Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Regency Inn

Villa Abrille Street, Davao centre, Davao City, Philippines 8000 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Regency Inn Davao City - Chambre Regency Inn Davao City - Vestibule Regency Inn Davao City - Entrée Regency Inn Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel Regency Inn Davao City - Vestibule Regency Inn Davao City - Equipements Regency Inn Davao City - Restaurant Regency Inn Davao City - Restaurant Regency Inn Davao City - Restaurant Regency Inn Davao City - Vestibule Regency Inn Davao City - Vestibule Regency Inn Davao City - Vestibule Regency Inn Davao City - Restaurant Regency Inn Davao City - Restaurant Regency Inn Davao City - Restaurant Regency Inn Davao City - Chambre
Regency Inn Davao City - Chambre Regency Inn Davao City - Chambre Regency Inn Davao City - Chambre Regency Inn Davao City - Chambre Regency Inn Davao City - Chambre
Emplacement : Davao centre

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,8

selon 58
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,0
Emplacement
7,6
Qualité du personnel
6,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,5
Confort des chambres
7,0
Nourriture/restauration
6,1
Tous les avis (58)
Trier par :
Ruth D. Groupes Philippines, 12 juillet 2015
Value for money.

Good staff, good breakfast, available transport provided to the group.
7
Pleasant.
Signaler cet avis
Silsan S. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 1 juin 2015
Mr

Location, food and wifi
8
Overall it was ok, I wonder if the hot shower really works and air conditioning is really noisy
Signaler cet avis
Ramin F. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 30 mai 2015
Friendly , could be cleaner, great good

Food , showers
7,3
Short stay but it was good and the restaurant had a nice meals in very good prices, hallways were smelly .. They just need to clean it properly..
Signaler cet avis
Suzette P. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 29 avril 2015
Nice location

Value of money
6
Comfortable but shower not working
Signaler cet avis
Merhaya I. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 22 avril 2015
CENTRALLY LOCATED

GOOD LOCATION, VALUE FOR MONEY, FRIENDLY STAFF
8
WE ENJOYED OUR STAY IN THIS HOTEL.
Signaler cet avis
Roderick B. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 5 mars 2015
relaxing stay

location, nice room and clean
6
Signaler cet avis
Crisanti A. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 1 février 2015
sweet escape

accessible, affordable & clean
7,3
It's nice and comfortable
Signaler cet avis
Jostein A. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Norway, 23 décembre 2014
Reasonably priced in the city

Service, low price, central location
6,3
Celebrated our wedding at the Regency. No complaints about that arrangement. Got two extra rooms for family and friends. Rooms clean enough. Solid bed spreads. I often freeze at night in Filipino hotels, not here. We did not quite have a bridal suite, but three low-priced rooms are better, when there is a large entourage. Not much dining at the Regency, except for wedding receptions, but not far to go for food. Also walking distance to Gaisano mall.
Signaler cet avis
Jason S. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 6 septembre 2014
A good place to stay

Location.. friendly staff.. nice restaurant
9
This was my 2nd stay at Regency and once again I was very happy here. The staff are friendly and helpful & there are many good choices in the adjoining restaurant/cafe. A short walk to Gaisano & a short taxi ride to most places. Huge comfortable bed and a really good shower. Free wi-fi and that's all i need for a short stay. Good value in my opinion. Rooms could do with an extra power point that would be my only complaint. Always something needs charging these days.
Signaler cet avis
Pat D. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 17 août 2014
Nice

fast wi-fi connection and the room air conditioning is good
7,7
pleasant.. :)
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Regency Inn Davao CityRegency Inn Davao City - ChambreRegency Inn Davao City - VestibuleRegency Inn Davao City - EntréeRegency Inn Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelRegency Inn Davao City - VestibuleRegency Inn Davao City - EquipementsRegency Inn Davao City - RestaurantRegency Inn Davao City - RestaurantRegency Inn Davao City - RestaurantRegency Inn Davao City - VestibuleRegency Inn Davao City - VestibuleRegency Inn Davao City - VestibuleRegency Inn Davao City - RestaurantRegency Inn Davao City - RestaurantRegency Inn Davao City - RestaurantRegency Inn Davao City - ChambreRegency Inn Davao City - ChambreRegency Inn Davao City - ChambreRegency Inn Davao City - ChambreRegency Inn Davao City - ChambreRegency Inn Davao City - Chambre


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3A06