Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Quo Vadis Dive Resort

Panagsama Beach, Moalboal, Cebu, Philippines 6032 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Quo Vadis Beach Resort

Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Piscine Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Piscine Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Alentours Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Piscine Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Piscine Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Réception Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Alentours Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Chambre Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Chambre Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/salon Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Chambre Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Restaurant Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Restaurant Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Restaurant Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Salle de bain
Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Réception Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Alentours Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Équipements récréatifs Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Restaurant Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Équipements récréatifs Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Piscine Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Équipements récréatifs Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Plage Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Piscine
Emplacement : Moalboal Nombre de chambres : 25
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,6

selon 322 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,7
Emplacement
7,9
Qualité du personnel
7,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,7
Confort des chambres
7,6
Nourriture/restauration
7,1
Tous les avis (322)
Gilles D. Voyageurs solitaires France, 20 février 2014
fade

emplacement/village et plongee
6,3
pas grand chose a voir, a faire a Moalboal, seul interet, la plongee...
Qiongli W. Familles avec des enfants plus âgés China, 2 décembre 2013
Il n'y a pas mieux!

emplacement, vue
8,7
Ideal pour un sejour plonger. L'hotel se donne directement acess dans l'eau.Resto sympa.
Sylvaine C. Familles avec des enfants plus âgés France, 26 novembre 2013
sejour très agréable, prof de plongée très sympa

Au calme, bonnes prestations, bon rapport qualité prix
9
Séjour de 5 nuits très agréable . J'y séjournerai a nouveau avec plaisir
Francois P. Couples France, 19 septembre 2013
beau spot de snorkling

prix, la piscine, l emplacement
8,7
AC, wifi, piscine, spot de plongée et snorkling, petits restaurants sympas à proximité. Propre et sympa.
Giorgio P. Voyageurs solitaires Italy, 25 juillet 2013
good place for divers

calme, bien situe et bonnes plongees
8
Bon endroit pour les familles et les plongeurs. Management allemand donc beaucoup d allemands avec leur jeune fiancée mais pas dérangeant. Équipement de plongée correct et guides de plongée ok mais pas extraordinaires. Au calme et belle vue sur le jardin et la piscine. Bungalows bien et wifi ok. Ils ont aussi des chambres moins chères à l arrière mais pas présentées directement à l arrivée. Bon prix avec agoda. Petit dejeuner ok mais pas extraordinaire non plus. Suffisant et café correct. Dix minutes maximum du centre à pied, épicerie à côté.
Christopher C. Couples United States of America, 9 avril 2014
Spectacular 3 weeks

Diving, staff, and room
9,7
We were at Quo Vadis for 3 weeks. The diving was spectacular. Dodo, the dive guide was exceptional. He found animals that we had never even heard of. He was concerned about our safety, but once he saw that you were a good diver, he gave us freedom which we appreciated. We stayed with the group, but could swim in front or stay back to take pix. He was always there to help the inexperienced divers. Awesome dive guide. Kim was also great at finding the animals. We weren't able to dive with him as much because he was teaching classes. When we did, he was great and kept us entertained. We had our anniversary while we were there, and Kim arranged a sunset bottle of champagne, and we viewed the sunset from the dining room which we had to ourselves. The boat crew worked extremely hard and took care of everything we needed. We stayed in Superior room 10. We highly recommend it. It was always clean. The housekeeping staff was great. Vanvan at the desk took care of all our needs. Friendliest staff we have had anywhere. Highly recommend diving Pescador island, and more than once. The food was great, and large portions. We heard there was an issue with scooter traffic at night. This was nonexistent for us. We also never experienced loud music from the disco. We will return to this resort. We highly recommend it.
George V. Couples Netherlands, 8 avril 2014
Perfect place to relax

Very nice garden, next to the sea with a lovely sea view.
7
We had a nice stay here. The room is big enough and from our terrace we had a nice sea view. Very nice swimming pool with a pool bar. It on walking distance to bars and restaurants. Pro: Nice room, nice garden, friendly staff, sea view, swimming pool Con: No TV in the room, most time slow WiFi, in the morning sometimes no water to shower, chinese divers talking loud early in the morning
Martin K. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Norway, 1 avril 2014
Nice room, good food, friendly staff, overall good

Professional dive center, good pool, nice and cosy restaurant
7,7
Overall a good experience. We were upgraded to their best room, the "executive suite" free of charge. That was nice. Room was nice and beds comfortable. The pool and the surrounding area was ok for the children (2,6,8) to play in. Staff was friendly. The dive center was very helpful and the diving experience was ok. The sea floor was a bit grey and dull and it was clear that they had some previous bad weather. Water quality during the dives was not good and visibility was quite poor (5-10m)
Andre G. Couples Canada, 30 mars 2014
Quiet and safe resort

Clean, cheap and comfortable
7,3
If your are not a diver, do not expect too much activities in Quo Vadis. But that was what we were looking for, quietness and rest. There are a good choice of restaurants with affordable prices.
Jean P. Couples Belgium, 28 mars 2014
We had a wonderful stay there no complain

Friendly and professional staff
8
The resort is very good maintained clean the place is great and nearby lot bars resto etc...

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Quo Vadis Dive Resort CebuQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - PiscineQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - PiscineQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - AlentoursQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - PiscineQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - PiscineQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RéceptionQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - AlentoursQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ChambreQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ChambreQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/salonQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ChambreQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Salle de bainQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RéceptionQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - AlentoursQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Équipements récréatifsQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Équipements récréatifsQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - PiscineQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Équipements récréatifsQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - PlageQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - PiscineQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Équipements récréatifsQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Équipements récréatifsQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - JardinQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - PlageQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - AlentoursQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/salonQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Balcon/TerrasseQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ChambreQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ChambreQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/salonQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - AlentoursQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - PiscineQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - PiscineQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - PiscineQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RéceptionQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RéceptionQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sports et loisirsQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ChambreQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Salle de bainQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ChambreQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - AlentoursQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - BoutiquesQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - AlentoursQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/salonQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/salonQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RéceptionQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/salonQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - AlentoursQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - BoutiquesQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - AlentoursQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - BoutiquesQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/salonQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - PiscineQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RéceptionQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/salonQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/salonQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Restaurant

Avis des clients - Quo Vadis Dive Resort, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B05