we stayed wasn't cleaned well. Third, staff are very inconsistent.

Daisy B.
Philippines
31 mai 2015
best suite
suite, staffs
fine

Marc F.
États-Unis
31 mai 2015
What we expected-very good
Staff is very attentive. Breakfast buffet very good. Location to Ayala mall is very good.
It was very positive. Most reviews of the hotel were right on. Comfortable rooms. Ordered from their in room menu and the food was very good. Didn't try the pool this time. Would be glad to stay there again when in Cebu.

Jered J.
Australie
30 mai 2015
Good value for money
Good service friendly staff attentive staff
Very pleasant

Apolinario I.
Philippines
30 mai 2015
READ MORE REVIEW BEFORE YOU DECIDE!
near to ayala
room- small,poor interior design, aircon has weird sound, not sound proof, sink was broken during out stay,. they had to fix it. food- expensive for a 3 star hotel pool-very plain staff- not so friendly and accommodating, favor on foreigners Conceirge- they are talking to each other while entertaining hotel guests. i won't go back there. not worth it.