Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** (Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz)

Karl-Liebknecht-Street 32, Mitte, Berlin, Allemagne 10178 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Restaurant RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Suite RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Chambre RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Chambre RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Salle de bain RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Salle de bain RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Buffet RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Buffet RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Équipements récréatifs
RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Salle de fitness RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Entrée RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Entrée RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Vestibule RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Réception RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Vestibule RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Restaurant RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Restaurant RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Restaurant RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Restaurant RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Vestibule RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Vestibule
Emplacement : Mitte Nombre de chambres : 337
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,2

selon 82 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,1
Emplacement
8,8
Qualité du personnel
8,0
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,9
Confort des chambres
8,3
Nourriture/restauration
7,3
Tous les avis (82)
Trier par :
Yvan J. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 9 avril 2013
culturel et histoire

pratique / facile pour les transports en commun / qualité petit déjeuner
7,3
pas de personnel qui parle le français pas normale pour le standing de l'hôtel. Le Spa n'a qu'un petit sauna.
Lemouzy C. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 27 mars 2013
manque espace salon de détente .

chambre confortable propre lumineuse bon petit déjeuner .réception ascenceur trés petit hall accueil et pas d autre espace de détente
6,3
Matthew C. Groupes Australia, 2 juillet 2014
Good hotel, central location

Good sized room, Designed well, Clean and friendly staff
9,3
Stay was perfect, will go back again. Room sizing was good for upto 2 people, beds are comfortable
Nathan M. Groupes Australia, 29 juin 2014
Relaxing, comfortable and friendly

Modern, food, staff
10
Maria W. Groupes Australia, 11 juin 2014
A pleasant stay at the hotel.

Good location, clean rooms and Internet free
7
The hotel is Close to eateries, we had an enjoyable stay.
Norazika R. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Malaysia, 6 juin 2014
Good

Cleanliness. Close to major city attractions and access to public transport
5,7
It was a good stay as the hotel is quite close to all city major attractions, shopping area and easy access to public transport. In building parking provided with charge.
Darwin D. Couples United States of America, 20 mai 2014
A New View of Berlin

Location, Location, Location
7,7
I had spent 9 years in Berlin and I chose this hotel to experience Berlin from a different perspective. Just outside the door, turn left and 5 minutes you are at Alexander Platz with the renowned TV tower and international clock. The train station is right there too. Many restaurants line the boulevard and many sights are a few train stops away. If you don't want breakfast at the hotel you can get something at the train station or close by. Hackescher market is not far too. The room is okay. Bed, chair, a small workspace, and a shower. We didn't spend much time in the room and didn't eat at the hotel. We spent our time exploring, but when we were in the hotel we enjoyed it.
Paulo R. Couples Brazil, 23 avril 2014
Not as good as we expected

Good location, clean and quiet room, easy access to public transportation.
7
When we booked the hotel, we required full wi-fi . Unfortunately, the wi-fi did not work in our room, and as a paliative solution, they offered one internet card, but we had two iPads, so we had a huge argument until we got two. An hotel should not announce a service if it cannot be provided. The room was too small , and we had to face a queue to get a table for breakfast. The room also did not have a minibar, unlike the other hotels we stayed in our trip. Other hotels provided a bottle of water each day, Ramada didn't, and charged for a small bottle. If you need full wi-fi for business or private issues, I would not recommend this hotel.
Chow T. Voyageurs solitaires Hong Kong, 10 février 2014
Good location

Easy access to transport, comfortable hotel and nice staff
7,7
Itzik I. Voyageurs solitaires Israel, 30 janvier 2014
Good location with poor room service

close to the center and for all transportation
6

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** BerlinRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - RestaurantRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - SuiteRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - ChambreRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - ChambreRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Salle de bainRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Salle de bainRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - BuffetRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - BuffetRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Équipements récréatifsRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Salle de fitnessRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - EntréeRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - EntréeRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - VestibuleRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - RéceptionRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - VestibuleRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - RestaurantRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - RestaurantRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - RestaurantRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - RestaurantRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - VestibuleRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - VestibuleRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - VestibuleRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - VestibuleRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Équipements récréatifsRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - ChambreRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - ChambreRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - ChambreRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - ChambreRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - ChambreRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - ChambreRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - ChambreRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Salle de bainRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Salle de réunionRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Salle de balRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Salle de réunion

Avis des clients - RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz ****, Berlin

AS-AGWEB-3A04