ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne

328 Flinders Street, Quartier d'affaires de Melbourne, Melbourne, Australie (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Chambre Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Chambre Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Chambre Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Chambre Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Chambre Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Chambre Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Salle de bain Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Salle de bain Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Chambre Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Chambre Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Chambre Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Réception Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/salon Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Intérieur de l’hôtel Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Intérieur de l’hôtel Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/salon
Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Intérieur de l’hôtel Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Intérieur de l’hôtel Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Salle de réunion Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Salle de réunion Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Salle de réunion Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Salle de bal Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Café Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Intérieur de l’hôtel Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Salle de bal Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Vestibule
Emplacement : Quartier d'affaires de Melbourne Nombre de chambres : 340
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

8,0

selon 839 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,7
Emplacement
9,1
Qualité du personnel
7,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,3
Confort des chambres
8,0
Nourriture/restauration
7,0
Tous les avis (839)
Trier par :
Marc C. Voyageurs solitaires Switzerland, 4 octobre 2013
agréablement surpris par cette ville charmante

accueil à la réception, chambres propres et excellent petit déjeuner
8,7
étant arrivé avec un problème de date de réservation (erreur de date sur agora), la demoiselle présente au guichet m'a très courtoisement arrangé et à tout fait pour qu'agoda change mon voucher. Mon fils m'a rejoint quelques heures plus tard et la réception a également accepté de nous changer de chambre car il était plus agréable de dormir dans deux lits que dans un lit pour couple.
Sophie R. Couples France, 3 février 2012
Hotel de charme bien situé

Hôtel "de caractère", belle déco intérieure, chambres confortables, très bonne situation
8
nous avions un tarif intéressant, notre chambre n'était donc pas très bien placée avec vue sur une cour étroite mais tout était très confortable et bien aménagé, très calme aussi. la situation est parfaite pour visiter la ville même si le quartier n'est pas le plus agréable pour aller au restaurant par exemple ; il faut aller de l'autre côté de la rivière. du côté de l'hôtel il n'y a que des fast foods, la rue est passante et on est en face de la gare. nous avons pris le petit déjeuner buffet à l'hôtel : c'était varié, bon et abondant (mais assez cher). il y a eu des problèmes d'internet tout le temps de notre séjour et le personnel de l'accueil n'a pas su nous renseigner. la personne en charge des excursions n'a pas su non plus nous donner certaines informations. mais tous étaient très aimables.
Conseil de voyage: Aller au 88ème étage de la Tour Skyline juste avant le coucher du soleil : spectacle magique garanti (s'il fait beau !)
Alain C. Voyageurs solitaires France, 11 mars 2010
sans surprise, ni bonne ni mauvaise

la localisation dans le centre et a proximite immediate des noeux de communication confort satisfaisant
7
J'avais choisi cet hotel pour son emplacement. j'ai ete satisfait totalement. C'est le type d'hotel destine a se reposer apres toute une journee a l'exterieur. Mais il ne faut pas vouloir y sejouner ; ce serait un peu deprimant. Contrairement aux photos d'exterieur, il n'a pas le charme d'un vieil hotel mais en revanche il a le confort d'un hotel moderne. L'accueil est juste correct et il n'est pas sympathiaue de devoir attendre la disponibilite de sa chambre pendant trois heures. C'est un hotel sans surprise ni bonne ni mauvaise et aui ne laissera pas de souvenir, ni bons nimauvais.
Conseil de voyage: Utiliser les transports en commun, ils sont pratiques, rapides et bon marche
Chen C. Couples Malaysia, 27 août 2014
My stay at Rendezvous@Melbourne.

Location, Staff and Cleanliness; we did not have our meals at the hotel
7,7
Disappointed that our pre-booking request was not made: 1. Asked for high floor, request not met. 2. We were given a room the back, directly facing a large drain. 3. We asked for smoking room, was given a non-smoking room.
Boon P. Couples Malaysia, 25 août 2014
Short weekend stay at CBD

Great location, helpful staff, cozy
8
Pleasant stay, great location. Bathroom ventilation could be better
Miriam K. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Australia, 23 août 2014
Convenient

Clean, secure and great customer service
7,3
The only issue we had during our stay was the heavily fragranced foyer/entry of the hotel. My husband who suffers with asthma found it aggravated his breathing difficulties. We actually couldn't wait to reach our room or get outside, it was that heavily fragranced/perfumed. Besides that facilities were good. Would have preferred a few options to bed pillows all were too soft and low.
Liew R. Voyageurs d'affaires Australia, 15 août 2014
good short stay

good location , good breakfast, clean room
8
Ah K. Groupes Singapore, 10 août 2014
Good location and staff are friendly

(1) Good location (2) Staff are friendly (3) clean
8,7
Enjoyed the stayed in Rendezvous, will recommend it to friends.
Felicia C. Couples Singapore, 9 août 2014
Very bad service

Location
4
Throughout our stay at this hotel, we were appalled at the bad service that we experienced on many occasions. The reception staff was condescending to us when we requested for a higher floor. Our amenities and beverages was not replenished daily too.
Dr G. Voyageurs solitaires India, 8 août 2014
A gem of a place to stay in the heart of the city!

Very cooperative staff, very nice clean quaint yet well serviced hotel, well maintained rooms.
9,7
I didn't expect such grand interiors - the bar and lobby, with good staff. The staff were most helpful, including accommodating my late checkout, etc. The rooms well serviced and stocked, most of the things well provided for and thoughtfully planned, except for the fact that the half glass bath section didn't prevent water splashing out at the bottom of the toilet region. Otherwise the motion sensitive lighting was a boon near the entrance. Would love to recommend it and to stay in it again, the next time I am in Melbourne! I give it 5 stars for all services - my meals were outside so I can't comment on it, but I thought from what I saw of my neighbour's service rather good - a bit pricy but well served.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne MelbourneRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - ChambreRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - ChambreRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - ChambreRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - ChambreRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - ChambreRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - ChambreRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Salle de bainRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Salle de bainRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - ChambreRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - ChambreRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - ChambreRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - RéceptionRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/salonRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Intérieur de l’hôtelRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Intérieur de l’hôtelRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/salonRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Intérieur de l’hôtelRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Intérieur de l’hôtelRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Salle de réunionRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Salle de réunionRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Salle de réunionRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Salle de balRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - CaféRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Intérieur de l’hôtelRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Salle de balRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - VestibuleRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - AlentoursRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Balcon/TerrasseRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Intérieur de l’hôtelRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/salonRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/salonRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - VueRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Salle de balRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Salle de balRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Salle de balRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Extérieur de l’hôtelRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Extérieur de l’hôtelRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - AlentoursRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - AlentoursRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - AlentoursRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Extérieur de l’hôtelRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Extérieur de l’hôtelRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Extérieur de l’hôtelRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - ChambreRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - ChambreRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3A07