ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Renoir Boutique Hotel

20/7-9 Siriraj Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thaïlande 83150 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Chambre Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Chambre Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Chambre Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Chambre Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Chambre Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Chambre Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Chambre Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Salle de bain Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Chambre Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Chambre Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Chambre Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Chambre Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Réception Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Nourriture et boissons Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Nourriture et boissons
Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Café Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Piscine Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Piscine Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Piscine Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pub/salon Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Plage Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Sports et loisirs Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Alentours
Emplacement : Patong Nombre de chambres : 20
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,4

selon 190 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,3
Emplacement
6,4
Qualité du personnel
7,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,9
Confort des chambres
7,9
Nourriture/restauration
6,0
Tous les avis (190)
Trier par :
Catherine M. Couples France, 13 février 2013
Nous déconseillons fortemetement

Il n'y a aucun service
3,3
C'est la première fois que nous sommes aussi déçu par un hôtel, il n'y a pas un seul service, petit déjeuner insignifiant et servi pas avant 10 heures, il y a rarement quelqu'un à l'accueil !! Les chambres sont très bien meublées, mais il y a des odeurs d'égout tout le temps, les serviettes sont enlevées mais pas renouvelées et elles ont bien vécues souvent trouées !! Il y a des tasses à café mais il n'y a pas de bouilloire ! Il n'y a pas de double vitrage, on entend les gens parler !
Nicolas H. Voyageurs solitaires France, 29 juin 2012
hôtel pas trop loin de la plage sympa

belle chambre avec jaccuzy
7,7
belle hôtel bien située acceuil agréable manque un peu d entretien
Javier I. Voyageurs solitaires Spain, 14 janvier 2012
Pas été dans l'hôtel, ils avaient un problème

Je sais pas
6
Comme il y avait un problème de plomberie dans la chambre ou je devais aller ils m'ont transférer dans un autre hotel.
Patrice F. Couples France, 1 décembre 2011
hotel très agréable et service impeccable

idéalement situé a quelques pas du centre animé de phuket
9,3
séjour très agréable,hotel proposant la location de scooter sur place de 24h à un prix très attractif permettant de pouvoir visiter toute l'ile à moindre frais,le service est impeccable de plus situé a l'écard du centre ville ce qui permets de passer des nuits reposantes
Cedric L. Couples France, 14 novembre 2011
Hôtel très sympa tout en bois et un service pro

Excellent rapport qualité prix
9,3
Avons passe une agréable nuit dans cet hôtel Accueilli par le patron les chambres sont superbes Wifi gratuit et deux bouteilles d eau Extra
Gaurav K. Groupes India, 10 novembre 2014
value for money stay!!

cheap, bigger rooms, wooden touch everywhere
8,3
Value for money, you just need to rent a bike and you are read to go No lift service available and swimming pool is waste too small to be used
Hairul N. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 8 novembre 2014
About Renoir Boutique Hotel

Cleanliness. Good staff. Affordable.
7,7
Reesham S. Couples Bangladesh, 4 novembre 2014
good value for money

the view from the room, room comfort, cheap tariff
5,7
we stayed the for four days. the room was pretty spacious & the view of the hills from the room was nice. the hotel staffs were ok. the hotel was about 1.7 km away from the nearest beach & the location was a bit quiet. if you dont like hustle and bustle of the town, then its good for you. there was no lift in the hotel & our room was on the 3rd floor (uff...!!!) every time we had to have a long walk to find cheap,comfortable food,travel agents or do shopping. the famous 'simone cabaret' was very close though.
Siti A. Couples Malaysia, 4 novembre 2014
Good Value

furniture, arts and lightting
7,7
nice small pool hotel decoration, WIFI didn't function and helpful staff.
Sally C. Groupes Sweden, 3 novembre 2014
Good stay

the girl who helped us with everything and was so nice to us, I would go back just because of her! The rooms were very nice and spacious. The rest of the staff were also nice and helpful!
9
we stayed for 4 nights. We are backpacking around Asia and this was one of the nicest hotels we have stayed at in the same pricerange. The rooms were clean and spacious. The staff was very nice and helpful. The friend I'm traveling with has bad legs, but the staff helped him to carry bags up and down the stairs and similar stuff. There was one girl working there, she helped us out with so much! And she was the nicest person ever, a real angel. After talking to her for a while you were always smiling (and so was she) a real joy-spreader. I would go back just because of her! The hotel is pretty far from the beach and Bangla road. The tuk tuks are pretty expensive. But you can get there on a 20min walk (if your legs are working) so it's absolutely not nessasary to take a tuk tuk or a taxi every time you go out.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Renoir Boutique Hotel PhuketRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - ChambreRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - ChambreRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - ChambreRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - ChambreRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - ChambreRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - ChambreRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - ChambreRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Salle de bainRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - ChambreRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - ChambreRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - ChambreRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - ChambreRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - RéceptionRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Nourriture et boissonsRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Nourriture et boissonsRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - CaféRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - PiscineRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - PiscineRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - PiscineRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pub/salonRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - PlageRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Sports et loisirsRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Alentours


AS-AGWEB-3A07