ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Ramada Manila Central Hotel

Ongpin cor. Quintin Paredes Sts., Binondo, Sta Cruz/ Recto, Manille, Philippines 1006 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Vestibule Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Alentours Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Alentours Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Chambre Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Vestibule Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Chambre Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Chambre Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Chambre Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Chambre Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Chambre Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Chambre Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Chambre Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Chambre Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Salle de bain Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Salle de fitness Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Pub/salon
Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Restaurant Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Restaurant Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Café Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Salle de réunion Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Salle de bal Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Salle de bal Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Salle de bal Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Salle de bal Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Centre d’affaire Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Alentours Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Boutiques Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Boutiques
Emplacement : Sta Cruz/ Recto Nombre de chambres : 114
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,9

selon 482 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,1
Emplacement
7,5
Qualité du personnel
8,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,5
Confort des chambres
8,3
Nourriture/restauration
6,9
Tous les avis (482)
Trier par :
Pierre G. Couples Switzerland, 11 juillet 2014
beau sejour a Chinatown

près des magasins de Chinatown, staff attentif, vue superbe
7,3
tres bel hotel avec des grandes chambres et vue superbe Chinatown est pas mal pour le shopping mais très loin des animations nocturnes de Makati ou Pasay, essayer le marché à 5 min a pied à peine
Sylvie C. Couples France, 27 avril 2014
Pour quelques jours de repos à manille

Propreté, très serviable la clame n est pas glaciale
9,3
Je le pensait plus près des bus pour banaue, un endroit bien agréable après des journées à vadrouiller dans manille. Le personnel est très agréable, une navette gratuite vous déposé devant les mails.
Julie C. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 11 octobre 2013
Un staff adorable et un hotel très agréable

Propre, confortable, bon rapport qualité prix !
7,7
Malgré un quartier relativement peu agréable pour les visites, le Ramada hotel est un hotel très confortable avec un personnel adorable qui vous conseillera sur les choses à faire ou à voir dans les environs. Par ailleurs, la navette pour le Mall of Asie et le SMX Convention Center est très pratique. Le petit plus : la jolie église juste en face de l'hotel. Les moins : le quartier et la nourriture
Wilson T. Couples Singapore, 5 octobre 2013
it was ok

nada
7
Frederique G. Couples France, 23 décembre 2012
Hôtel agréable

La chambre spacieuse et mobilier moderne le tarif accessible
6
Sejour agréable, emplacement central, le personnel agréable mais le Check in très long.
Ma M. Groupes Philippines, 17 novembre 2014
So far so good , no problems encountered.

Location , cleanliness, affordability
8,3
General speaking , it's good and feel comfortable during our stay.
Carina C. Couples Philippines, 29 octobre 2014
best stay yet in manila

price, staff & room
9,7
stay best yet in manila. we are so happy coz at last we have the best hotel.its so convenient to find it, more cheaper, we love the assistance of the front desk staff ms. cheng.she gave her best to help us in every request & thing that we needed. bar waiter mr. gerald for preparing our delicious cocktails.
Raymond D. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 26 octobre 2014
NICE STAY

Location, Great Room, Food
10
It is a nice stay because the location is perfect in my activities. The room is big and the wifi connection is very fast...
Oliver L. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 24 octobre 2014
Very safe and clean

Location, value for money, safety
7,7
Very good.
Christopher S. Voyageurs d'affaires United Kingdom, 19 octobre 2014
Not a good location

the staff
4
I was vert disappointed with my stay. I was expecting this to be in a central location but it is a long way away from the main shops and restaurants. It is a long drive in very bad traffic to get to the main attractions. My main complaint is that I booked a no smoking room but there are smoking rooms on the no smoking floor so the air conditioning blows in cigarette smoke or recycled smoke..very unpleasant . I wouldn't recommend this hotel.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Ramada Manila Central Hotel ManilleRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - VestibuleRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - AlentoursRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - AlentoursRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - ChambreRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - VestibuleRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - ChambreRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - ChambreRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - ChambreRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - ChambreRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - ChambreRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - ChambreRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - ChambreRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - ChambreRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Salle de bainRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Salle de fitnessRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Pub/salonRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - RestaurantRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - RestaurantRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - CaféRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Salle de réunionRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Salle de balRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Salle de balRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Salle de balRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Salle de balRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Centre d’affaireRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - AlentoursRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - BoutiquesRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - BoutiquesRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - AlentoursRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - AlentoursRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - AlentoursRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - AlentoursRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - AlentoursRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Salle de bainRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Equipements

Avis des clients - Ramada Manila Central Hotel, Manille

AS-AGWEB-3B06