Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach

Cavelossim Beach, Cavelossim Salcette, South Goa, Cavelossim, Goa Sud, Inde 403731 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Pub/salon Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Pub/salon Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Pub/salon Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Pub/salon Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Salle de bal Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Villa Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Piscine Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Restaurant Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Extérieur de l’hôtel Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Extérieur de l’hôtel Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Vestibule Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Restaurant Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Restaurant Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Extérieur de l’hôtel Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Chambre Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Restaurant
Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Restaurant Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Chambre Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Chambre Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Chambre Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Piscine Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Spa Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Extérieur de l’hôtel Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Pub/salon Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Chambre Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Restaurant Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Chambre Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Vestibule
Emplacement : Cavelossim Nombre de chambres : 132
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,2

selon 83
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,1
Emplacement
8,2
Qualité du personnel
8,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,4
Confort des chambres
8,1
Nourriture/restauration
8,2
Tous les avis (83)
Trier par :
Vinay U. Voyageurs solitaires India, 18 mai 2015
Pretty high rated for the service the staff provid

Location, cleanliness
6
For the money paid I think the hotel is overrated the staff were rude and not courteous for a radisson standard. The food quality was bad
Signaler cet avis
Balaji R. Couples India, 14 avril 2015
a good beach side hotel for a calm peaceful stay

cleanliness , rooms , architecture ..
8,3
it was a very pleasent , calm , peaceful stay at the resort . within walkable range all the good restaurants are available in beach side. it includes shopping areas as well.
Signaler cet avis
Devinder B. Couples United Kingdom, 17 mars 2015
impressive

Location, staff and service
8
There was a mixup in the booking but very impressed in the way it was sorted by management (Priyash and Gita). Made our stay very comfortable and stress free.
Signaler cet avis
Sumit S. Familles avec de jeunes enfants India, 5 mars 2015
quality hotel

the staff is very helpful and friendly.
8,7
We had a good stay in Radisson but the only downside we didn't really enjoy food in cavelossim. Had terrible food in one of the shacks at cavelossim beach. But beach is very pretty. If we come next to cavelossim we would rather stay in donna Sylvia. As it looks pretty good, and donna Sylvia's resort tariff is almost half of Radisson. The breakfast at Radisson is amazing.
Signaler cet avis
Abhijaat S. Familles avec de jeunes enfants India, 4 mars 2015
Best beach

Location, deal, colourful villa houses
9
Excellent
Signaler cet avis
Joseph B. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 5 janvier 2015
Great stay with friendly staff

(1) The staff were excellent (2) The cleanliness was just great (3) Very helpful staff.
8,7
From the moment I arrived to the moment I left the Radisson, the staff were excellent to me. They were always so helpful and pleasant no matter what time of the day. The room was kept immaculate for me, and they always enquired if I required anything else. The restaurant and poolside staff could not be any more helpful than what they were to me and everyone else. The beach was very close by and a short walk, well protected by security. There was no issues regarding security. The hotel put on a superb show and meal for both Xmas and New Year.
Signaler cet avis
Michael G. Familles avec enfants plus âgés United Kingdom, 3 janvier 2015
Review of stay

food, cleanness and rooms
8,7
It was good, however I did not think some of the staff were as helpful as they could been. Given that it supposes yo be 5 star. Some staff were really helpful but not especially on the front desk. We enquired if they could arrange some train ticket for my family to continue our tour once we had fished our stay at hotel. I felt that staff were very rude and unhelpful . We visited a neighbouring hotel who assisted us and sorted it out for us.
Signaler cet avis
Ritesh D. Couples India, 13 décembre 2014
Comfortable Stay

Staff cooperation, cleanliness, food & dinning
8
I felt just an 5 star property its should be provided more facilities. The main issue which should be addressed are as under: 1. The Radisson is situated at Cavellossim Beach so hotel should be provided atleast sun bath bed along with security should be in place so that hotel guest should avail this bath bed for free of cost. There are 2-3 beach restaurant at beach but they were charging higher amount for giving bath bed. 2. We asked for our airtickets prinouts (2 pages) at reception but they told us its chargeable @ 30 per pages, as an 5 star property and resident guest who were staying hotel at more than 4 days shouldn't behaviour like this. It should be free.
Signaler cet avis
Andrew T. Couples United Kingdom, 10 novembre 2014
We love this Place

The staff, the local "to do" things, the food
8,7
We always stay at the Radisson, we love the welcome, the pool, the closeness to the sea, the choice of foods, and the friendly staff. Goa is very special.
Signaler cet avis
Surya K. Familles avec de jeunes enfants India, 26 octobre 2014
Not so great

Food is bad
3
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa SudRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Pub/salonRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Pub/salonRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Pub/salonRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Pub/salonRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Salle de balRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - VillaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - PiscineRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - RestaurantRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Extérieur de l’hôtelRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Extérieur de l’hôtelRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - VestibuleRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - RestaurantRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - RestaurantRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Extérieur de l’hôtelRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - ChambreRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - RestaurantRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - RestaurantRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - ChambreRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - ChambreRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - ChambreRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - PiscineRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - SpaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Extérieur de l’hôtelRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Pub/salonRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - ChambreRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - RestaurantRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - ChambreRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - VestibuleRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - RéceptionRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Extérieur de l’hôtelRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - JardinRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - RestaurantRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - PiscineRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - JardinRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - ChambreRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - PiscineRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - EntréeRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Extérieur de l’hôtelRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - ChambreRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - BarRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - ChambreRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - JardinRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Sud - Restaurant


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3A06