Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Residenza Paolo VI

Via Paolo VI 29, Vatican, Rome, Italie 00193 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Residenza Paolo Vi Hotel
Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Balcon/Terrasse Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Chambre Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Balcon/Terrasse Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Intérieur de l’hôtel Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Chambre Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Buffet Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Restaurant Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Chambre Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Balcon/Terrasse Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Chambre Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Chambre Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Chambre Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Intérieur de l’hôtel Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Salle de bain Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Intérieur de l’hôtel Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Balcon/Terrasse
Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Chambre Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Chambre Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Chambre Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Chambre Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Chambre Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Chambre Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Chambre Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Chambre Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Chambre Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Chambre Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Suite Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Chambre
Emplacement : Vatican Nombre de chambres : 35
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,7

selon 54
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,6
Emplacement
9,8
Qualité du personnel
8,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,1
Confort des chambres
8,7
Nourriture/restauration
7,8
Tous les avis (54)
Trier par :
Gerald N. Familles avec de jeunes enfants France, 24 juillet 2014
Ambiance calme et très plaisante ! Mais peu rapide

Emplacement , propreté, amabilité du personnel
7,7
Très bien ! Un peu cher les chambres car petites quand même....
Walter H. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United States of America, 25 juillet 2015
The perfect stay

Oustanding Staff. Vatican location. Great rooftop cafe.
10
Our 3 day stay was perfect for spending time at the Vatican. The staff went out of their way to make sure we enjoyed our time in Rome. Thank you!!
Tonggyu J. Couples South Korea, 28 juin 2015
nice location but

location
7,3
too small not so comfortable
Tienan L. Voyageurs solitaires China, 20 juin 2015
Great location

Service
8
Stephen F. Couples United Kingdom, 4 juin 2015
Fantastic stay

Stunning views from roof terrace, helpful staff and excellent service.
9,7
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at The Residenza Paulo VI and the Roof Bar is the perfect place to relax with a chilled drink whilst enjoying incredible views.
David P. Couples India, 26 mai 2015
Visit to St. Peter's Square

1. Access to St. Peter's Square. 2. Cleanliness. 3. Decor
8
Our stay was very comfortable and the location is excellent for those who want to visit the various sights in the Vatican. The only issue we had is that when we booked the rooms were at a much higher rate than what they were two days before we arrived. We would assume that early booking should achieve a more economical rate, but this is not apparently the case.
Pedro G. Couples Australia, 1 mai 2015
We will be back

Location location location
8,3
Excellent
Joan F. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 16 avril 2015
Hotel with a view

Location was perfect! Fabulous view of St. Peter's from the Terrace. Staff very helpful!
10
Wonderful
Growen V. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 15 avril 2015
at vatican's doorstep

the feel of the hotel, next to the vatican, good breakfast spread
8,3
Perfect for visitors with a main itinerary around the vatican. you can step out early to get the first queue to St Peter's. for the papal audience. nice breakfast buffet spread. i think this is the best feature of the hotel. quite far to walk from the Metro as it is on the other side of the vatican. around 15 mins
Growen V. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 14 avril 2015
at the doorstep of the vatican

location, good breakfast, next to the vatican
7,3
please see my other review

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Residenza Paolo VI RomeResidenza Paolo VI Rome - Balcon/TerrasseResidenza Paolo VI Rome - ChambreResidenza Paolo VI Rome - Balcon/TerrasseResidenza Paolo VI Rome - Intérieur de l’hôtelResidenza Paolo VI Rome - ChambreResidenza Paolo VI Rome - BuffetResidenza Paolo VI Rome - RestaurantResidenza Paolo VI Rome - ChambreResidenza Paolo VI Rome - Balcon/TerrasseResidenza Paolo VI Rome - ChambreResidenza Paolo VI Rome - ChambreResidenza Paolo VI Rome - ChambreResidenza Paolo VI Rome - Intérieur de l’hôtelResidenza Paolo VI Rome - Salle de bainResidenza Paolo VI Rome - Intérieur de l’hôtelResidenza Paolo VI Rome - Balcon/TerrasseResidenza Paolo VI Rome - ChambreResidenza Paolo VI Rome - ChambreResidenza Paolo VI Rome - ChambreResidenza Paolo VI Rome - ChambreResidenza Paolo VI Rome - ChambreResidenza Paolo VI Rome - ChambreResidenza Paolo VI Rome - ChambreResidenza Paolo VI Rome - ChambreResidenza Paolo VI Rome - ChambreResidenza Paolo VI Rome - ChambreResidenza Paolo VI Rome - SuiteResidenza Paolo VI Rome - ChambreResidenza Paolo VI Rome - ChambreResidenza Paolo VI Rome - ChambreResidenza Paolo VI Rome - ChambreResidenza Paolo VI Rome - ChambreResidenza Paolo VI Rome - ChambreResidenza Paolo VI Rome - ChambreResidenza Paolo VI Rome - ChambreResidenza Paolo VI Rome - ChambreResidenza Paolo VI Rome - RestaurantResidenza Paolo VI Rome - RéceptionResidenza Paolo VI Rome - Intérieur de l’hôtelResidenza Paolo VI Rome - RestaurantResidenza Paolo VI Rome - ChambreResidenza Paolo VI Rome - Intérieur de l’hôtelResidenza Paolo VI Rome - RestaurantResidenza Paolo VI Rome - ChambreResidenza Paolo VI Rome - Salle de bainResidenza Paolo VI Rome - ChambreResidenza Paolo VI Rome - Balcon/TerrasseResidenza Paolo VI Rome - Balcon/TerrasseResidenza Paolo VI Rome - Balcon/TerrasseResidenza Paolo VI Rome - ChambreResidenza Paolo VI Rome - ChambreResidenza Paolo VI Rome - ChambreResidenza Paolo VI Rome - RéceptionResidenza Paolo VI Rome - ChambreResidenza Paolo VI Rome - VueResidenza Paolo VI Rome - Balcon/TerrasseResidenza Paolo VI Rome - Balcon/TerrasseResidenza Paolo VI Rome - Salle de bainResidenza Paolo VI Rome - ChambreResidenza Paolo VI Rome - Balcon/Terrasse


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3C02