Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Richmond Plaza Hotel

F. Sotto Drive Gorordo Avenue, Fuente Osmena, Cebu, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Vestibule Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Vestibule Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Chambre Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Chambre Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Chambre
Emplacement : Fuente Osmena Nombre de chambres : 43

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,8

selon 226
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,0
Emplacement
7,5
Qualité du personnel
6,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,5
Confort des chambres
7,3
Nourriture/restauration
5,9
Tous les avis (226)
Trier par :
Patrick L. Voyageurs solitaires France, 11 novembre 2011
Hotel ancien meriterait une petite renovation

l'avantage de l'hotel c'est son emplacement a proximite des centres commerciaux et du quartier de mango tres anime le week end
5,7
l'hotel richemond plaza est tres bien place dans le centre de cebu city a proximite des grands centres commerciaux, des banques et du celebre quartier de mango repute pour faire la fete le week end la chambre deluxe que j'occupai a ete renove dernierement le personnel est agreable les parties communes de l'hotel , acceuil, restaurant..... sot vetustes e meriteraient une renovation
Conseil - vie nocturne: a proximite immediate de mango avenue
Signaler cet avis
Jacques S. Couples France, 22 avril 2011
Hôtel charmant et service avec le sourire

la chambre 505 etait parfaite, je la demande chaque fois
7,7
agreable sejour bon hotel un seul point perfectible:le restaurant est cher pour ce qui est servi, surtout le petit dejeuner qui ne vous rassasie pas
Conseil - shopping: Le Mall est tout pret, 15 mn à pied, ce qui est un plus
Signaler cet avis
Thierry R. Couples Switzerland, 26 janvier 2010
Pas terrible

Proximité du Ayala Mall et d'une belle église et non loin de jolies place d'animation
6,7
Hôtel sécurisé, personnels très gentils et accomodants mais la chambre que nous avons eu au 10ème étage (suite room)était vraiment pas terrible. Lumière défectueuse et télévision ne fonctionnant pas au début, nous avons dû réclamer pour qu'ils fassent le nécessaire pour un minimum de fonctionnalités. Ils ont par contre une personne pour organiser des visites sur Bohol par exemple et elle est très serviable.
Conseil - vie nocturne: Pas très loin de là en soirée vous avez quelques coins pour écouter des chanteurs en live très sympatique.
Signaler cet avis
David P. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 9 août 2015
Ok but all that good

The best thing about this hotel is the staff. They are polite, helpful, kind and knowledgeable.
7,3
Pleasant, but no hot water in the mornings, just luke warm. There are no bedside lamps so at bedtime you must turn the lights off at the door then fumble your way to the bed. WIFI is ok but a bit on and off. But staff were quick to reboot the router. Not a bad place for one or two nights but there are better places close by for the same price or cheaper. Bed linen changed every day and was always crisp and clean. If you atay here ask for room at the back as it noisy with street traffic. 2.5 out of 5 for me.
Signaler cet avis
Elsie P. Groupes Philippines, 21 mars 2015
its not what i have expected

wifi is good
2
Signaler cet avis
Gina P. Couples Philippines, 15 mars 2015
Great location, spacious room, value for money

location, big rooms, value for money
7
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. room was spacious for 2 and they have a strong wifi inside the room. no coffe/tea making but you can request for a thermos. ref inside the room. aircon working well. cr quite old but ok. the hotel was centrally located to almost all tourist points. about 10mins walk to ayala mall. hotel rate was truly value for money. the food was quite average dont except too much.
Signaler cet avis
Katrina J. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 28 février 2015
Friendly staff, clean room

Friendly staff
8
Very satisfied
Signaler cet avis
Kwong G. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 24 février 2015
noisy
5,3
The window casement air conditioning was very noisy. The room walls were very poorly insulated. I heard noise from the next room late into the night. I didn't have a good sleep. It is unfortunate.
Signaler cet avis
Carla S. Couples Philippines, 24 décembre 2014
good location, cheap and centrally located

good location, clean and cheap
10
overall stay was good.
Signaler cet avis
Summers C. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 12 décembre 2014
Close to Ayala Malls

10 mins walk to Ayala shopping malls, Good wifi in room, staff friendly and helpful
5,7
I would say my stay was OK as I wanted a hotel near Ayala and for the price it is OK. However, there are a few slight unpleasantness : 1. Hot water bath is not hot barely warm. 2. Half the path outside from hotel to Ayala is quiet and dark at night and can be abit scary 3. During morning peak hours it is very diffcult to catch a cab.
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Richmond Plaza Hotel CebuRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - VestibuleRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - VestibuleRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - ChambreRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - ChambreRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3C07