Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Ravenala Resort

White-Beach Saavedra, Moalboal, Moalboal, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Chambre Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Chambre Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Chambre Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Chambre Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Chambre Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Salle de bain Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Chambre Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Chambre Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Chambre Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Salle de bain Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Chambre Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Chambre Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Salle de bain Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Chambre Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Chambre Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Chambre
Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Salle de bain Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Chambre Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Chambre Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Chambre Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Chambre Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Chambre Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Vue Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Équipements récréatifs Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Équipements récréatifs Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Équipements récréatifs Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Café Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Restaurant
Emplacement : Moalboal Nombre de chambres : 10

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,7

selon 25
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,5
Emplacement
8,1
Qualité du personnel
8,0
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,6
Confort des chambres
7,9
Nourriture/restauration
7,1
Tous les avis (25)
Trier par :
Christophe K. Couples France, 12 février 2013
superbe hotel sur la plage, tres bon service.

lieu, service, accueil...
9
cet hotel se situe sur white beach, a 10 minutes de moatboal. la plage est superbe; prevoir des chaussures pour aller dans l'eau car des rochers par endroits. pour 300 pesos, un tricycle vous emmene et vous ramene le soir de moatboal ou il y a pas mal de restaurants/bars (poissons, pizzas...). ou que vous alliez vous serez recu avec le sourire! tres bien!
Conseil de voyage: dans ce coin de cebu, vous pouvez faire: plongee, visite des cascades d'eau douce et vous y baigner (10 pesos par personne), snorkeling, balade, shopping, restaurants, bars, boites de nuits (personnellement pas essaye), massage complet a l'huile (1 heure = 300 pesos).
Signaler cet avis
Tamas D. Couples Hungary, 3 juillet 2015
perfectly peaceful place

friendly staff, traditional design, comfortable accomodation
9,7
Signaler cet avis
Letitia W. Couples China, 21 février 2015
A pleasant stay

Beach & services
7,3
Pleasant
Signaler cet avis
Digi-Ana S. Couples Philippines, 17 novembre 2014
Overrated private beach

Private, quiet and secluded
6
The ravenala is a secluded resort with hammocks and lounge chairs in front of the rooms. The rooms are facing the garden, then the beach, so you don't really see the beach in front of your room. When we arrived, there was no reception area, but were greeted by a friendly staff. I booked a room with 2 single beds but was given a matrimonial bed instead, so I asked the staff to change rooms, so we had to wait for another hour. The room we were brought into was a little bit old and outdated, good thing the airconditioner worked well than the previous room. When we left at 5 am the next day, they just told us to leave the room key in our room. I believe there are a lot of resorts that are better with the price we paid.
Signaler cet avis
Berge O. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 11 mai 2014
calma calma

close to the beach = perfect
5,7
good.
Signaler cet avis
Moustapha H. Familles avec de jeunes enfants France, 6 mai 2014
A little piece of heaven

Great service, clean bungalow, clean and quiet beach
10
Great service with friendly staff and owner which makes you feel at home, clean and well decorated/furnished bungalows (cleaned everyday, towels replaced), comfortable bed, clean and quiet beach (beach cleaned by hotel staff everyday), nice garden, nice food, wifi access. Very relaxing place.
Signaler cet avis
Jeffrey M. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 3 février 2014
Fantastic, beautiful place, great people.

Nice beach, nice garden, great people (staff and guests)
9
Peaceful, nice beach, nice garden, super friendly and helpful staff, everybody is so nice! I will definitely return. Prices COULD be a little lower, but it's still great value compared to similar places in other countries.
Signaler cet avis
Paul E. Couples Australia, 17 novembre 2013
Can't say I'm impressed. Too isolated.

The peaceful surroundings. Unlike many others, this Resort did actually have a rough, but Sandy Beach. The quaint Cottages in the Garden setting.
5,7
Just ok. I definitely wouldn't be rushing back there. The Internet was hopeless and if you wanted anything special, you had to take the 7 Klm trip in an expensive tri-cab, back to Moalboal. The local Tri-cab Drivers charge Foreigners 250% more !! Also beware of the Beach with children. There's a slight Rip in the Water, and the large, hard broken Shells, will hurt your feet.
Signaler cet avis
Henry S. Couples United Kingdom, 15 octobre 2013
brilliant place

superb location for snorkelling off the beach. wonderful coral and fish, turtles.
10
perfect place lovely staff wonderful holiday we shall return
Signaler cet avis
Chalito J. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 29 juillet 2013
Relaxing

Close to the beach, good staff, quiet.
8
I wanted to escape the city life and go somewhere remote. This is exactly what i got. I wanted to do some water sports but unfortunately it wasn't offered during off peak.
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Ravenala Resort Moalboal - CaféRavenala Resort Moalboal - ChambreRavenala Resort Moalboal - ChambreRavenala Resort Moalboal - ChambreRavenala Resort Moalboal - ChambreRavenala Resort Moalboal - ChambreRavenala Resort Moalboal - Salle de bainRavenala Resort Moalboal - ChambreRavenala Resort Moalboal - ChambreRavenala Resort Moalboal - ChambreRavenala Resort Moalboal - Salle de bainRavenala Resort Moalboal - ChambreRavenala Resort Moalboal - ChambreRavenala Resort Moalboal - Salle de bainRavenala Resort Moalboal - ChambreRavenala Resort Moalboal - ChambreRavenala Resort Moalboal - ChambreRavenala Resort Moalboal - Salle de bainRavenala Resort Moalboal - ChambreRavenala Resort Moalboal - ChambreRavenala Resort Moalboal - ChambreRavenala Resort Moalboal - ChambreRavenala Resort Moalboal - ChambreRavenala Resort Moalboal - VueRavenala Resort Moalboal - Équipements récréatifsRavenala Resort Moalboal - Équipements récréatifsRavenala Resort Moalboal - Équipements récréatifsRavenala Resort Moalboal - CaféRavenala Resort Moalboal - RestaurantRavenala Resort Moalboal - PlageRavenala Resort Moalboal - PlageRavenala Resort Moalboal - PlageRavenala Resort Moalboal - PlageRavenala Resort Moalboal - PlageRavenala Resort Moalboal - PlageRavenala Resort Moalboal - PlageRavenala Resort Moalboal - PlageRavenala Resort Moalboal - PlageRavenala Resort Moalboal - PlageRavenala Resort Moalboal - PlageRavenala Resort Moalboal - PlageRavenala Resort Moalboal - PlageRavenala Resort Moalboal - PlageRavenala Resort Moalboal - PlageRavenala Resort Moalboal - Équipements récréatifsRavenala Resort Moalboal - SpaRavenala Resort Moalboal - Parcours de golfRavenala Resort Moalboal - Équipements récréatifsRavenala Resort Moalboal - Équipements récréatifsRavenala Resort Moalboal - Équipements récréatifsRavenala Resort Moalboal - Spa


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3B06