Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Radisson Blu Hotel

Karl-Liebknecht-Strasse 3, Mitte, Berlin, Allemagne 10178 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Chambre Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Salle de bain Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Salle de fitness Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Spa Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Piscine Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Pub/salon Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Balcon/Terrasse Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Salle de réunion Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Nourriture et boissons Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Vestibule Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Chambre
Emplacement : Mitte Nombre de chambres : 427

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur




selon 70 avis

dont 1 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
Qualité du personnel
État/propreté de l’hôtel
Confort des chambres
Tous les avis (70)
Trier par :
Pierre V. Voyageurs solitaires France, 16 août 2014
Réceptionnistes très mal gracieux

Emplacement propreté
Signaler cet avis
Andre M. Couples Australia, 20 octobre 2015
Bad customer service

Location hotel architecture
Firstly we where standing there for quiet sometime to check in. Some people went in front of us and got served. We organised to go and see the parliament with conceige we had to get up 6.30 am only to find out that it was closed for cleaning our concierge did not check this and then he was rude about it when we confronted him
Signaler cet avis
John G. Couples United Kingdom, 11 octobre 2015
Nice hotel on an excellent location

Signaler cet avis
Harrison K. Couples Australia, 28 juillet 2015
Great location on river front

Location, river front, concierge guy
Some of the staff were very abrupt, except for the concierge guys, a couple of bar staff ( def not he female ones) and reception staff, hotel is nice, shower over the bath can be tricky, some older friends were staying here too. They had trouble negotiating the shower door over the bath. It's tricky... The aquarium costs you 20€ from memory to go in. But if you just want to sit at Te bar and admire it's great, food in outside bar not great - des ear salad consisted of lettuce, tomato(?) and Parmesan cheese was a rip off at 12€ or whatever it was... Tourist bus goes from outside front door, canal ferry does too. Easy walking distance to museums... I would stay again for the location
Signaler cet avis
Anniken C. Voyageurs solitaires Thailand, 23 juillet 2015
Great stay here.

breakfast buffet/food was fantastic. great location, nice rooms.
Great stay.
Signaler cet avis
Harrison K. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 21 juillet 2015

Location, museums, quiet
I have previously stayed here, my comments are not really different to previous review. It's great for location, it's comfortable. Bathroom isn't great with the layout and shower over the bath and awkward glass shower screen , but let's face it. You aren't in berlin to hangout at the hotel
Signaler cet avis
Karen R. Couples United States of America, 13 juillet 2015
This is our hotel whenever in Berlin. Great Spot!

Location, service, and the aquarium!
Signaler cet avis
Paul B. Couples United Kingdom, 9 juillet 2015
Good stay

Location service and fitness facility
Great location. Excellent hotel
Signaler cet avis
Patricia W. Couples United States of America, 26 juin 2015

Location, free wifi in large, nicely appointed rooms, helpful staff
Signaler cet avis
Abdelrahman A. Voyageurs d'affaires Egypt, 29 mai 2015
decent hotel but not worthing the value of the $

location, aquarium and location :))
it was ok, specially the aquarium, but the food aint that perfect and hotel is kinda small and the views aint so good also ... its a decent hotel and the location is perfect but its not 5* i guess, its normal ! the best things as i mentioned are the aquarium and the location of the hotel :) ! people are friendly but not over friendly if u know what i mean, thats all i guess but still u may stay at it :) !
Signaler cet avis
1 avis au total

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Radisson Blu Hotel BerlinRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - ChambreRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Salle de bainRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Salle de fitnessRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - SpaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - PiscineRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Pub/salonRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Balcon/TerrasseRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Salle de réunionRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Nourriture et boissonsRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - VestibuleRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Chambre

Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés