Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

2015
Fantastique 8,5
selon 6006 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 6006 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,7
  • Équipements 7,9
  • Emplacement 9,0
  • Confort des chambres 8,5
  • Qualité du personnel 8,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6
Trier par

salim S., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2015
Great Place to Stay
the location being so close to Ayala Shopping Mall, the cleanliness of the place and the friendliness of the staff
It was great staying at the Quest Hotel it is definitely my home away from home l will certainly choose to stay there again.
Avis déposé le 25 mai 2015

Hermelinda B., Australie
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2015
The food could improve, more fresh fruits!
Staff were polite, courteous , and close to shops. Could improve in the future by having a bridge to cross to Ayala shops???
Overall it was OK. But my complain is WHY DO I HAVE TO PAY FOR USING THERE PHONES WHEN IT WAS ONLY A LOCAL CALL? I just don't get it. The WIFI access is free but WHY am I charged for LOCAL calls??? This I just don't get it.
Avis déposé le 24 mai 2015

Christy O., Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2013
Just fine...
Accessible location & value for money.
It was just fine.
Avis déposé le 23 mai 2015

Ma. L., Philippines
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2015
Long queue
Location, value for money, clean
Long queue at check-in and check-out not because of many people in line but it took forever to complete the process per guest. I stayed in line for 30 minutes before i got in front of the desk.
Avis déposé le 22 mai 2015

Thomas T., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 6 nuits en mai 2015
Nice hotel
Price, staff, location
Was enjoyable, however the a/c dripped onto the floor the entire stay, and you had to ask to get your room cleaned
Avis déposé le 21 mai 2015

Gareth H., Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2015
It's ok
Shower was cold
Avis déposé le 21 mai 2015

Giovie B., Philippines
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2014
Unpleasant stay
Location, pool, interior
It was the worst stay ever. The aircon was busted and they have to fix it at midnight and after it was fixed, aircon proper wasn't even working. It was inly in fan mode. Food was not good at all. Unpleasant stay indeed
Avis déposé le 21 mai 2015

timothy M., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2015
good place for a few days
location
Good spot but pool is shared with local residents so can be very crowded with children with inflatable toys.
Avis déposé le 20 mai 2015

Steve M., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 7 nuits en mai 2015
Quest Cebu City
Location, Room,
This is a great hotel right next to the Ayala Mall, the food is good, the staff are excellent, and at the price I think is almost unbeatable
Avis déposé le 20 mai 2015

Dale O., Philippines
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2014
Pleasant
Friendly staff , clean and comfortable rooms , excellent location
Satisfied
Avis déposé le 19 mai 2015