Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites

Prager Street 12., Schöneberg, Berlin, Allemagne 10779 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Réception Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Pub/salon Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Entrée Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Restaurant Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Chambre Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Chambre Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Chambre Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Chambre Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Chambre Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Chambre Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Salle de bain Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Salle de bain Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Salle de bain Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Salle de réunion Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Salle de réunion
Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Salle de réunion Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Salle de réunion Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Piscine
Emplacement : Schöneberg Nombre de chambres : 184
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,4

selon 15 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,5
Emplacement
7,2
Qualité du personnel
7,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,7
Confort des chambres
7,6
Nourriture/restauration
6,5
Tous les avis (15)
Marja E. Voyageurs solitaires Finland, 29 octobre 2013
I was very hapoy with the stuff!! Big improvment !

servce, helpfulness, frendlyness,politnesd,
8
i was very content this time with slmost evetything. Just the shower wad Again hopeless!. Also I miss beter working light at the drsk.
Heiko J. Voyageurs d'affaires Germany, 13 juillet 2013
Nice Cityhotel - godd Service and nice Bar

Check-In / free Room upgrade / Bar
8
Late Check-In without problems - very fast and free upgrade. nice hotel bar with quality drinks - for this price, great value !!
Peter M. Voyageurs solitaires Germany, 14 octobre 2012
Great Hotel with excellent facilities

Modern Hotel with international Ambiente
9,3
nice large room with nie attached bathroom. all amenities were there. balkony overlooking prager platz was an additional bonus. nice and newly renovated facilities. gym was really an experience which i would highly recommend to pay a visit to. outside the hotel are a small shopping galery, cafes and restaurants. the u-bahn station for train ride to the ku'damm is only 5 min walk away. as for most places in berlin brakfast was not included but the cafes provide a refreshing alternative just outside the hotel door. only downside was that there was no internet access available on the room with free wifi provided in the htel lobby.
Conseil - shopping: Take a ride to the Ku'Damm for a first class shopping experience
Eldar A. Couples Russia, 23 septembre 2012
Mixed feelings

nice area, access to gym,spacious rooms,close to public transport
2
We booked standard double room. Arrived late at Friday night.Turned out that they did not have the room we booked,so we got upgraded to a suite without extra charge. However the day after my laptop was stolen from the room and since no doors or windows were broken I suspect that it was someone of hotel´s staff who did it. No free WI-FI That´s why I am giving this hotel the lowest grade.
Conseil - hôtel: If you will stay at this hotel,lock your valuables in the safe. Otherwise they might be stolen!
Gabriele B. Couples Germany, 1 février 2014
Sehr gutes Stadthotel

Personal, Zimmer, gute ÖPNV-Verbindungen
8,3
Heiko J. Voyageurs solitaires Germany, 8 août 2013
günstig - komfortabel - freundlich

Reception, Bar, Frühstück
8,3
Super Check-In, Klasse Bar und günstiger Upgrade auf Suite
Suzanne H. Familles avec des enfants plus âgés Netherlands, 29 décembre 2012
Goed Hotel, rustige ligging maar centraal

grote kamer
6,7
rustige omgeving maar leuke restaurantjes op loopafstand. Vlak bij de Metro en op loopafstand van de Kurfursterdam. Grote kamer en prima ontbijt. Goede sportfaciliteiten. Vriendelijk personeel.
Conseil - restaurants: Vietnamees op het plein en Sushi om de hoek
Shu I. Familles avec des enfants plus âgés Taiwan, 19 août 2013
清潔 衛生 飯店地點佳 物超所值

地點佳離地鐵不遠 櫃檯態度佳 房加乾淨舒適
8,3
飯店位置好離地鐵近交通方便,房間舒適安靜 乾淨 ,唯wifi信號弱很是糟糕,每天換登入密碼並一次只能有一台登入非常不方便.
Dan G. Voyageurs solitaires Denmark, 18 avril 2014
Rolige omgivelser

ca 10 min fra Kudam
6,7
Jeg søgte et hotel med pool og fik Ramada, men de har ingen pool, men derimod en aftale med et fitness center i samme ejendom, hvor man mod gebyr på EUR 10 pr dag pr person, kunne komme til poolen, det er ikke i orden. Endvidere skal man deponere 400 eur i depositum hvis man ønsker at låne en pc som kan tage smed på værelset, det er ikke i orden. Trappen er kun til brug i nødstilfælde, selv om jeg boede på 1 sal skulle jeg gang på gang venter på elevator, det er ikke i orden. Værelset var derimod helt i orden.
Birgitte M. Voyageurs solitaires Denmark, 21 février 2013
Overraskende meget plads

Nemt at komme omkring
7,3
Hotellet var pænt og rent. Jeg havde forventet et lille værelse til min Single Hot Deal, men jeg fik et dobbeltværelse. Absolut ingen klager herfra. Jeg var dog glad for at jeg havde læst flere anmeldelser forinden, så jeg vidste, at der kun var wifi i lobbyen (jeg blev dog hele tiden smidt af), og til wlan i værelset skal man selv have ledning med.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites BerlinRamada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - RéceptionRamada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Pub/salonRamada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - EntréeRamada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - RestaurantRamada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - ChambreRamada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - ChambreRamada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - ChambreRamada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - ChambreRamada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - ChambreRamada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelRamada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - ChambreRamada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Salle de bainRamada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Salle de bainRamada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Salle de bainRamada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Salle de réunionRamada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Salle de réunionRamada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Salle de réunionRamada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Salle de réunionRamada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Piscine


AS-AGWEB-3B07