Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Radisson Blu Hotel

Karl-Liebknecht-Strasse 3, Mitte, Berlin, Allemagne 10178 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Entrée Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Vestibule Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Vestibule Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Chambre Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Chambre Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Salle de réunion Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Salle de bain Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Salle de bain Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Chambre Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Salle de réunion Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Salle de réunion Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Salle de réunion Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Salle de réunion
Emplacement : Mitte Nombre de chambres : 427
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,3

selon 56
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,4
Emplacement
9,3
Qualité du personnel
8,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,9
Confort des chambres
8,3
Nourriture/restauration
7,6
Tous les avis (56)
Trier par :
Pierre V. Voyageurs solitaires France, 16 août 2014
Réceptionnistes très mal gracieux

Emplacement propreté
7
Bien
Patricia W. Couples United States of America, 26 juin 2015
P

Location, free wifi in large, nicely appointed rooms, helpful staff
10
Great
Abdelrahman A. Voyageurs d'affaires Egypt, 29 mai 2015
decent hotel but not worthing the value of the $

location, aquarium and location :))
7
it was ok, specially the aquarium, but the food aint that perfect and hotel is kinda small and the views aint so good also ... its a decent hotel and the location is perfect but its not 5* i guess, its normal ! the best things as i mentioned are the aquarium and the location of the hotel :) ! people are friendly but not over friendly if u know what i mean, thats all i guess but still u may stay at it :) !
Slavisa K. Couples United States of America, 29 avril 2015
Great hotel in Berlin Mitte

Excellent location, friendly staff, neat and clean, nice modern decor
10
If you are in Berlin for sight seeing, location is as good as it gets. Hotel is very well taken care of and clean. We didn't dine in the restaurant but it looked good. It has outdoor seating overlooking the river. Some rooms have interior view looking at the fish tank (very cool) but we were given a choice and picked street view. Street noise was not an issue. Hotel is rated 5 star but if you are expecting Ritz, 4 seasons or Waldorf Astoria this is not what it is. I would compare Radisson Blu with W hotels and Sofitel. Upscale and modern. Overall, highly recommended!
Winifred B. Couples United Kingdom, 12 avril 2015
To be recommended

Location, helpfulness and friendliness of staff.
9
Good
Derick R. Familles avec enfants plus âgés United Kingdom, 8 avril 2015
water chaos

The location.
5
A disaster.
Steen O. Couples Denmark, 3 avril 2015
Nice place, but not worth it.

Looks, restaurants and location
6,7
It is a nice looking hotel, but compared to other half price just around the corner, it's not worth the extra money.
Scott S. Voyageurs d'affaires United States of America, 29 mars 2015
Great Location and Comfort, too

Location, cleanliness, and comfort
8,7
Didn't try the restaurant but the bar was very nice and the staff very friendly.
Bernardette J. Couples Singapore, 17 janvier 2015
What a view!

View, rooms, location
9,3
We were completely blown away by the view of the giant tank that we got from our room! Very comfortable stay, and very pleasant and helpful staff. I would love to be back!
Maria W. Couples United States of America, 1 janvier 2015
Great stay for New Years Eve

location, cleanliness, food and food service
9
Very enjoyable overall. Check in and check out processes could be more efficient at the reception area, though. We were also hoping for an early check-in, but were told it is not possible. Food servers at HEat and Dom Lounge were all very attentive and room service was very fast.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Avis des clients - Radisson Blu Hotel, Berlin

Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

SG-AGWEB-6A02