ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Radisson Blu Hotel

Karl-Liebknecht-Strasse 3, Mitte, Berlin, Allemagne 10178 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Entrée Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Vestibule Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Vestibule Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Chambre Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Chambre Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Salle de réunion Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Salle de bain Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Salle de bain Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Chambre Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Salle de réunion Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Salle de réunion Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Salle de réunion Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Salle de réunion
Emplacement : Mitte Nombre de chambres : 427
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,4

selon 39 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,6
Emplacement
9,3
Qualité du personnel
8,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,0
Confort des chambres
8,3
Nourriture/restauration
7,7
Tous les avis (39)
Trier par :
Pierre V. Voyageurs solitaires France, 16 août 2014
Réceptionnistes très mal gracieux

Emplacement propreté
7
Bien
Eileen J. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 2 novembre 2014
Great location

Location, aquarium, my room
8,7
Great location. Walking distance to all major sites, taxi stand at front, loved the aquarium, room spacious and clean. Only thing was No porter was offered to help me take my 2 large suitcases to my room but offered to other people I noticed.
Philip R. Couples Switzerland, 20 octobre 2014
not a 5 star hotel!

fish aquarium
6,7
I booked this hotel even though the room rate was very much above other nice 5 star hotels in Berlin in good neighborhood, because of the aquarium. Saw the photoes from internet and my expectation was high. The Aquarium was interesting but it was not compensating the boring room and distracting ambient of the hotel. If you are intrigued by the aquarium, just go pay a short visit, just like all the people in the lobby floor. It felt like a bus terminal... Parking was also too expensive.
Benjamin D. Couples United Kingdom, 29 septembre 2014
Excellent hotel, great location

The rooms, the spa and the aquarium
9,7
Lovely hotel for a long weekend in the city, the staff were helpful and the room was spotless. The spa is one of the best I have seen in a city centre hotel.
James W. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 29 août 2014
Excellent hotel in great location and highly recom

The location was perfect, the staff were friendly and efficient and I enjoyed the free wifi in the room. I would stay here again on my next trip.
9,3
I really enjoyed my stay in the hotel and the location is perfect on the river and next to museum island. The concierges were most knowledgeable and helpful and the room is in good condition. It is also not too far from the Brandenburg gates and is close to the TV tower.
Thomas A. Couples United Kingdom, 10 août 2014
great loc.

view, location, friendly staff
7,7
Rachel P. Groupes United Kingdom, 6 juillet 2014
Amazing hotel with a great location

Fish tank, pool/spa, restaurant next to the river
10
Fantastic stay, the huge fish tank in the centre of the hotel was amazing. The restaurant is next to the river with a beautiful scenery! The pool and spa area also was very relaxing. I would definitely recommend this place and the location was perfect with a view of the TV tower! Was very impressed with the hotel manager as he recommended a restaurant called Solar and arranged a taxi for 8 of us and was a night to remember! So much to see and do for all ages.
Nick F. Couples United Kingdom, 30 juin 2014
Perfect

Room, Location, View
10
Location was perfect. Staffs were so friendly. I will stay again next time when i visit Berlin!
Christian K. Couples Sweden, 19 mai 2014
it was a very good weekend at your hotel

the room, the breakfast and the location
8,7
Good
Luigi D. Voyageurs d'affaires Italy, 23 mars 2014
Simply outstanding

Location, view on the Dom, aquarium
9
As an old guest of the Radisson Blu, I confirm that it is MY hotel in Berlin. Exceptional location. Fabulous aquarium inside the hotel Efficient and kind staff (a special mention to Sven Hassel at the breakfast) Quick check-in/out Unforgettable breakfast! Itself is a reason to go to Berlin

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Radisson Blu Hotel BerlinRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - EntréeRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - VestibuleRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - VestibuleRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - ChambreRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - ChambreRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Salle de réunionRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Salle de bainRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Salle de bainRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - ChambreRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Salle de réunionRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Salle de réunionRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Salle de réunionRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Salle de réunionRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Salle de réunionRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Salle de réunionRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Salle de réunionRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Salle de fitnessRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - SpaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Pub/salonRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Salle de réunionRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - VestibuleRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - PiscineRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Balcon/TerrasseRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Chambre

Avis des clients - Radisson Blu Hotel, Berlin

AS-AGWEB-3A08