Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Red Knight Gardens Hotel

88, 8th Street, Guadalupe Village, Lanang, Davao, Philippines

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,6

selon 226 avis

dont 2 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
7,9
Emplacement
7,4
Qualité du personnel
7,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,4
Confort des chambres
7,6
Nourriture/restauration
7,4
Tous les avis (226)
Trier par :
Alain B. Voyageurs solitaires Canada, 12 mai 2014
Agreable et cool

Personel attentif, disponibilite et repas .
9
En general tres bien et le commentaire suivant n est pas la faute de l hotel . On a manque regulierement d electricite (appele Brown Outs) quelquefois 2 ou 4 heures sans reprise .
Signaler cet avis
Frederic V. Familles & jeunes enfants Belgium, 18 octobre 2012
bonne hotel

belle chanbre avec une belle picsine
8,7
je suis comptemp de cette hotel grande chambre la nouriture est tres bonne et pas chère jolie petite picsine tres bien cituée oas loin du tous nouveaux shopping
Signaler cet avis
Ma E. Familles & enfants plus âgés Philippines, 27 mars 2016
Clean and beautiful.
4
It can be a safe place for senior citizens when railings are installed in the comfort rooms and rubber mats provided.
Signaler cet avis
Lenard L. Familles & jeunes enfants Canada, 29 février 2016
good family apartment for reasonable price

location is central, cooking area is big, family room is spacious
7
Our stay was satisfactory except for water outages and power brown outs. The power brown outs made it impossible to keep the rooms cooler for comfort and they happened more than once a day. If you like the heat it is ok but you are paying for the comfort so it is a problem they need to address and fix with a generator or timed brown outs for after midnight when you do not need power. We also had a bit of a problem with the propane stoves in the 3 bedroom unit as it has a problem with older style regulators we do not use in Canada. It was a learning experience to keep them lit for cooking. Otherwise our stay was relaxing and comfortable for a group family gathering. We stayed in the 2 bedroom and 3 bedroom apartment units. The staff is friendly and helpful.
Signaler cet avis
Sai M. Groupes Hong Kong, 14 décembre 2015
Sitting room very good for group gethering

Quiet environment with Geen & swimming pool
4,3
Enjoyable
Signaler cet avis
Bryan B. Couples Philippines, 6 décembre 2015
nice place glad to stay there nice staff!!!

pool/grounds/kitchette
7,7
enjoyed!!!
Signaler cet avis
Klaus R. Voyageurs solitaires Denmark, 12 novembre 2015
Perlen

2 floors, kitchen and the bar
7,7
Signaler cet avis
Kim M. Groupes Philippines, 29 août 2015
Massive 3 bed apartment but...

Spacious 3 bedder, swimming pool and a bar.
6
It's outdated, they've been in business for 15 years.. the rooms had cement as the bedframe which I find creepy..1 out of the 3 rooms had fan only. Experienced blackout during the night, there was no generator even just for lights. There was also water shortage and cooking gas in the kitchen in the morning but they attended to it. My friend's liked it enough inspite of the mishaps..but I'd rather not.
Signaler cet avis
Allan K. Couples Australia, 17 août 2015
quiet gem of davao city

freindly staff quiet location, nice cold beer
7,3
Signaler cet avis
Daniel P. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 30 juillet 2015
great stay

Staff,pool and ambience
7,3
Fantastic as usual
Signaler cet avis
1 - 2 sur 2 avis
Red Knight Gardens Hotel DavaoRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Extérieur de l’hôtelRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - EntréeRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - VestibuleRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - VestibuleRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtelRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - ChambreRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - ChambreRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - ChambreRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Extérieur de l’hôtelRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - PiscineRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Extérieur de l’hôtelRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - JardinRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - PiscineRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - PiscineRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - RestaurantRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - RestaurantRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - RestaurantRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Restaurant


Agoda fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés.

AS-AGWEB-3C04