Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Ramada Manila Central Hotel

Ongpin cor. Quintin Paredes Sts., Binondo, Binondo, Manille, Philippines 1006

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

8,0

selon 606 avis

dont 6 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
8,1
Emplacement
7,6
Qualité du personnel
8,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,5
Confort des chambres
8,3
Nourriture/restauration
7,0
Tous les avis (606)
Trier par :
Yves D. Voyageurs solitaires France, 6 février 2015
Excellent Hôtel

Le confort des chambres, La décoration en général, La disponibilité du personnel
8,7
Signaler cet avis
Pierre G. Couples Switzerland, 11 juillet 2014
beau sejour a Chinatown

près des magasins de Chinatown, staff attentif, vue superbe
7,3
tres bel hotel avec des grandes chambres et vue superbe Chinatown est pas mal pour le shopping mais très loin des animations nocturnes de Makati ou Pasay, essayer le marché à 5 min a pied à peine
Signaler cet avis
Sylvie C. Couples France, 27 avril 2014
Pour quelques jours de repos à manille

Propreté, très serviable la clame n est pas glaciale
9,3
Je le pensait plus près des bus pour banaue, un endroit bien agréable après des journées à vadrouiller dans manille. Le personnel est très agréable, une navette gratuite vous déposé devant les mails.
Signaler cet avis
Julie C. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 11 octobre 2013
Un staff adorable et un hotel très agréable

Propre, confortable, bon rapport qualité prix !
7,7
Malgré un quartier relativement peu agréable pour les visites, le Ramada hotel est un hotel très confortable avec un personnel adorable qui vous conseillera sur les choses à faire ou à voir dans les environs. Par ailleurs, la navette pour le Mall of Asie et le SMX Convention Center est très pratique. Le petit plus : la jolie église juste en face de l'hotel. Les moins : le quartier et la nourriture
Signaler cet avis
Wilson T. Couples Singapore, 5 octobre 2013
it was ok

nada
7
Signaler cet avis
Frederique G. Couples France, 23 décembre 2012
Hôtel agréable

La chambre spacieuse et mobilier moderne le tarif accessible
6
Sejour agréable, emplacement central, le personnel agréable mais le Check in très long.
Signaler cet avis
Vinh T. Voyageurs d'affaires Vietnam, 29 janvier 2016
Good location. Delicious breakfast

Convenient location. Good breakfast. Good services
8
We have het the strong support from the hotel staffs. We appriciate for their services
Signaler cet avis
Vinh T. Voyageurs d'affaires Vietnam, 27 janvier 2016
Nice hotel. Good breakfast

Location. Breakfast. Price
8
Good hotel. Delicious breakfast. Convenient for transportation
Signaler cet avis
Sang J. Couples United States of America, 11 janvier 2016
Overall good stay except....

Location, friendly staff
7,7
Friendly staff, comfortable bed, clean except for the sewer smell in the bathroom that was unbearable.
Signaler cet avis
Rhodora C. Familles & enfants plus âgés Philippines, 7 janvier 2016
Good Hotel in Binondo

Hotel staff are courteous & always ready to assist guest. Room is clean & comfortable to stay. Good location in Binondo.
8
Overall we had a comfortable stay in this Hotel. Although at the time when are checking out,(jan.7, 6:30am) I was really upset as we are being delay because the receptionist said that there is one missing hand towel , I told her all the towels are there in the bathroom, the service staff must check properly. I asked how much that hand towel cost , she said php240., then i said just charge it to me, I told her we are in the hurry as we need to catch our flight back to Sg at 10am. We dont want to be late . I'm sure that all towels are there. (She just ignored me) We keep waiting while she wait for the service staff to search the towel .(Not to brag, but my towels here in SG is much more good quality.) When I started to get pissed off, & asking her to hurry, she printed the invoice charging me the hand towel , then I said you know if have time I will go up to the room again & check it myself, anyway its ok you charge me but I will comment this thing to your Mgt. Then for I dont know the reason she deducted again the 240 to my bill. Oh my, for just a lousy hand towel. We were delayed for 30mins & get pissed off early morning.
Signaler cet avis
1 - 6 sur 6 avis
Ramada Manila Central Hotel ManilleRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Extérieur de l’hôtelRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - AlentoursRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - AlentoursRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - ChambreRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Salle de fitnessRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Pub/salonRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - CaféRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Salle de réunionRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Salle de balRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Salle de balRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Salle de balRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Salle de balRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Centre d’affaireRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - ChambreRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - EquipementsRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Salle de réunionRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Salle de balRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Centre d’affaireRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Salle de balRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Salle de réunionRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Salle de balRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - ChambreRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - VestibuleRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Salle de réunionRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - ChambreRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - VestibuleRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Salle de balRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Salle de réunionRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - VestibuleRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - CaféRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - CaféRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - CaféRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Salle de fitnessRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Activités à proximitéRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Salle de réunionRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Activités à proximitéRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Extérieur de l’hôtelRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - VestibuleRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - VestibuleRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - VestibuleRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Transports prochesRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - CaféRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - VestibuleRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - EquipementsRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - ChambreRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - ChambreRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - ChambreRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Salle de bainRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - ChambreRamada Manila Central Hotel Manille - Salle de bain


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3C06