Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Rambler Oasis Hotel

1 Tsing Yi Road, Tsing Yi, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,6

selon 1340 avis

dont 3 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
7,2
Emplacement
6,0
Qualité du personnel
6,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,2
Confort des chambres
6,7
Nourriture/restauration
5,5
Tous les avis (1340)
Trier par :
Vizcaino J. Familles & jeunes enfants France, 10 novembre 2015
Très bon rapport qualité

room, shuttle
7,3
Très bon rapport qualité / pas de restaurant ni petit dej.10mn en taxi (40$) de la station métro la plus proche
Signaler cet avis
Pinguet P. Voyageurs solitaires France, 19 février 2015
bon rapport qualité prix

bien placé pas trop loin de la station de métro avec navettes de l'hôtel pour 3hkd. Bien placé aussi entre aéroport et centre ville ideal en cas d'escale longue. Accueil correct..
7,7
Circonstances particulières ( nouvel an chinois ) beaucoup de grands groupes et de tumulte mais bien ..hôtel silencieux. .. chambres petites mais concentrées. .. salle de bain correcte. Pas super propre toilettes tout juste nettoyées, des cheveux et poils dans les recoins, attention 1 seule prise et speciale adaptateur nécessaire .... mais bon rapport qualité prix pour 55 usD. Navette bus vers station métro et donc accès assez rapide vers tout hong kong ...et avec express shuttle vers aéroport en 25mn. Le métro de hong kong est nikel, pratique et facile à utiliser.
Signaler cet avis
Nicolas F. Voyageurs solitaires France, 1 février 2011
hotel sympas

loing de la ville mais facil daccer au metro et rapide
7
mon sejour c'est tres bien placer mon hotel agreable service agreable un peut loing du centre de hongkong mais facil pour si rendre en metro cause navette et bien deservit par des bus et pas cher si je doit revenir sur hongkong je pence reprendre cette hotel car les prix sont assez raisonnable malgret le nouvel an chinoi
Conseil - attractions: vraimen pas loing de disneland tres calme pour des famille nombreuse
Signaler cet avis
Odkhuu D. Groupes Mongolia, 31 janvier 2016
dirty Hotel with bad service
3,7
Bad location, no taxi call, no change money, small dirty rooms, no service from staff. we were unhappy that stayed there, maybe it's just for the Chinese from Mainland
Signaler cet avis
Pui S. Couples Hong Kong, 23 janvier 2016
Cheap but a bit messy

Have transportation to Disneyland, the latest shopping mall
6,3
I felt a bit messy, the reception gave me a room which is having renovation. Then I go down and inform the reception and they change another room to me. I suggest the room provide separate shampoo, conditioner and bathing gel. I never see a 3 in 1 shampoo+conditioner+bathing gel before.
Signaler cet avis
Joseph C. Couples Philippines, 23 janvier 2016
A very comfortable stay in Hongkong

Clean and nice mountain view
8,3
My sister left her phone and we went back and they returned it to her. Honest staff and very helpful
Signaler cet avis
Remegio J. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 22 janvier 2016
Less than expected.

This hotel offer free shuttle to and from the MTR and the room rate is pretty reasonable.
5
It was not as good as it should be. I've noticed some things that needs to be improved. First, the room was too small. I booked for a non smoking double bed room but what I got was a smoking room with two twin beds placed together. The mini bar was empty, no bottled water, the water heater was dirty. The tv was old with picture tube. The toilet and bath as filthy. Some molds forming on the corners of the shower room. The drainage was clogged and that the floor is flooded when you take a bath.
Signaler cet avis
Wai C. Couples Hong Kong, 17 janvier 2016
Good

Quite
8
Signaler cet avis
Jennifer H. Familles & jeunes enfants Philippines, 6 janvier 2016
Staying at Rambler was a big mistake!

Hotel shuttle bus is the only thing that I like in this hotel.
2
Staying at Rambler was a nightmare! No stores nearby and no restaurant inside the hotel. The staff who fixed the sink was rude. I got bitten by bed bugs and my legs have red itchy spots. I will never ever recommend this hotel to anyone. This experience was actually the downside of our trip. So if you want to have a happy, meaningful and memorable trip to Hong Kong...please do not consider staying at the Rambler Hotel.
Signaler cet avis
Yu L. Voyageurs solitaires China, 3 janvier 2016
Unclean, Noisy, and Lousy Air-Conditioner
3
There were hair droppings on the bed sheets. 30 minutes past before someone was finally able to change them for me on the first day. As it is winter, the floor was cold. I was told by the staff that the air-conditioner is expected not to generate any hot air because when the outside temperate is "not low enough". However, because it is winter, the swimming pool is closed (unlike what they said on the ads). My window was facing the cargo pier, so I stayed half-awake all night. Moreover, if you want to use the gym, you have to fill in an extra form. Generally speaking It was a pretty bad experience and I suggest solo travellers avoid this one.
Signaler cet avis
1 - 3 sur 3 avis
Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong-KongRambler Oasis Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreRambler Oasis Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreRambler Oasis Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreRambler Oasis Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainRambler Oasis Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelRambler Oasis Hotel Hong-Kong - PiscineRambler Oasis Hotel Hong-Kong - PiscineRambler Oasis Hotel Hong-Kong - PiscineRambler Oasis Hotel Hong-Kong - PiscineRambler Oasis Hotel Hong-Kong - PiscineRambler Oasis Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de fitnessRambler Oasis Hotel Hong-Kong - Club pour enfantsRambler Oasis Hotel Hong-Kong - EquipementsRambler Oasis Hotel Hong-Kong - EquipementsRambler Oasis Hotel Hong-Kong - EntréeRambler Oasis Hotel Hong-Kong - RéceptionRambler Oasis Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelRambler Oasis Hotel Hong-Kong - EntréeRambler Oasis Hotel Hong-Kong - EquipementsRambler Oasis Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreRambler Oasis Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreRambler Oasis Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreRambler Oasis Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainRambler Oasis Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreRambler Oasis Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreRambler Oasis Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainRambler Oasis Hotel Hong-Kong - VueRambler Oasis Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreRambler Oasis Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreRambler Oasis Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreRambler Oasis Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainRambler Oasis Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreRambler Oasis Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreRambler Oasis Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreRambler Oasis Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreRambler Oasis Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bain


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3B07