ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Red Knight Gardens Hotel

88, 8th Street, Guadalupe Village, Lanang, Davao City, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Pub/salon Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Équipements récréatifs Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Piscine Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Piscine Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Piscine Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Piscine Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Piscine Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Chambre Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Suite Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Suite
Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Suite Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Suite Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Suite Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Chambre Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Suite Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Suite Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Suite Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Chambre Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Chambre Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Suite Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Suite Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Chambre
Emplacement : Lanang Nombre de chambres : 23
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,6

selon 199 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,0
Emplacement
7,4
Qualité du personnel
7,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,4
Confort des chambres
7,7
Nourriture/restauration
7,4
Tous les avis (199)
Trier par :
Alain B. Voyageurs solitaires Canada, 12 mai 2014
Agreable et cool

Personel attentif, disponibilite et repas .
9
En general tres bien et le commentaire suivant n est pas la faute de l hotel . On a manque regulierement d electricite (appele Brown Outs) quelquefois 2 ou 4 heures sans reprise .
Frederic V. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Belgium, 18 octobre 2012
bonne hotel

belle chanbre avec une belle picsine
8,7
je suis comptemp de cette hotel grande chambre la nouriture est tres bonne et pas chère jolie petite picsine tres bien cituée oas loin du tous nouveaux shopping
Karl W. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Australia, 15 novembre 2014
Great stay

Location, facilities and value
7,7
Great stay
Jennifer J. Groupes Philippines, 10 novembre 2014
Good for group trips

Location, Has a kitchen and living room, affordable
7,3
Overall, we had no big problems with our stay in Red Knight. There were 4 of us in our group and we were happy with how big the living area and kitchen was. Our unit seemed a little run-down but it was not a big issue. The bathroom light was busted but the staff was able to get it replaced quickly. I'd recommend you stay here if you have 4 to 6 adults in the group and looking for an affordable place.
Christine J. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 29 septembre 2014
Disappointing

large space in the living room; space to hang the laundry; affordable
4,7
I had stayed at this hotel previously and I had no complaints. But this time around, I was terribly disappointed. We paid for 3 nights. We only stayed for 2. The hotel does not change towels and sheets everyday. That, I understand. But when a guest requests for a change, I believe her request should be granted asap. In our case, we had to request 3 times before a single towel was replaced on our second day. This means that someone from our party had to go to the main building three times and look for a hotel employee to make the request. We just couldn't make a request on the phone because no one was answering and nobody was manning the front desk. Apparently, we needed to have a good reason before they replace the towel; and we needed to bring the soiled towel before they replace it. They didn't make the courtesy to deliver the towel to our room. we had to go back to our room to be able to return it and get a new one. Their sheets were itchy but we didn't make the case for that anymore because it was too tiresome to argue with them. There were many roaches and mosquitoes too. Once we also asked that some garbage wasn't picked up during cleaning, we were told to take out the trash ourselves because they only have 1 housekeeper and she has apparently left for the day. What a terribly disappointing service.
Wang C. Voyageurs d'affaires South Korea, 26 septembre 2014
old, nonprofesional staff
4,3
no good
Josephine L. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 25 septembre 2014
Very quiet, inside residential area

very quiet
6
it provides you a place to spend the night quietly. at night, even the guard takes the night off. the room is equipped with basic cooking eqpt and utensils like stove, kettle, caserole and dining utensils. there is only hot shower, no control for water temperature (studio room). there is a small swimming pool for additional activity. the rate is inexpensive, but you get your money's worth. it is located a little bit far inside a residential area.
Victor H. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United States of America, 22 septembre 2014
Good value

Large rooms, pool, secure area.
8,7
Good and they upgraded my room after a small issue could not be fixed immediately.
Ramon J. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 4 septembre 2014
Practical hotel for a rate that's nice

Its Cheap its complete and very quiet place
7,3
Everything that you will find in a hotel that you need in Davao you will find it here. Mornings are always great because of the Garden
Ramon J. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 3 septembre 2014
Practical Hotel in Davao City

It is cheap and good room with good TV
8
Its a quiet little hotel inside a village making it really practical if you want to get away from it all. Many foreigners love to return to this hotel because of the privacy it offers

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao CityRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - RestaurantRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - RestaurantRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Pub/salonRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Équipements récréatifsRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - PiscineRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - PiscineRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - PiscineRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - PiscineRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - PiscineRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - ChambreRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SuiteRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SuiteRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SuiteRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SuiteRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SuiteRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - ChambreRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SuiteRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SuiteRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SuiteRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - ChambreRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - ChambreRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SuiteRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SuiteRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - ChambreRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - ChambreRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SuiteRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - ChambreRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - ChambreRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - ChambreRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SuiteRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SuiteRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - AlentoursRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - PiscineRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - PiscineRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Pub/salonRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - RéceptionRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - RestaurantRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - RestaurantRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - PiscineRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - PiscineRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - PiscineRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - PiscineRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - PiscineRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - PiscineRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - PiscineRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - PiscineRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Piscine

Avis des clients - Red Knight Gardens Hotel, Davao City

AS-AGWEB-3B07