Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Regency Inn

Villa Abrille Street, Davao centre, Davao City, Philippines 8000 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Regency Inn Davao City - Salle de bal Regency Inn Davao City - Salle de bal Regency Inn Davao City - Buffet Regency Inn Davao City - Chambre Regency Inn Davao City - Chambre Regency Inn Davao City - Vestibule Regency Inn Davao City - Chambre Regency Inn Davao City - Chambre Regency Inn Davao City - Salle de bain Regency Inn Davao City - Réception Regency Inn Davao City - Chambre Regency Inn Davao City - Chambre Regency Inn Davao City - Vestibule Regency Inn Davao City - Chambre Regency Inn Davao City - Chambre Regency Inn Davao City - Restaurant
Regency Inn Davao City - Vestibule Regency Inn Davao City - Chambre Regency Inn Davao City - Salle de bain Regency Inn Davao City - Restaurant Regency Inn Davao City - Chambre Regency Inn Davao City - Equipements Regency Inn Davao City - Entrée Regency Inn Davao City - Chambre Regency Inn Davao City - Chambre Regency Inn Davao City - Réception Regency Inn Davao City - Chambre Regency Inn Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Davao centre

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,8

selon 55 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
6,9
Emplacement
7,6
Qualité du personnel
6,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,5
Confort des chambres
6,9
Nourriture/restauration
6,0
Tous les avis (55)
Trier par :
Suzette P. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 29 avril 2015
Nice location

Value of money
6
Comfortable but shower not working
Merhaya I. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 22 avril 2015
CENTRALLY LOCATED

GOOD LOCATION, VALUE FOR MONEY, FRIENDLY STAFF
8
WE ENJOYED OUR STAY IN THIS HOTEL.
Roderick B. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 5 mars 2015
relaxing stay

location, nice room and clean
6
Crisanti A. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 1 février 2015
sweet escape

accessible, affordable & clean
7,3
It's nice and comfortable
Jostein A. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Norway, 23 décembre 2014
Reasonably priced in the city

Service, low price, central location
6,3
Celebrated our wedding at the Regency. No complaints about that arrangement. Got two extra rooms for family and friends. Rooms clean enough. Solid bed spreads. I often freeze at night in Filipino hotels, not here. We did not quite have a bridal suite, but three low-priced rooms are better, when there is a large entourage. Not much dining at the Regency, except for wedding receptions, but not far to go for food. Also walking distance to Gaisano mall.
Jason S. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 6 septembre 2014
A good place to stay

Location.. friendly staff.. nice restaurant
9
This was my 2nd stay at Regency and once again I was very happy here. The staff are friendly and helpful & there are many good choices in the adjoining restaurant/cafe. A short walk to Gaisano & a short taxi ride to most places. Huge comfortable bed and a really good shower. Free wi-fi and that's all i need for a short stay. Good value in my opinion. Rooms could do with an extra power point that would be my only complaint. Always something needs charging these days.
Pat D. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 17 août 2014
Nice

fast wi-fi connection and the room air conditioning is good
7,7
pleasant.. :)
Cary B. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United States of America, 1 juillet 2014
Nicer than I expected

Big comfortable bed, free breakfast, and good food in the hotel resaturant
6,7
We stayed here to be close to Santa Ana Warf so we could easily catch our boat to Samal. The place is a little older, but the rooms have been updated, and we had a huge king sized, comfortable bed. The free breakfast was nice, and they delivered it to our room (just had to pay the room service fee). The hotel restaurant serves pretty tasty food and not too expensive. Not much around the place for walking except the direction towards Gaisano Mall, so skip the other directions if you stay there.
Engracio G. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 15 juin 2014
a pleasant stay .... good for unplanned visit

affordable, quite and convinient
7,3
it was a pleasant stay
Lam M. Couples Singapore, 1 juin 2014
1st Stay In Davao!!!

Food, Staffs and Location
5,7
Poo internet access. Hope can improve their network.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Regency Inn Davao CityRegency Inn Davao City - Salle de balRegency Inn Davao City - Salle de balRegency Inn Davao City - BuffetRegency Inn Davao City - ChambreRegency Inn Davao City - ChambreRegency Inn Davao City - VestibuleRegency Inn Davao City - ChambreRegency Inn Davao City - ChambreRegency Inn Davao City - Salle de bainRegency Inn Davao City - RéceptionRegency Inn Davao City - ChambreRegency Inn Davao City - ChambreRegency Inn Davao City - VestibuleRegency Inn Davao City - ChambreRegency Inn Davao City - ChambreRegency Inn Davao City - RestaurantRegency Inn Davao City - VestibuleRegency Inn Davao City - ChambreRegency Inn Davao City - Salle de bainRegency Inn Davao City - RestaurantRegency Inn Davao City - ChambreRegency Inn Davao City - EquipementsRegency Inn Davao City - EntréeRegency Inn Davao City - ChambreRegency Inn Davao City - ChambreRegency Inn Davao City - RéceptionRegency Inn Davao City - ChambreRegency Inn Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelRegency Inn Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelRegency Inn Davao City - ChambreRegency Inn Davao City - VestibuleRegency Inn Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelRegency Inn Davao City - ChambreRegency Inn Davao City - ChambreRegency Inn Davao City - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3A04