ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Red Knight Gardens Hotel

88, 8th Street, Guadalupe Village, Lanang, Davao City, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Pub/salon Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Équipements récréatifs Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Piscine Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Piscine Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Piscine Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Piscine Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Piscine Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Chambre Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Suite Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Suite
Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Suite Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Suite Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Suite Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Chambre Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Suite Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Suite Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Suite Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Chambre Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Chambre Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Suite Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Suite Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Chambre
Emplacement : Lanang Nombre de chambres : 23
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,6

selon 179 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,0
Emplacement
7,4
Qualité du personnel
7,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,4
Confort des chambres
7,8
Nourriture/restauration
7,4
Tous les avis (179)
Trier par :
Alain B. Voyageurs solitaires Canada, 12 mai 2014
Agreable et cool

Personel attentif, disponibilite et repas .
9
En general tres bien et le commentaire suivant n est pas la faute de l hotel . On a manque regulierement d electricite (appele Brown Outs) quelquefois 2 ou 4 heures sans reprise .
Frederic V. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Belgium, 18 octobre 2012
bonne hotel

belle chanbre avec une belle picsine
8,7
je suis comptemp de cette hotel grande chambre la nouriture est tres bonne et pas chère jolie petite picsine tres bien cituée oas loin du tous nouveaux shopping
Eric R. Couples United States of America, 23 juin 2014
Nice quiet place to stay

friendly staff
6,7
The hotel is nice and peaceful. The restaurant is a nice place to hang out overlooking the pool and nice gardens. The rooms are spacious and comfortable.
Nawawi M. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Malaysia, 8 juin 2014
Value for money (especially if with family)

1. Spacious and clean rooms 2. Can cook in apartment. Especially for those with young children. 3. Friendly and helpful staff
7,3
Good and convenient place to stay as I can opt to prepare my own food instead of having to eat out every meal (especially if staying longer. Stayed 1 week there) and quite easy access to other places of interest. Taxi is easily available. Although not many staff at hotel, they are all very friendly and helpful. Always ready to assist. I would go back there if visiting Davao.
Mariflor T. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 28 mai 2014
Nice and affordable, ideal for family with kids

child-firendly swimming pool, you can cook your own meals in the kitchen provided in the apartment, apartment unit has 2-3 toilet/bathrooms plus 1 living room
6,7
If not for the less-friendly staff, and the less-functioning airconditioning in some rooms of the apartment unit where we stayed, our experience in this hotel would have been perfect or excellent. Over-all, our one-night stay in this hotel feels like we're just at home. We are a large family with kids so the living room was just spaciuos enough for the kids to roam around. The swimming pool, although not so big, is child-friendly, well-kept and clean. There's more than 1 bathroom/toilet in the apartment unit so we didn't have to fight for bath/toilet time and there's a kitchen with ref for food prep (unfortunately we didn't had time to shop for food to cook). The hotel is located inside a quiet subdivision so we were assured of a sound and undisturbed sleep. Would definitely recommend this to my friends who will be travelling in Davao.
Jingfeng G. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Afghanistan, 7 avril 2014
Convenient self-contained hotel in Davao!

In a quiet community, friendly and helpful staff, apartment with a kitchen.
8,3
This hotel is in a very well guarded quiet community. The staff are very helpful and always willing to help. Although it's not in the city center, but the metered taxi are cheap and easy to call. We stayed in a 2BR apartment with a kitchen, and went to Bankerohan Public Market to buy a lot of fresh seafood. Highly recommended for families!
Michael R. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 22 février 2014
Very nice place where my valuables felt safe and s

Meeting with others peaceful friendly safe
9,7
Great friendly place home away from home safe clean nice settings great grounds situated in quiet gated suburbs
Michael J. Couples United Kingdom, 20 février 2014
good value hotel

quiette comfortable roomy good price clean
8
nice hotel to stay in a bit out of the way but it was safe and very peacefull you get good value and such nice staff i would recomend this hotel to anyone well worth the money charged for this accomodation yes it is good hotel
William D. Couples United States of America, 10 février 2014
great place for a great price

friendly staff beautifull garden nice pool
8,3
we stayed for 12 days and had a good time at the hotel.The rooms were nice enough air conditioners in bedrooms worked fine.it would have been nicer if the whole place had air but hey your in the phillipines do you really want to stay indoors all day.The food was good but they have a small kitchen so if your in a hurry you better eat somewhere somewhere else.Pool was small but they kept it very clean and the water was great.
Dave S. Couples United States of America, 14 janvier 2014
The ladies on staff are fantastic.

Staff, building consruction, view
7,3
the barking dogs in the neighborhood and the toilet problems were the only things that went wrong for our 4 day stay.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao CityRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - RestaurantRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - RestaurantRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Pub/salonRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Équipements récréatifsRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - PiscineRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - PiscineRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - PiscineRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - PiscineRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - PiscineRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - ChambreRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SuiteRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SuiteRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SuiteRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SuiteRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SuiteRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - ChambreRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SuiteRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SuiteRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SuiteRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - ChambreRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - ChambreRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SuiteRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SuiteRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - ChambreRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - ChambreRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SuiteRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - ChambreRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - ChambreRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - ChambreRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SuiteRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SuiteRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - AlentoursRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - PiscineRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - PiscineRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Pub/salonRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - RéceptionRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - RestaurantRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - RestaurantRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - PiscineRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - PiscineRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - PiscineRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - PiscineRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - PiscineRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - PiscineRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - PiscineRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - PiscineRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Piscine

Avis des clients - Red Knight Gardens Hotel, Davao City

AS-AGWEB-3A02