Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** (Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz)

Karl-Liebknecht-Street 32, Mitte, Berlin, Allemagne 10178 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Chambre RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Chambre RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Chambre RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Chambre RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Chambre RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Salle de bain RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Réception RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Vestibule RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Restaurant RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Restaurant
RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Restaurant RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Pub/salon RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Spa RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Spa RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Salle de réunion RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Salle de réunion RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Salle de réunion RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Salle de réunion RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Salle de réunion RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Salle de bain
Emplacement : Mitte Nombre de chambres : 337
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,3

selon 139
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,2
Emplacement
8,9
Qualité du personnel
8,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,9
Confort des chambres
8,2
Nourriture/restauration
7,5
Tous les avis (139)
Trier par :
Yvan J. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 9 avril 2013
culturel et histoire

pratique / facile pour les transports en commun / qualité petit déjeuner
7,3
pas de personnel qui parle le français pas normale pour le standing de l'hôtel. Le Spa n'a qu'un petit sauna.
Lemouzy C. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 27 mars 2013
manque espace salon de détente .

chambre confortable propre lumineuse bon petit déjeuner .réception ascenceur trés petit hall accueil et pas d autre espace de détente
6,3
Stewart R. Couples United Kingdom, 23 juillet 2015
Ramada Hotel

Very clean, great location, brilliant shower!
8,3
We didn't have a lot of contact with the staff during our stay and were on a room-only basis, but checking in and out was efficient and friendly. If you want to leave your luggage after checking out, it's not a problem. The housekeeping staff were friendly and did a great job. The room was very clean and tidy and whilst the room was fairly standard in terms of facilities, the use of space was impressive and the bed was large and comfortable. The bathroom was clean and spacious and the shower was excellent. The location is very convenient being close to the Alexanderplatz stations, so direct journeys to and from Schonefeld airport are easy. It also means of course that access to all areas of Berlin are within easy reach by U-Bahn, S-Bahn, buses or trams. Rosa-Luxembourg U-Bahn station is also close, on the opposite side of the main road and along a side street. I would definitely recommend this hotel (especially if you can get a good deal) and would have no hesitation in staying here again.
Upuli W. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Australia, 22 juillet 2015
All good but the reception staff

Location and Melissa (receptionist)
7,3
My stay at the Ramada hotel Alexnderplatz was quite comfortable and convenient. Due to its many good restaurants available in the area I did not have a chance of tasting the hotel restaurant except for a cup of tea. The cup of tea offered was actually a mug of tea made with concern by the staff member when preparing it. Hence I believe the food must be good too. Even the room service is commendable. Its location is excellent. The tram and the train Alexanderplatz station are few steps away. The many quality restaurants and coffee places enhance its location further. One who likes shopping can shop in expensive as well as in budget shops as 'Prima'. My only negative remark with the hotel is its reception staff. The only receptionist that I will highly credit on is Melissa. She started in the afternoon during our stay and was an angle. She was so caring, helpful and hence made us feel so welcome. All our inquiries were answered with concern and all requests we made were actioned immediately. I must also give credit to the lady who checked us in. She too was very welcoming. Unfortunately I cannot recall her name because after that day I cannot remember seeing her. All the other reception staff was uncaring. Priority was given to their work and not the waiting guest and when they do give attention that too demonstrated an attitude. It would be nice to raise your head and say “I will be with you shortly” rather than keep the guest waiting. When I requested to organize a taxi for us I was advised that there are always taxis around. However when the time came there were no taxis for us. I will however recommend the hotel and if need to I will stay in this hotel again as I believe that Ramada Hotel Alexnderplatz is a good, comfortable reasonably priced hotel.
Mohamad A. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 6 mai 2015
Ramada hotel Alexanderplatz

Location, room, communication
7,7
Pleasant
Nan J. Voyageurs d'affaires China, 30 avril 2015
Just Ok

Lactation clean and clean
7
All are ok. Except a man staff , show us very dirty face. A moment just feel not good.But anyway hotel are ok.
Bernadette K. Couples Ireland, 26 avril 2015
Lovely hotel

Great location, very clean and breakfast was great
8,7
Excellent
Kelly C. Familles avec enfants plus âgés United Kingdom, 26 avril 2015
Good Location

location, convenient transportation, helpful staff
7
Veli-Pekka P. Couples Finland, 9 avril 2015
Nice hotel

Location, breakfast and price
8,7
Great hotel, near to public transportation, good breakfast, nice room and bathroom and worth of the money. No wonder, that the hotel was so full.
Helen S. Familles avec enfants plus âgés United Kingdom, 8 avril 2015
Really happy

breakfast was excellent and the ihotel was ideally situated for sightseeing very close to city bus tour stop and Alexanderplatz transport hub
8,3
Very comfortable stay. Staff were very helpful and found us a room when we arrived early and wanted to crash.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** BerlinRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - ChambreRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - ChambreRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - ChambreRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - ChambreRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - ChambreRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Salle de bainRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - RéceptionRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - VestibuleRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - RestaurantRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - RestaurantRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - RestaurantRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Pub/salonRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - SpaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - SpaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Salle de réunionRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Salle de réunionRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Salle de réunionRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Salle de réunionRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Salle de réunionRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Salle de bainRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Chambre

Avis des clients - RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz ****, Berlin

Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3A01