ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Rambler Oasis Hotel

No.1 Tsing Yi Road, Tsing Yi, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong-Kong - Piscine Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong-Kong - Piscine Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong-Kong - Piscine Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong-Kong - Piscine Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong-Kong - Piscine Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de fitness Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong-Kong - Club pour enfants Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong-Kong - Equipements Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong-Kong - Equipements Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong-Kong - Entrée Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong-Kong - Réception
Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong-Kong - Entrée Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong-Kong - Equipements
Emplacement : Tsing Yi Nombre de chambres : 822

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,8

selon 950 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,4
Emplacement
6,1
Qualité du personnel
7,0
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,5
Confort des chambres
7,0
Nourriture/restauration
5,6
Tous les avis (950)
Trier par :
Nicolas F. Voyageurs solitaires France, 1 février 2011
hotel sympas

loing de la ville mais facil daccer au metro et rapide
7
mon sejour c'est tres bien placer mon hotel agreable service agreable un peut loing du centre de hongkong mais facil pour si rendre en metro cause navette et bien deservit par des bus et pas cher si je doit revenir sur hongkong je pence reprendre cette hotel car les prix sont assez raisonnable malgret le nouvel an chinoi
Conseil - attractions: vraimen pas loing de disneland tres calme pour des famille nombreuse
Hung T. Voyageurs d'affaires Hong Kong, 30 août 2014
Much better than expectation

Clean, reasonable, nice view
8
Robert D. Couples Norway, 28 août 2014
Very clean, very nice, and big room

Clean, cosy and nice big room
7,7
Very nice hotel and clean, this is clearly a 5 star hotel. We got a bigger room than we ordered due to full booked and the room was just amazing, it was in the 29 floor, the only thing I would say was negative was that this room didn't have free INTERNET and u needed to pay 60 HK USD for have INTERNET with I didn't do. The view to the city was amazing from this hotel, doe mostly all u can see is smog and pollution. Its very close to the international shipping dock so a bit sounds and vibrations was felt 24/7 Otter than that I can only say that the hotel location is not 100% ideal but its only half hour to the airport and the taxi fee was for us 193 HK USD. I think that the staff can go to a class for learn manners, learn t be friendly and learn t smile to the customers, they are not friendly as all places we been in HK and I think I will newer go back there because the people there lack self discipline and does not know how to be friendly.
Tai S. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 27 août 2014
Nice room, short hop to airport. No in room WiFi

Reasonable price. Large/Good sized room. Short journey to airport by airport express
6,3
Overall good, spoiled by no room wifi & very expensive surcharge for in room wifi ($58) 'if u need it'. If room is cheap then would consider paying a hotel a max of $5 to $8. Lucky to get free upgrade to room on 29th floor with good open views of mountains amazing suspension bridge & container port. Had to fight/push my way though loud & noisy mainland Chinese tourist groups to get to lobby & out of lift in morning as they didnt make way. Free wifi in lobby of hotel. The surcharge for in room wifi is dated concept but at Hk$ 440 ($59) per night is ridculously expensive. Hotel is middle of residential estate so is quiet but downside is no shops or other services. Closet Restaurants close bef midnight.
Heung K. Voyageurs d'affaires South Korea, 31 juillet 2014
it was great

reasonable price, comfortalbe bed, wonderful landscapes
8
it was wonderful
Lai H. Groupes Hong Kong, 14 juillet 2014
Overall is good

Convenience Value for money Clean and tidy
6,3
The location of the hotel is good and the room is clean and tidy.
Shiu C. Voyageurs d'affaires Hong Kong, 13 juillet 2014
The hotel located in a low density building area.

lower price
5,7
Wong T. Voyageurs solitaires Hong Kong, 4 juillet 2014
Service worthed more than 3 stars

Room service, staff attitude, Room View
10
It was a nice stay again in here. The service quality still remains well. I was assigned to higher floor this time and thus it wasnt too noisy at all. Facing to the Stonecutters bridge and the container port, it was quite a nice view actually. Staff were prompt and helpful in accomodating user's request. Overall, it was a good stay here.
Hoi L. Couples Australia, 29 juin 2014
Reasonable hotel and quiet place for family enjoys

Close to fast food restaurant and shopping center
5,3
Just don't like so many mainland people around and the wall doesn't have much sound resistance
Shuk Y. Voyageurs d'affaires Hong Kong, 20 juin 2014
Lamma Island is good for exercise and hiking

The room is nice and tidy.
4,3
The hotel is far from shopping centre but is good for taking rest.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong-KongRambler Oasis Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreRambler Oasis Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreRambler Oasis Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreRambler Oasis Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainRambler Oasis Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelRambler Oasis Hotel Hong-Kong - PiscineRambler Oasis Hotel Hong-Kong - PiscineRambler Oasis Hotel Hong-Kong - PiscineRambler Oasis Hotel Hong-Kong - PiscineRambler Oasis Hotel Hong-Kong - PiscineRambler Oasis Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de fitnessRambler Oasis Hotel Hong-Kong - Club pour enfantsRambler Oasis Hotel Hong-Kong - EquipementsRambler Oasis Hotel Hong-Kong - EquipementsRambler Oasis Hotel Hong-Kong - EntréeRambler Oasis Hotel Hong-Kong - RéceptionRambler Oasis Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelRambler Oasis Hotel Hong-Kong - EntréeRambler Oasis Hotel Hong-Kong - Equipements

Avis des clients - Rambler Oasis Hotel, Hong-Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08