ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Ramada Manila Central Hotel

Ongpin cor. Quintin Paredes Sts., Binondo, Sta Cruz/ Recto, Manille, Philippines 1006 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Vestibule Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Alentours Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Alentours Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Chambre Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Vestibule Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Chambre Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Chambre Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Chambre Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Chambre Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Chambre Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Chambre Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Chambre Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Chambre Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Salle de bain Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Salle de fitness Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Pub/salon
Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Restaurant Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Restaurant Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Café Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Salle de réunion Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Salle de bal Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Salle de bal Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Salle de bal Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Salle de bal Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Centre d’affaire Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Alentours Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Boutiques Ramada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Boutiques
Emplacement : Sta Cruz/ Recto Nombre de chambres : 114
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,9

selon 447 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,1
Emplacement
7,5
Qualité du personnel
8,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,5
Confort des chambres
8,2
Nourriture/restauration
6,9
Tous les avis (447)
Trier par :
Pierre G. Couples Switzerland, 11 juillet 2014
beau sejour a Chinatown

près des magasins de Chinatown, staff attentif, vue superbe
7,3
tres bel hotel avec des grandes chambres et vue superbe Chinatown est pas mal pour le shopping mais très loin des animations nocturnes de Makati ou Pasay, essayer le marché à 5 min a pied à peine
Sylvie C. Couples France, 27 avril 2014
Pour quelques jours de repos à manille

Propreté, très serviable la clame n est pas glaciale
9,3
Je le pensait plus près des bus pour banaue, un endroit bien agréable après des journées à vadrouiller dans manille. Le personnel est très agréable, une navette gratuite vous déposé devant les mails.
Julie C. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 11 octobre 2013
Un staff adorable et un hotel très agréable

Propre, confortable, bon rapport qualité prix !
7,7
Malgré un quartier relativement peu agréable pour les visites, le Ramada hotel est un hotel très confortable avec un personnel adorable qui vous conseillera sur les choses à faire ou à voir dans les environs. Par ailleurs, la navette pour le Mall of Asie et le SMX Convention Center est très pratique. Le petit plus : la jolie église juste en face de l'hotel. Les moins : le quartier et la nourriture
Wilson T. Couples Singapore, 5 octobre 2013
it was ok

nada
7
Frederique G. Couples France, 23 décembre 2012
Hôtel agréable

La chambre spacieuse et mobilier moderne le tarif accessible
6
Sejour agréable, emplacement central, le personnel agréable mais le Check in très long.
Jamelle S. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 25 août 2014
This place is legit. Well-deserved praises!

Value for money, Well-rounded and wonderful staff, High standard of service
9
It was an overall pleasant stay; there really is nothing more to say. From the moment we arrived, we were ushered politely to the basement parking(though the parking was a little challenging for a newb driver like me), baggage assistance was provided, and the check-i went smoothly. The room's air condition was not turned on when we arrived in our room but that was easily amendable. Room service, housekeeping and lobby reception services were unfailingly polite and prompt when it comes to my needs. Assistance was readily and gladly offered with whatever absurd request I may have(I sat on the lobby floor at 2 in the morning while watching Legend of Korra, and they were very accommodating with laptop charging and looking after my stuff when i top my beer). Again, I have no complaints... EXCEPT the Wifi. The wifi connectivity in our suite was nearly non-existent. So yeah, that's my ONLY real problem. Hope they fix that soon and the hotel would be golden!
Yee S. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 18 août 2014
Nice hotel with good location in Chinatown

Staff attentiveness, location, breakfast
8,3
Pros: 1. Nice location in Chinatown if you wish to explore the place, there is a mall Lucky Chinatown nearby with about 5 min walk. 2. Nice breakfast. The breakfast is nice they serve a variety of food. 3. Good staff performance. I requested to make up room and the staff attended quickly. Cons: 1. Extremely high deposit amount. I was asked to deposit 2000 peso for a night stay, I book the room for 3 nights so they asked 6000 peso. It is ridiculous because I never paid such high deposit in any other hotels. 2. Safety issue. Location is in Chinatown but there are a lot of beggars and robbery happened in front of my eyes. Must be very careful at night if you go out alone and dont go near the drug addicts that sleeps outside the banks. 3. A bit overpriced for the condition and location of the hotel.
Hussain M. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 18 août 2014
SIMPLY NICE

VERY NEARBY TO CHINA TOWN.SHOPPING,COMFORTABLE ROOMS.
8,3
EXCELLENT AND VALUE FOR MONEY,BUT ONLY THE RESTAURENT NOT MUCH CHOICES OF FOODS.
Antonio M. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 17 août 2014
great hotel

great staff, value for money, its the best hotel in manila city/ongpin
8,7
Enjoyed my stay.
Kin K. Couples Hong Kong, 17 août 2014
good

location, courtesy
7,7

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Ramada Manila Central Hotel ManilleRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - VestibuleRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - AlentoursRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - AlentoursRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - ChambreRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - VestibuleRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - ChambreRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - ChambreRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - ChambreRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - ChambreRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - ChambreRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - ChambreRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - ChambreRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - ChambreRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Salle de bainRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Salle de fitnessRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Pub/salonRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - RestaurantRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - RestaurantRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - CaféRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Salle de réunionRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Salle de balRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Salle de balRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Salle de balRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Salle de balRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Centre d’affaireRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - AlentoursRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - BoutiquesRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - BoutiquesRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - AlentoursRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - AlentoursRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - AlentoursRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - AlentoursRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - AlentoursRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Salle de bainRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Equipements

Avis des clients - Ramada Manila Central Hotel, Manille

AS-AGWEB-3C02