Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

2015
Fantastique 8,5
selon 6002 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 6002 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,7
  • Équipements 8,0
  • Emplacement 9,0
  • Confort des chambres 8,5
  • Qualité du personnel 8,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6

girlie L., Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2015
3star hotel
Good location, friendly staff .
Staying in Quest hotel with young children is a different experience - in a good way. My 2kids love the swimming pool and the shakes. Location wise- very good . Very clear ose to Ayala mall. Food is okay. The only thing that I am not comfortable with is when we order something ( foods & drinks ) , we have to pay cash every time . It's inconvenient! As they do not allow to sign your room number and pay later upon checking out!
Avis déposé le 12 avril 2015

Gwendolyn R., Australie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2015
Cebu 2015
Location is excellent, staff were delightful, breakfast was great
The overall experience was comfortable. It was definitely value for money. Our warmest gratitude to the staff for the warm welcome we experienced. We will come back.
Avis déposé le 11 avril 2015

Thomas M., États-Unis
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2015
good
room-swimming-Locaction
Avis déposé le 11 avril 2015

Josette S., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2015
Comfortable Stay
Location,Cleanliness,Good Service
We had a great stay in his hotel,how we wish we stayed a little longer.The room that we had was so comfortable and clean and we had the pool view,it's so much cheaper than the Radisson Blu but the quality of the hotel is just equal or even better.,we will definitely stay in this hotel again on our future visit to Philippines,and will highly recommend this to our friends.
Avis déposé le 10 avril 2015

Rosemarie U., Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2015
always had a great stay, staff very friendly
the service provided by their staff
it was a great stay. It's my 3rd time now to stay at this hotel and every time I would go home to my hometown in mindanao from Singapore I always choose Quest hotel. Even my 5 year old son who travels with me told me he wants to stay in Quest hotel whenever we are in Cebu. The staff are really friendly and accommodating, the hotel is clean and in walking distance to Ayala mall. But the main reason why I always keep on staying in Quest hotel is their outstanding customer service
Avis déposé le 10 avril 2015

Gerald C., Philippines
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2015
Great location
Location and accessibility
Excellent
Avis déposé le 10 avril 2015

rosemee A., Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2015
Fun Time
Location and Value for Money
My Kids enjoyed
Avis déposé le 09 avril 2015

Barry S., Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2015
This hotel a very good premise
Value for money , room standards , staff
My stay was very good except the room service food quality was poor
Avis déposé le 08 avril 2015

LENA W., Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2015
Good food, locatio, shopping
buffet breakfast, clean room, opp mall
Friendly n courteous staff, Good selection for buffet breakfast Shopping mall 5mins away. Ez transpotation
Avis déposé le 08 avril 2015

David F., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2015
Annual trip
Friendly clean & location .
Wonderful as usual .
Avis déposé le 08 avril 2015