Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte

Chausseestreet 118-120., Mitte, Berlin, Allemagne 10115 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Salle de réunion Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Restaurant Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Restaurant Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Chambre Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Chambre Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Buffet Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Réception Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Chambre Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Chambre Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Chambre Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Chambre Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Chambre Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Salle de bain Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Chambre Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Chambre
Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Chambre Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Chambre Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Chambre Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Chambre Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Chambre Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Salle de bain Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Spa Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pub/salon Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Entrée
Emplacement : Mitte Nombre de chambres : 145

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,9

selon 51 avis

dont 0 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
7,7
Emplacement
8,2
Qualité du personnel
7,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,4
Confort des chambres
8,0
Nourriture/restauration
7,0
Tous les avis (51)
Trier par :
Ashik M. Familles & enfants plus âgés India, 26 décembre 2015
Good clean comfortable hotel

Cleaning location parking
8,3
Signaler cet avis
An H. Groupes Norway, 26 octobre 2015
Scam, tried to charge 600 euro extra.
2
Worst experience ever, try to scam when i payed 850 euro for 4 days, when we checked out they demanding 600 euro in cleaning expences. And they threatned with calling the police, i told them to call the police and they said they dont have the time to show up. The reason for extra cleaning expences they said we didnt fix our beds. They said its not the cleaning personal responsibility.
Signaler cet avis
David M. Familles & enfants plus âgés United States of America, 27 septembre 2015
Couple nights in Berlin

Location, location, location! It's right next to 2 different team stops and the U-bahn. It is right next to a grocery store. Only minutes walking to a ton of good restaurants and close to Brandenburg
9
The hotel was quite comfy and accommodated the 4 of us in one room pretty well. The location was fantastic for sight seeing and dining. It was a bit far if you are in Berlin to go to the club scene. The only thing we didn't do was eat in the hotel so I can't review the food here so I left it neutral at a 3. Otherwise I would definitely stay here again!
Signaler cet avis
Perla A. Familles & enfants plus âgés Israel, 1 septembre 2015
enjoed staying

a very good location, wide and clean room, nice staff
8,7
we enjoed our stay. we stayed for 7 nights and every day came back at noon to a clean room. it was clise to a lot of main attractions by walk.
Signaler cet avis
Pei A. Groupes United Kingdom, 30 août 2015
Ramada Mitte Berlin Rating

Good location, big rooms, clean
8,3
Signaler cet avis
Kwong Y. Groupes Hong Kong, 1 août 2015
An excellent hotel

Location, cleanliness and reasonable room price
10
It was really an excellent hotel for us in our Berlin trip. It just a 5 minutes walk to the subway. And the staff were very nice and polite.
Signaler cet avis
Joern W. Couples Germany, 2 janvier 2015
Not a good value for money

Location was good
6
Signaler cet avis
David T. Couples United Kingdom, 29 décembre 2014
Decent Hotel

Breakfast, Location, Facilities
6,3
Enjoyed our stay at the Ramada Hotel, the room was well equipped and the breakfast was excellent. Location was fine - We were able to walk to the major attractions.
Signaler cet avis
Jennie K. Couples United Kingdom, 17 novembre 2014
Travel Trip

Location
8,3
Signaler cet avis
Bernd J. Groupes Germany, 21 septembre 2014
lousy performance of staff in the restaurant /bar

location, reliability of cleaning staff, friendlyness of lobby staff
7,7
breakfast (until 11 am) : 15 Euro per person x 2 for me and my wife staff unfriendly, buffet average, coffee request at 11.01 was denied in an extremely unfriendly manner, coffee machine was switched off immediately bar: Saturday night bar was closed at 12.00 midnight, because the night before the staff had to work until 4 am ?!????? I met old friends whom I did not see for 26 years. The closure of the bar was unfortunate and killed the night, i.e. interesting conversations were shut down.
Signaler cet avis
1 avis au total
 

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Salle de réunionRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - RestaurantRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - RestaurantRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - ChambreRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - ChambreRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - BuffetRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - RéceptionRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - ChambreRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - ChambreRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - ChambreRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - ChambreRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - ChambreRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Salle de bainRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - ChambreRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - ChambreRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - ChambreRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - ChambreRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - ChambreRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - ChambreRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - ChambreRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Salle de bainRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - SpaRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pub/salonRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Entrée


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AM-AGWEB-4G09