Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Residenza Paolo VI

Via Paolo VI 29, Vatican, Rome, Italie 00193 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Residenza Paolo Vi Hotel
Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Balcon/Terrasse Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Chambre Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Balcon/Terrasse Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Intérieur de l’hôtel Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Chambre Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Buffet Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Restaurant Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Chambre Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Balcon/Terrasse Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Chambre Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Chambre Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Chambre Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Intérieur de l’hôtel Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Salle de bain Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Intérieur de l’hôtel Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Balcon/Terrasse
Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Chambre Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Chambre Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Chambre Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Chambre Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Chambre Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Chambre Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Chambre Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Chambre Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Chambre Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Chambre Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Suite Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Chambre
Emplacement : Vatican Nombre de chambres : 35

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Fantastique

8,7

selon 60 avis

dont 1 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
8,6
Emplacement
9,8
Qualité du personnel
8,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,1
Confort des chambres
8,7
Nourriture/restauration
7,8
Tous les avis (60)
Trier par :
Gerald N. Familles & jeunes enfants France, 24 juillet 2014
Ambiance calme et très plaisante ! Mais peu rapide

Emplacement , propreté, amabilité du personnel
7,7
Très bien ! Un peu cher les chambres car petites quand même....
Signaler cet avis
Teresita L. Familles & enfants plus âgés Philippines, 28 décembre 2015
Clean and convenient

Near vatican,clean.
8,3
We had a good time but the room is too small.
Signaler cet avis
Vitaly M. Couples Norway, 20 décembre 2015
Perfect place to stay in Rome

Terassa, location, service
9,7
Signaler cet avis
Khanh V. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 11 novembre 2015
Perfect location for what I want to see in Rome

Next door to the Basilica, short walk to metro, breakfast is free with the room and good.
7,3
This hotel is owned by the Vatican, the daily gospels are slipped under the door each morning. My room is small, and the bathroom is very small, typical European bathroom, the bidet should be out to give extra room. I would recommend this hotel if Vatican is your plan centered around Vatican and its museums.
Signaler cet avis
Walter H. Familles & jeunes enfants United States of America, 25 juillet 2015
The perfect stay

Oustanding Staff. Vatican location. Great rooftop cafe.
10
Our 3 day stay was perfect for spending time at the Vatican. The staff went out of their way to make sure we enjoyed our time in Rome. Thank you!!
Signaler cet avis
Keith S. Couples United States of America, 5 juillet 2015
Location, location, location!

Location: literally across the street from St. Peter's Square. Has a secluded feel despite being so close to a major tourist attraction. Very friendly, helpful staff.
9,3
This hotel is a treasure. After a long day touring Rome, it was a wonderful respite from the heat and the crowds. The restaurant, with its lovely terrace, is quite nice. This hotel was our little hideaway in the heart of Rome.
Signaler cet avis
Tonggyu J. Couples South Korea, 28 juin 2015
nice location but

location
7,3
too small not so comfortable
Signaler cet avis
Tienan L. Voyageurs solitaires China, 20 juin 2015
Great location

Service
8
Signaler cet avis
Stephen F. Couples United Kingdom, 4 juin 2015
Fantastic stay

Stunning views from roof terrace, helpful staff and excellent service.
9,7
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at The Residenza Paulo VI and the Roof Bar is the perfect place to relax with a chilled drink whilst enjoying incredible views.
Signaler cet avis
David P. Couples India, 26 mai 2015
Visit to St. Peter's Square

1. Access to St. Peter's Square. 2. Cleanliness. 3. Decor
8
Our stay was very comfortable and the location is excellent for those who want to visit the various sights in the Vatican. The only issue we had is that when we booked the rooms were at a much higher rate than what they were two days before we arrived. We would assume that early booking should achieve a more economical rate, but this is not apparently the case.
Signaler cet avis
1 avis au total
 

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Residenza Paolo VI RomeResidenza Paolo VI Rome - Balcon/TerrasseResidenza Paolo VI Rome - ChambreResidenza Paolo VI Rome - Balcon/TerrasseResidenza Paolo VI Rome - Intérieur de l’hôtelResidenza Paolo VI Rome - ChambreResidenza Paolo VI Rome - BuffetResidenza Paolo VI Rome - RestaurantResidenza Paolo VI Rome - ChambreResidenza Paolo VI Rome - Balcon/TerrasseResidenza Paolo VI Rome - ChambreResidenza Paolo VI Rome - ChambreResidenza Paolo VI Rome - ChambreResidenza Paolo VI Rome - Intérieur de l’hôtelResidenza Paolo VI Rome - Salle de bainResidenza Paolo VI Rome - Intérieur de l’hôtelResidenza Paolo VI Rome - Balcon/TerrasseResidenza Paolo VI Rome - ChambreResidenza Paolo VI Rome - ChambreResidenza Paolo VI Rome - ChambreResidenza Paolo VI Rome - ChambreResidenza Paolo VI Rome - ChambreResidenza Paolo VI Rome - ChambreResidenza Paolo VI Rome - ChambreResidenza Paolo VI Rome - ChambreResidenza Paolo VI Rome - ChambreResidenza Paolo VI Rome - ChambreResidenza Paolo VI Rome - SuiteResidenza Paolo VI Rome - ChambreResidenza Paolo VI Rome - ChambreResidenza Paolo VI Rome - ChambreResidenza Paolo VI Rome - ChambreResidenza Paolo VI Rome - ChambreResidenza Paolo VI Rome - ChambreResidenza Paolo VI Rome - ChambreResidenza Paolo VI Rome - ChambreResidenza Paolo VI Rome - ChambreResidenza Paolo VI Rome - RestaurantResidenza Paolo VI Rome - RéceptionResidenza Paolo VI Rome - Intérieur de l’hôtelResidenza Paolo VI Rome - RestaurantResidenza Paolo VI Rome - ChambreResidenza Paolo VI Rome - Intérieur de l’hôtelResidenza Paolo VI Rome - RestaurantResidenza Paolo VI Rome - ChambreResidenza Paolo VI Rome - Salle de bainResidenza Paolo VI Rome - ChambreResidenza Paolo VI Rome - Balcon/TerrasseResidenza Paolo VI Rome - Balcon/TerrasseResidenza Paolo VI Rome - Balcon/TerrasseResidenza Paolo VI Rome - ChambreResidenza Paolo VI Rome - ChambreResidenza Paolo VI Rome - ChambreResidenza Paolo VI Rome - RéceptionResidenza Paolo VI Rome - ChambreResidenza Paolo VI Rome - VueResidenza Paolo VI Rome - Balcon/TerrasseResidenza Paolo VI Rome - Balcon/TerrasseResidenza Paolo VI Rome - Salle de bainResidenza Paolo VI Rome - ChambreResidenza Paolo VI Rome - Balcon/Terrasse


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3B04