Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Ramada Manila Central Hotel

Ongpin cor. Quintin Paredes Sts., Binondo, Santa Cruz, Manille, Philippines 1006 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Vestibule Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Alentours Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Alentours Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Chambre Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Vestibule Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Chambre Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Chambre Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Chambre Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Chambre Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Chambre Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Chambre Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Chambre Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Chambre Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Salle de bain Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Salle de fitness Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Pub/salon
Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Restaurant Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Café Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Café Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Salle de réunion Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Salle de bal Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Salle de bal Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Salle de bal Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Salle de bal Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Centre d’affaire Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Alentours Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Boutiques Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Boutiques
Emplacement : Santa Cruz Nombre de chambres : 114
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

8,0

selon 552
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,1
Emplacement
7,6
Qualité du personnel
8,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,6
Confort des chambres
8,3
Nourriture/restauration
7,0
Tous les avis (552)
Trier par :
Yves D. Voyageurs solitaires France, 6 février 2015
Excellent Hôtel

Le confort des chambres, La décoration en général, La disponibilité du personnel
8,7
Signaler cet avis
Pierre G. Couples Switzerland, 11 juillet 2014
beau sejour a Chinatown

près des magasins de Chinatown, staff attentif, vue superbe
7,3
tres bel hotel avec des grandes chambres et vue superbe Chinatown est pas mal pour le shopping mais très loin des animations nocturnes de Makati ou Pasay, essayer le marché à 5 min a pied à peine
Signaler cet avis
Sylvie C. Couples France, 27 avril 2014
Pour quelques jours de repos à manille

Propreté, très serviable la clame n est pas glaciale
9,3
Je le pensait plus près des bus pour banaue, un endroit bien agréable après des journées à vadrouiller dans manille. Le personnel est très agréable, une navette gratuite vous déposé devant les mails.
Signaler cet avis
Julie C. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 11 octobre 2013
Un staff adorable et un hotel très agréable

Propre, confortable, bon rapport qualité prix !
7,7
Malgré un quartier relativement peu agréable pour les visites, le Ramada hotel est un hotel très confortable avec un personnel adorable qui vous conseillera sur les choses à faire ou à voir dans les environs. Par ailleurs, la navette pour le Mall of Asie et le SMX Convention Center est très pratique. Le petit plus : la jolie église juste en face de l'hotel. Les moins : le quartier et la nourriture
Signaler cet avis
Wilson T. Couples Singapore, 5 octobre 2013
it was ok

nada
7
Signaler cet avis
Frederique G. Couples France, 23 décembre 2012
Hôtel agréable

La chambre spacieuse et mobilier moderne le tarif accessible
6
Sejour agréable, emplacement central, le personnel agréable mais le Check in très long.
Signaler cet avis
Datin N. Couples Malaysia, 22 juillet 2015
Good

Comfortable
8,3
Signaler cet avis
Shalendra D. Couples Australia, 17 juillet 2015
Best Hotel for Money in Manila

staff , services , cleaniness
8,7
Our stay at Ramada Hotel was very good.. Indeed the best during our stay in manila. All the staffs starting from the foyer , the desk girls..the porters , the service staffs , the cleaning staffs / the bar man , the food court staffs...they were all very accomodating and provided a very professional service to us. Ramada management should be proud to have staffs like them.. I will always recomend Ramada to my families and friends. Well done Everyone. Cheers.
Signaler cet avis
Ray C. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United States of America, 17 juillet 2015
Excellent

Location convenience and name
9,7
Very satisfied
Signaler cet avis
Alex W. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 6 juillet 2015
Excels in areas... let down in others.

Staff, Room cleanliness, room amenities.
7,7
Staff were very pleasant although at times inefficient. They informed me they would change my beds to become a king. After entering the room and clarifying by phone ten minutes later they still didn't rearrange it. Not a serious issue but still it lowers the reputation that the hotel openly describes it wants to attain. Asked for an adapter and were told none were available but they would call me when one became free and made a note. No call the whole day. The next morning i asked for one again from a different manager and hey presto they had one! Breakfast was ok but small in variety and when I stood up for a second round I returned to find my seat taken despite still have a glass of orange juice and plates there! Staff clearly not overly attentive. Also the 'cafe' is clearly not a venue that is designed for a fourstar hotel. although staff were polite it seemed as if they were attended a social event rather than working in a four star hotel. Uniforms were messy and they ate around customers which is again odd for a four star hotel. Also various members of staff such as kitchen porters and delivery men were constantly moving through the dining area with supplies. Which was rather disruptive when trying to eat. It didnt seem like a part of the hotel but again it is called a cafe which usually has a more social atmosphere. In the room the hot water was very irregular and rarely hot and the bath tub was rather small compared to other hotels I have stayed in in Manilla. All taxi drivers I've used have said the same but a four star hotel...really? I was also advised by staff that walking around at night was not safe... so not a great advertisement for the hotel then. I was also informed there was no spa service despite it being offered on the website and in room video? To sum up. A good hotel for the price.
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Ramada Manila Central Hotel ManilleRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - VestibuleRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - AlentoursRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - AlentoursRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - ChambreRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - VestibuleRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - ChambreRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - ChambreRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - ChambreRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - ChambreRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - ChambreRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - ChambreRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - ChambreRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - ChambreRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Salle de bainRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Salle de fitnessRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Pub/salonRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - RestaurantRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - CaféRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - CaféRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Salle de réunionRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Salle de balRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Salle de balRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Salle de balRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Salle de balRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Centre d’affaireRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - AlentoursRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - BoutiquesRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - BoutiquesRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - AlentoursRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - AlentoursRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - AlentoursRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - AlentoursRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - AlentoursRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Salle de bainRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Equipements

Avis des clients - Ramada Manila Central Hotel, Manille

Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3A01